Top-rated product

Star Wars Boba Fett Adult Fleece Robe.

<p>When you wake up in the morning, throw on your Star Wars Boba Fett robe and become the best bounty hunter in the galaxy! This dressing gown with embroidered detail would make a great gift for any Sci-Fi fan.</p><ul><li>Available in sizes one size.</li><li>Composition: 100% polyester.</li><li>Machine washable at 30°C.</li><li>EAN: 5055437904730.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
36 of 36100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Star Wars Boba Fett Adult Fleece Robe.
Review 1 for Star Wars Boba Fett Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Star Wars Robe
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Inverness, Highland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent product and excellent quality. Very pleased with purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Star Wars Boba Fett Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exellent dressing gown!!!
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By coolcat21
From:devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant dressing gown - son hasn't taken it off since he got it! Definitely not for the smaller man - good generous fit! Washed well. Good design & detail."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Star Wars Boba Fett Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Scouse trooper
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of purchase 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Smaller than I expected. Did not fit me but ok for my son. Size is Large at best, not XL or above. Good design, well made and tidy finish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Star Wars Boba Fett Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boba Fett dressing gown.
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lee GT
From:Maidstone, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The Boba Fett dressing gown is made of excellent material. It's good enough to keep you warm in space when bounty hunting Han Solo for Jabba the Hut. Recommend purchasing if after great quality and well made product. Now I have choice of being a Jedi, Darth Vader or Boba Fett.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Star Wars Boba Fett Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By J
From:March, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Thick. Well made and warm. Going to buy another for myself!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Star Wars Boba Fett Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good fleece
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By ian55
From:South Shields, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"worth the money, very warm and cosy nice item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Star Wars Boba Fett Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great alternative to a boring mens dressing gown
Posted19 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Bossmum90
From:Birmingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Got this for my fella. He likes starwars but doesnt want to look like a div in an old fellas dressing gown. This was a great compromise. Its very soft and comfy even when hes not wearing owt underneath. All in all hes pretty made up he gets to look like boba fett after his bath."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Star Wars Boba Fett Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boba Fette Robe
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Luton's Finest
From:Luton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very comfy. One size but a great fit, I'm 6ft 2". A great design making it stand out from the average robe. Being a Star Wars fan i love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Star Wars Boba Fett Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
High quality product
Posted30 January 2014
Customer avatar
By gill
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great fit and a really good quality. Much appreciated gift."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Star Wars Boba Fett Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product for a Star Wars enthusiast!
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By MamaMaria
From:Redcar, Redcar and Cleveland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Was looking for something a bit different as a gift for my son - this robe is perfect. Fun and practical, the detail involved in the design is excellent. Good quality. The robe is one size - its very roomy and fits my 6'5" (very slim) son perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Star Wars Boba Fett Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for a Star Wars Fan
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Don
From:Strood, Rochester, Medway ME2, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great robe for a Star Wars fan, if not then still a great robe well worth the money!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Star Wars Boba Fett Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice a cosy
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By CHRIS
From:HEREFORDSHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I sent for this for my grandson who lives in South Wales and he picked it up from his local store so I never saw it but he was thrilled to bits with it (he has just turned 18) but made me laugh when He said he had to take it off as it was too warm and then his Dad tells me no wonder as he was wearing it over a fairly thick onesie!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Star Wars Boba Fett Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features Great
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rose
From:Gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My son says it's great, as old as he is, ample room."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Star Wars Boba Fett Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By bobba
From:Wigan, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Got this product on sale very good quality and comfortable but wouldnt pay full price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Star Wars Boba Fett Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cosy bounty hunter wear
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By seano
From:scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this is unbelievably cosy. great detail and well chuffed with my purchase. you need this!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Star Wars Boba Fett Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely and soft
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By traceyhome
From:banbury
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this is for a birthday gift for a star wars fan, it is so soft and looks really lovely on also well made and I just know the 13 year old is going to love it ,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Star Wars Boba Fett Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Joshua
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Usually I hate wearing robe's but I love wearing this one. It's so warm and fits me well (even tho I am on the large size)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Star Wars Boba Fett Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cleo
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good quality and a special good buy at the sale price. Son-in -law very happy with his birthday present !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Star Wars Boba Fett Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toasty.
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good quality gown and very warm."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Star Wars Boba Fett Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good stuff
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Carter
From:Essex
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Sitting here, in my Boba Fett robe, writing my review.
It is a really nice robe, it might a little short and it is not the thickest I have ever felt, however its really well designed and rather soft. It looks great!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>