Top-rated product

Star Wars Darth Vader Medium Adult Fleece Robe.

<p>Become the most notorious villain in the galaxy with this comfortable and warm Star Wars Darth Vader adult fleece robe.This dressing gown with embroidered detail would make a great gift for any Sci-Fi fan.</p><ul><li>Available in sizes one size.</li><li>Composition: 100% polyester.</li><li>Machine washable at 30°C.</li><li>EAN: 5055437905683.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
25 of 2889%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Star Wars Darth Vader Medium Adult Fleece Robe.
Review 1 for Star Wars Darth Vader Medium Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The force is strong with this robe
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By SSlater
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Comfortable, warm, and looks fantastic. Suitable for sith lords of all ages :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Star Wars Darth Vader Medium Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Darth vader robe
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Leo
From:Blackburn
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The robe is of excellent quality and really warm. The only negative side is its maybe a little long for some people as im 6ft and it nearly touches the floor."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Star Wars Darth Vader Medium Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Quality
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Grandma
From:Newmarket, Suffolk CB8, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my Grand daughters birthday as she is star wars mad. Very pleased with it I unwrapped it when I got home just to check it was ok as it had to go to Liverpool Uni in time for birthday. So soft and warm excellent product would recommend little large but they only had med size and a dressing gown can be well wrapped around and tied. Well done Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Star Wars Darth Vader Medium Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Stewart
From:Tameside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This gown is great goes right down to your feet lovely and warm"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Star Wars Darth Vader Medium Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very cosy!
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By abcdef1234
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this dressing gown as a present, it did look a bit different from the picture. In the picture it looked like it would be about knee-length but it is very long. Also, as it only comes in one size it was huge. Luckily this wasn't a problem, but I wouldn't recommend it to anyone who's quite small. However, the comfort of this dressing gown is fantastic, and great to wear around the house when its cold."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Star Wars Darth Vader Medium Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The Force is strong in this one
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Scouse Trooper
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Super big, I'm XXL chest and it fits me fine. Same finish and quality as the Boba Fett robe, just much larger.Don't get if you are size M or below, it will swamp you :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Star Wars Darth Vader Medium Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By MANDY
From:LEICESTER
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent product....!! Looks fab on.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Star Wars Darth Vader Medium Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Poor sizing
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Marvic
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Packaging presentation 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I purchased this thinking it was a medium. The lable is actually 'one size'. It is huge. I had to return it. The robe is well made and would have been ideal for someone around 6ft tall."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Star Wars Darth Vader Medium Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
made up with product
Posted19 February 2014
Customer avatar
By jayneypoos
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Absolute bargin...lovely warm and soft dressing gown...practically lived in it since the purchase :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Star Wars Darth Vader Medium Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Star Wars fleece robe
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ang
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great value for the money - bought in the sale - better quality than expected - don't think I would have looked at this item at the original price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Star Wars Darth Vader Medium Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Robe
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By English88
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Now I can really oppress those rebel scum in comfort!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Star Wars Darth Vader Medium Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By LSou
From:North Lincolnshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really great dressing gown. The force is strong in this one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Star Wars Darth Vader Medium Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great present for a Star Wars fanatic
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By KC
From:Peterborough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought this as a gift, so took it out of the plastic bag (which was a bit tatty) and found the item was full of static electricity. It looked good quality fabric with nice detailing. A good price in the sale."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Star Wars Darth Vader Medium Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Huge and snug
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Wolfie
From:Canterbury
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"More like a mans l/xl, down to the shins of my 6ft, broad fella. Very thick and cosy- only trouble is, he looks less intimidating in it than a six week old kitten..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Star Wars Darth Vader Medium Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Darth vader robe
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Maxi007
From:Bicester, Oxfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Was slightly annoyed with this purchase, as I thought from the item description I was reserving a medium , I got the item home and it was a one size fits all, well it was over the 5ft 6in that I am and I could have put 4 of me inside it, it wrapped around that much the pockets were left was right and right was left, took item back, and swapped
For the hulk one in medium, but I really wanted the Darth Vader one,
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Star Wars Darth Vader Medium Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I felt the dark side and it was soft & warm!
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Darth Invader
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"What can I say? This robe of evil intention transformed me from an easily despatched Bothan to a Super Sith Lord at the drop of a cloak! It is easily large enough for a Bantha and contains all of my hatred quite nicely. The tip of my lightsabre occasionally reveals itself whens sat down though. So far I have evaded all attempts to be 'struck down' while wearing this. Join me and we can wear plush bath-wear together. Cheers. Darthy. x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Star Wars Darth Vader Medium Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very cosy
Posted19 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jennie
From:Cumbernauld
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My daughter bought this for her Daddy for his Christmas as they are both fans of Darth/star wars. Both were delighted with this as the size is like an oversized blanket and she says Darth is nice and cuddly now. Washes up well too and very good over all finish. We are all very happy with this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Star Wars Darth Vader Medium Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good quality excellent gift
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jj
From:flintshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"well made and fab quality lovely and warm robe
purchase near xmas time at half the original price...
would have to be a die hard fan to pay full price but very well made etc
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Star Wars Darth Vader Medium Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good fun
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By kathy28
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this darth vader fleece robe was given to my son for christmas...he loved it BUT it is highly impractical for wearing in the kitchen the sleeves are so wide he caught fire making breakfast!!!.fortunately all is well but he wont be wearing it when cooking again.He says it is lovely and warm."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Star Wars Darth Vader Medium Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fun and warm
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By granny potter
From:shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"brought this item for my son (30+ grown up) as a xmas present,he loves it ! mad for star wars and this is a fun item for him."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>