Top-rated product

Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.

<p>Delivering faster and high quality results the easy to use Tefal Blendforce Maxi Glass blender, enables you to blend any kind of ingredients giving you a perfectly smooth outcome. The stylish design looks great on any kitchen worktop and features a glass jug with a 2 litre capacity providing enough juice for all of your friends and family.</p><ul><li>Power output 600 watts.</li><li>Glass jug with a 2 litre capacity.</li><li>5 variable speed settings and pulse function.</li><li>Ice crushing function.</li><li>Removable stainless steel blades.</li><li>Double action blade - cuts vertically and horizontally.</li><li>Dishwasher safe parts.</li><li>Size H41.5, W20.5, D18.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 3016661141713.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.267 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
13 of 1587%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Review 1 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By JAW
From:Liverpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Much quieter than my old blender. Easy click button to keep the blender in place. Useful to have different speed settings which all work great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best I've Had yet
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By sima
From:South Tyneside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Had Many Blenders, this one blends fruit the best (no bits left) & easy to clean"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent blender!!
Posted19 February 2014
Customer avatar
By muggs
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I bought this blender for my dad to use at home as my mum is unwell & finds it hard to eat solid foods. This blender with its 5 speeds and pulse function means that my dad can make healthy soups and juices for my mum, so it's a godsend!
I would recommend this blender to anyone as it's a quaity product!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy Clic
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Seerah
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I use this blender everyday, and it's so easy. I love the one clic button, making it so much easier than twisting off.
Easy to clean and has served me well for shakes and soups.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works as well as it looks
Posted24 January 2014
Customer avatar
By double9blam
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Great blender and have yet to come across anything that it has trouble with from carrots to ice cubes. Everything tha goes in comes out a smooth liquid.
Peace of mind with a warrantee aswell"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tefalblenderforce
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sism
From:northamptonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This iten is just great for various use
The ice crushing feature is a welcome asset
The various speed
The capacity wonderful no need to blend more than once
It's lightweight
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Maritza
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great product. Easy to fit in and take out the jar from the main base.
Glass jar is perfect to do not keep smell in .
Easy to use, easy to clean.Good price value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted24 October 2013
Customer avatar
By CMH
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
"Does everything you need, at a sensible price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent well built product
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Alex
Age:35 to 44
"Generally produces a perfectly smooth result. Odd occasions will find a little bit of bits. Not sure why, but generally a really good product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommended
Posted08 September 2013
Customer avatar
By CC
Age:18 to 24
"I have only had this for a couple of weeks, however, this blender is really powerful and the pulse function is very useful for smoothing things out.
I have given it four stars only because when making cashew butter, it did the job mostly, but I had to help it a long after a certain point as it basically was spinning the butter around the edges rather than blending it - maybe a food processor would have been better for this purpose.
Satisfied on the whole!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
disappointment
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By oldie
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Selected this blender for its ability to crush ice and longevity, however it leaves pieces bigger than I would expect, my previous appliance, much cheaper did a better job."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Stopped working
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By T
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This blender stopped working after 3 days."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very satisfied with this product
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By pg01
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The glass jar is easy to clean and is more durable than a plastic one. The machine is powerful enough for smoothies, pesto,... It also has a very good quality-price relation."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tefal Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By SW
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Well designed, sturdy and attractive addition to the kitchen work surface, this blender quickly reduces fruit, veg, ice to a creamy smoothie. The goblet is glass and quite heavy to handle but overall a satisfactory product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tefal BL233865 Blendforce Maxi Glass Blender - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tefal Blender
Posted17 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Rumenigi1
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Just excellent .... I use it most for soups and sometimes smoothies! I like the clic feature which make it so easy to take it on/off from the base! 2ltr jug,thick heavy glass,just what I need not the plastic ones who leak after a few months! I highly recommend this product to anyone! It is quite when working with a slightly vibration,I never use the 5 speed only 2 speed is enough! And the glass jug never stains and keep odour!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.