Top-rated product

RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.

<p>Sometimes just listening to music isn't enough, so how about being able to see it in action too? These water-filled speakers not only sound great, they'll also dance along to the rhythm of your tunes as the fountains light up with coloured LEDs.</p><ul><li>When the music plays, the speakers burst to life with jets of water illuminated by bright multi-coloured LEDs, creating a truly unique water show.</li><li>Includes an AC power adaptor and a USB cable.</li><li>Mains operated.</li><li>Size H22, W6, D6cm.</li><li>EAN: 5013560000873.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.115 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
42 of 5281%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Review 1 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
water speakers
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By jan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I love them :-)
What else can I say. The water bouncing is fun, the colour show is fun, good quality sound. All in all well worth buying
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
He loved them
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Sooric
From:Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this item for our 16 year old ,,,, his reaction was " Cool " and all his mates loved them as well ,, I was not sure at first as they looked small ,,,,, but they def got a 10 / 10 from the teenagers :-) :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very bright
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By maaandy30
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"these speakers a fab they are very bright when lights are off they work well to the beat of the music which is a nice touch my kids love them and so do all there friends... i bought these at a reduced price making them an ever better buy. reservation service is brill to resereved and collected them same day"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Features
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Rickstar
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"This product was great! Especially for night life!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
grand daughter love them
Posted12 September 2013
Customer avatar
By morag
From:Inverness
Age:55 to 64
"I bought the speakers for my 14 yr old granddaughter and she was over the moon. They do what they say on the box and had no problems with them. They also have a good sound output I would recommend this product. Just to let you know the speakers run off a mobile phone too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By daisy
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"fabulous, cool and quirky, but small. Worth the money, and a great gift!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Funky and different
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By kit01
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"these speakers def look the part, glad I bought them and look great in the dark.
Bit pricey for the size and speakers and sound is quite small butim happy. They are different and thats what I like about them!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great speakers
Posted24 October 2013
Customer avatar
By clarek1980
From:Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought as present for my son. Thought they were bit small when first opened the box, however they light up the whole room! Son loves them, as do his friends. The sound quality pretty decent too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these !
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Larni
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Easy to get working, comes with water liquid in so all ready to use , just connect to iPhone or blackberry :)
Amazing colours and it makes you want to try out different songs to view the effects
I also like the fact that these aren't too big and fit nicely on the windowsill or tv unit . They also come with various adapters for USB /PC
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+18points
26of 34voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quite a good sound
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By nicola
From:wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Not bad sound for such little speakers and good effects with the water"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
13of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
great when they work
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By maggie
From:STAFFS
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"bought two sets, one worked took other back got replacement straight away from argos, speakers made a drone so again took that set back replacement straight away from argos, -plugged these in at argos shop they worked, - glad I bought these from argos as return to the shop was straight forward, --have two happy kids using these,- they do look great......ive marked these 3 star as argos return was straight forward."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
16of 33voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Kazza
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought these speakers for my 13 year old daughter for Xmas, she's not seen them yet but I think she will love listening to music even more now, being autistic I think the led lights will be good for her too. Not big speakers but a good sound comes from them. Well pleased with this item, even thinking of getting a set for myself :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+19points
27of 35voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Water Dancing Black Speakers
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Genie72
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for my daughters birthday. She was delighted with them, the sound they produced was very good too. Very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+17points
20of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not impressed
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Laticiamarie82
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brought my daughter for xmas, broke when we connected them, took back for refund."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
these are awesome
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By philippa
From:tunstall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My son absolutely loves these! They are excellent quality for the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Water speakers
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue715
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great product... Just what a 12 year old boy expected... Coloured lights in the water make for an attractive show when the music plays and the water dances!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Carebear
From:Cleckheaton, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"These are the best speakers for kids with colourful patters as the music plays I was in awe watching them!! Awesome"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
effective
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By charlie
From:notts
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"my 10 year old loves these, worth every penny only thing is I cant hear the tv anymore"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dolly
From:portsmouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"i brought these for my 14 yr old son for christmas and i have to say they look fab and he loves them too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Water Dancing Speakers
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Derek
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Ordered these online (reserve and collect) a few days before Christmas. Product is great fun and a great sound for the price. The Argos reserve and collect service is brilliant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>