Top-rated product

Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.

<p>Delivering faster and high quality results the easy to use Tefal Blendforce Maxi Glass blender, enables you to blend any kind of ingredients giving you a perfectly smooth outcome. The stylish design looks great on any kitchen worktop and features a glass jug with a 2 litre capacity providing enough juice for all of your friends and family.</p><ul><li>Power output 600 watts.</li><li>Glass jug with a 2 litre capacity.</li><li>5 variable speed settings and pulse function.</li><li>Ice crushing function.</li><li>Removable stainless steel blades.</li><li>Double action blade - cuts vertically and horizontally.</li><li>Dishwasher safe parts.</li><li>Size H41.5, W20.5, D18.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 3016661141713.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.365 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(104 reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
92 of 10488%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Review 1 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted28 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Neath, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Overall, item is good enough for everyday use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Blender is very good, and is not loud
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barking, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very neat and smooth blender. The varied speeds are great and it is also not noisey "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blendforce Maxi
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The blend force maxi is sturdy and has a large capacity. Blending is a breeze with this blender. With its super Sharpe blades it will blend anything you throw at it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
argos
Posted22 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have shopped at Argos for years and have always been extremely satisfied with the service received. The is it in store to collect is superb,I use this facility all the time.I have used the blender twice a day since my purchase.Frozen strawberries are blizzed in seconds to create fantastic milk shakes. I do not take the unit apart to wash but place warm water in the jug and spin the cutting blade to clean .the seal has never leaked.Would highly recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great equipment
Posted22 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for great quality- easy to clean, blending very quickly and easily. If there's anything to complain - a little bit noisy. I definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrow, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good!!!
this product is worth the money!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good gadget, jug is glass so a little heavier but a lot better as won't melt in the dishwasher etc. Crushes ice in seconds. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT HIGH QUALITY BLENDER!!
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This glass 2 litre blender is one of the best I've purchased over the years as I like to make a lot of fruit milkshakes and this one is large enough for 4 adults!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb blender
Posted07 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Compared to what I bought before this blender is by far the best "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best blender ever
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab price and works amazingly well. The speeds are great. It does leak slightly from the bottom only a teaspoon amount nothing major or worthy of returning. Super fast and easy to clean which is always great in a busy household. Also the blade is replaceable and the heavy duty glass jug will last forever. The lid doesn't come with a pouring spout though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi
Posted03 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The Tefal Blendforce dose what it says on the box. I looked at a lot of similar products read all the information and as you see I went for this one because of the reviews and price. I have seen a much more expensive top of the range one working and it was no better than the Tefal I also got myself a smoothy book and you use small seeds like flax seeds and they blend in. You can't see them when its done. It dose take up more space than some of the others but I still think its good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy and stylish
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A powerful blender, easy to use, good features, sturdy glass jug. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Heavy glass jug
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks fab great big glass jug(carefull not to drop it).motor is weak and lacks any real power
Ok for light daily use . I took out the extended 2 yr warranty i think if i dont drop the big very heavy glass jug the motor will defo let me down .
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent blender, great addition to the kitchen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chesterfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really easy to use, great capacity. Perfect for smoothies. Clip to fasten the jug to the bottom sometimes feels a bit stiff but otherwise is an around brilliant blender. Would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ormskirk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an amazing product at an amazing price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very effective
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works very well, fairly low noise when running.
The only down side is that it has fl.oz measurements on one side and metric on the back whilst the jug handles on the right hand side.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product that works well and looks good.
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bucks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This does everything it promises to. It has only been used for smoothies so far, but so far so good.
The only problems are minor. The top is difficult to remove and the measuring cup in the lid doesn't have any graduations on the side making it difficult to use it as a measuring cup.
Build quality is better than average. Overall I'm very pleased with the purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tefal blendastic!
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have grown up in a house where Tefal blender was always present.. Never doubted its quality and functionality! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Its simple to use
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrow UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a solid product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>