Top-rated product

Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.

<p>Delivering faster and high quality results the easy to use Tefal Blendforce Maxi Glass blender, enables you to blend any kind of ingredients giving you a perfectly smooth outcome. The stylish design looks great on any kitchen worktop and features a glass jug with a 2 litre capacity providing enough juice for all of your friends and family.</p><ul><li>Power output 600 watts.</li><li>Glass jug with a 2 litre capacity.</li><li>5 variable speed settings and pulse function.</li><li>Ice crushing function.</li><li>Removable stainless steel blades.</li><li>Double action blade - cuts vertically and horizontally.</li><li>Dishwasher safe parts.</li><li>Size H41.5, W20.5, D18.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 3016661141713.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.293 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
71 of 8287%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Review 1 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall good product
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quality and ease of use of this product is the reasons I'd recommend this product. Much better quality than some of the high rated/more expesnive blenders I've had. Only disadvantage is the lack of attachments/functions however I knew this before purchasing, but at this price, couldn't really say no. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Up to the job very well made
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good robust piece of kitchen equipment well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Stop working after 2 days "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm happy with this blender , easy to clean and easy to use . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very awesome product....would recommend highly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Blender has had few faults not the best for constant everyday use. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not for kids and grannies...
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The glass jar of this blender is very heavy, so not suitable for week hands. Assembling also takes some skills but once know how, its easy. Blender for smoothies of high quality. Have used to make ice cream - juice cocktails for kids parties. It works nicely. Easy to reassemble and properly clean it. All easy washable except the motor unit. Doesn' t take much of space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Much needed kitchen product
Posted03 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This machine is amazing. Works really well, easy to clean and it is strong enough to stay longer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best blender ever!!
Posted25 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The noise less blender that will blend anything. Wholesome for my Jollof Rice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good one good one good one "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfactory
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lagos Nigeria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product is a good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very reliable and practical, I bought it for my daughters who have a very busy university student life "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is just what I want "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My blending headache gone
Posted08 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My anxiety of blending have been reduced since I laid hands on this . It is spacious and multi-graded blending "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Powerful easy to use and stable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Incredible!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this blender! The glass jug is absolutely amazing and it was able to crush ice cubes within about 6 seconds! It has a good number of settings and is easy to clean. I wasn't sure at first about the way it assembles together for use but once you get used to it, it's easy! In fact, I quite like it, it's more secure. The jugs got a little weight to it but it's glass so it's expected. It also has the opening at the top so you can add ingredients without having the take the whole lid off. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Click system awful
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newhaven
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I have returned the item after 2 uses as the click system is very sensitive and if not absolutely connected wouldn't work. It took me 30 minutes to blend some vegetables! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The force is strong
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy clean and ease of control "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DYSON
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:westyorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very happy with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>