Top-rated product

Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.

<p>Delivering faster and high quality results the easy to use Tefal Blendforce Maxi Glass blender, enables you to blend any kind of ingredients giving you a perfectly smooth outcome. The stylish design looks great on any kitchen worktop and features a glass jug with a 2 litre capacity providing enough juice for all of your friends and family.</p><ul><li>Power output 600 watts.</li><li>Glass jug with a 2 litre capacity.</li><li>5 variable speed settings and pulse function.</li><li>Ice crushing function.</li><li>Removable stainless steel blades.</li><li>Double action blade - cuts vertically and horizontally.</li><li>Dishwasher safe parts.</li><li>Size H41.5, W20.5, D18.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 3016661141713.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.087 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
19 of 2383%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Review 1 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quite noisey but so far so good.
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Has
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This blender looks and feels quite solid so I hope it will last more than 2 years this time (mine normally last around 18 months)
I am normally very generous however this time there are some negatives which means this blender only gets 3 stars.
The lock system for blades is water proofed by a rubber washer you have to ensure it is correctly alligned when re-attaching otherwise it can leak.
I have been through a few blenders in myu time and this is by far the noisiest even on a slow setting."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Teal blender
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Onasis
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Good product. Impressed so far"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted21 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jag
Age:55 to 64
"Noisy. Not as powerful as my previous one which cost the same and lasted more than two years. I've had this only 3 weeks and its stopped working. Absolute rubbish."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Fiona
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Easy to use and mixes very well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for making smoothies
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Bigsweet
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this blender because it was recommended by Which. It is excellent: extremely powerful, simple to assemble, and very easy to clean. It's also much better value than the Nutri Bullett and the much hyped Vitamix, which cost one heck of a lot more. Absolutely no negatives to report. I recommend this machine unreservedly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to clean, efficient blender
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By SueC
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great Blender, the "click" to release the whole blender from the base unit and the "click" to release the blade unit from the Glass section is really easy and quick to use and clean.
Great for ice too.
2 Litre Glass jug is perfect size
Glass for jug is great as doesn't scratch & is really sturdy
Pulse and 5 speed settings excellent
I love this blender !!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
this product is not very good for long running
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Theresa 21
From:Holt, Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The first one I bought started smoking when I switched it on. The second one I only use on pulse as it tends to smoke if you put it on for any length of time."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Blender.
Posted02 May 2014
Customer avatar
By mojo
From:Whitwick.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This blender is of good quality,i have used it just three times up to now with no complaints.Makes delicious milk shakes and fruit juices.I love the glass jug that can be washed and looks spotlessly clean,rather than yellow looking plastic.This may be a little more expensive but well worth it.I am very pleased with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By JAW
From:Liverpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Much quieter than my old blender. Easy click button to keep the blender in place. Useful to have different speed settings which all work great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best I've Had yet
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By sima
From:South Tyneside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Had Many Blenders, this one blends fruit the best (no bits left) & easy to clean"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent blender!!
Posted19 February 2014
Customer avatar
By muggs
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I bought this blender for my dad to use at home as my mum is unwell & finds it hard to eat solid foods. This blender with its 5 speeds and pulse function means that my dad can make healthy soups and juices for my mum, so it's a godsend!
I would recommend this blender to anyone as it's a quaity product!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy Clic
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Seerah
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I use this blender everyday, and it's so easy. I love the one clic button, making it so much easier than twisting off.
Easy to clean and has served me well for shakes and soups.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works as well as it looks
Posted24 January 2014
Customer avatar
By double9blam
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Great blender and have yet to come across anything that it has trouble with from carrots to ice cubes. Everything tha goes in comes out a smooth liquid.
Peace of mind with a warrantee aswell"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tefalblenderforce
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sism
From:northamptonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This iten is just great for various use
The ice crushing feature is a welcome asset
The various speed
The capacity wonderful no need to blend more than once
It's lightweight
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Maritza
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great product. Easy to fit in and take out the jar from the main base.
Glass jar is perfect to do not keep smell in .
Easy to use, easy to clean.Good price value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted24 October 2013
Customer avatar
By CMH
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
"Does everything you need, at a sensible price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent well built product
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Alex
Age:35 to 44
"Generally produces a perfectly smooth result. Odd occasions will find a little bit of bits. Not sure why, but generally a really good product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommended
Posted08 September 2013
Customer avatar
By CC
Age:18 to 24
"I have only had this for a couple of weeks, however, this blender is really powerful and the pulse function is very useful for smoothing things out.
I have given it four stars only because when making cashew butter, it did the job mostly, but I had to help it a long after a certain point as it basically was spinning the butter around the edges rather than blending it - maybe a food processor would have been better for this purpose.
Satisfied on the whole!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
disappointment
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By oldie
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Selected this blender for its ability to crush ice and longevity, however it leaves pieces bigger than I would expect, my previous appliance, much cheaper did a better job."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Stopped working
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By T
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This blender stopped working after 3 days."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>