Top-rated product

Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.

<p>Delivering faster and high quality results the easy to use Tefal Blendforce Maxi Glass blender, enables you to blend any kind of ingredients giving you a perfectly smooth outcome. The stylish design looks great on any kitchen worktop and features a glass jug with a 2 litre capacity providing enough juice for all of your friends and family.</p><ul><li>Power output 600 watts.</li><li>Glass jug with a 2 litre capacity.</li><li>5 variable speed settings and pulse function.</li><li>Ice crushing function.</li><li>Removable stainless steel blades.</li><li>Double action blade - cuts vertically and horizontally.</li><li>Dishwasher safe parts.</li><li>Size H41.5, W20.5, D18.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 3016661141713.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.261 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
61 of 6988%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Review 1 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is just what I want "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My blending headache gone
Posted08 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My anxiety of blending have been reduced since I laid hands on this . It is spacious and multi-graded blending "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Powerful easy to use and stable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Incredible!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this blender! The glass jug is absolutely amazing and it was able to crush ice cubes within about 6 seconds! It has a good number of settings and is easy to clean. I wasn't sure at first about the way it assembles together for use but once you get used to it, it's easy! In fact, I quite like it, it's more secure. The jugs got a little weight to it but it's glass so it's expected. It also has the opening at the top so you can add ingredients without having the take the whole lid off. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Click system awful
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newhaven
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I have returned the item after 2 uses as the click system is very sensitive and if not absolutely connected wouldn't work. It took me 30 minutes to blend some vegetables! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The force is strong
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy clean and ease of control "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DYSON
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:westyorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very happy with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very powerful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tefal Blend Force Maxi Blender
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Charlton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this paticular blender for my parents who are both pensioners (late 60s) and they love it! I've finally convinced them to blend fresh fruit and add to healthy shakes- and it does the trick perfectly. Would recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I loved this blender
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newtownabbey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've had plastic cupped blenders before and this glasses done seems such better quality especially buying it at the reduced price.it is so easy to take apart with the clicks and washes so easily in the dishwasher. Love my blender.blends hot soup in a breeze. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" excellent service and excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for your money
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This blender, given its price, does the trick. I purchased it because it offered a little more power than some of the other budget to mid line blenders and it has a sturdy base. I've used it to make hummus and with a bit of shaking things around (with the blender off of course!) It got it fairly creamy. My only concern with the blender is the double click locking system which doesn't feel like it will be secure enough in the long term but we'll see. So far I like the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is easy to use and it's easy to clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple to use
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product half the price of other products of the same got to make grandsons fruit juices which they love well worth buying. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted18 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Greenwich
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The noise of the blender is concerning ,too noisy compared to my previous one, I might be returning it. I'm not sure if it's going to last long "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use as well as for cleaning , at one time can make juice for whole family due to its capacity , easily blend and time saving loving this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent liquidiser !
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Clare, Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am very pleased with my recent purchase, I did not expect it to hold so much at one time, I make a lot of soups, it is so easy to wash and rinse. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product good price
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The service I received from Apsley Staff was first class. I returned a faulty product and replaced it. Thank you Apsley "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good, sturdy and cheap
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love the glass jar on this one. .
The rubber lid does fit rather tightly and can be difficult to remove, but that's probably a good thing when dealing with hot and cold liquids.
The whole thing splits down easily for washing and is easy to keep clean, which I like.
Not sure it's as powerful as some others I've used, but perfect for my modest needs, though I don't often try crushing ice.
For the price this is a superb piece of kit and i really would not bother spending any more on a blender!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pro blender for the home
Posted13 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanark
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" We make a lot of soups. We chose this one because it has a glass mixing jug. We have had other blenders with plastic jugs and they just don't cut it I'm afraid. When we got the blender we were very impressed with the performance. Particularly the knife configuration. The knives actually pull the product you are trying to blend from three different directions making for a thorough blend.
The only downside. The seal cannot be removed 4 cleaning.
Brilliant product overall
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>