Top-rated product

Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.

<p>Help your little one learn through play with the Junior Touch Tablet. Listen and learn quiz modes keep activities fun as they teach numbers and letters through stimulating activities and sing along tunes. It looks just like a normal tablet so your little one will also love the role playing fun of being just like the grown ups!</p><p>Halo LED lighting effects </p><p>Touch and learn, alphabet and numbers</p><p>Listen and learn quiz modes</p><p>8 melodies with sing along tunes</p><p>Volume control settings</p><ul><li>Size H28, W18.7, D2cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 3 x AAA (not included).</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 9147029.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.016 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 191 reviews
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
12
1 Star
14
153 of 19180%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun tablet
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashton-under-Lyne, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product overall very happy helps my boy learn lots words , numbers . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Toy
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Durible design; dropped/stepped on often. Decent volume. My child, 21mths, really likes it as a car toy/destraction, my friends children (3-5yrs) when in the car they always want to play with it. My child likes it for the easy to press buttons/noises and the older ones use it with the learning functions. Great tunes that we end up singing along to. Really great buy; made car journeys so much nicer/calmer (+nappy changes). Says Z in the English way. This is a toy, not a 'real' tablet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not really attractive for babies
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Portability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It is not really good and attractive for babies and it is just a big tablet not good feature. I won't recommend this to others. Thanks "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Islington
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a gift for a 3 yr old. Knew the product as my daughter had one, nice and portable for car joureys "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
At last she's got her own iPad! And is learning!
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this for our 2 year old as she loves Mummy's and Daddy's iPads a bit too much and we thought she should have her own! And it's working!
She also loves many of the features, such as being able to make dogs bark along to songs, and it's definitely helping her letter and number recognition.
Build quality seems OK (it's been dropped quite a few times) and it's nice and light to carry around.
A bargain for the price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing for children
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for young children and learns them alot "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
baby i pad
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:newton aycliffe
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I think it fits toddlers in with the big kids good idea good to learn "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my little girl to encourage numbers etc but she's not at all bothered with it. Much prefers a real tablet. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Great features but poorly made
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good for learning and great features but very poorly made "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sturdy but not very entertaining
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Unfortunately my child bores quickly when playing with this and the sound is too low with no option to adjust the volume. I feel that it's overpriced for what it is. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very educational toy
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Havant, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This toy is very good in helping a child learn numbers and letters, plus allows a child to be like their parent as many mum's and dads have tablets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
brilliant
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" More than I expected!Great fun for my little one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Winchester, Winchester, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Portability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Cheap and cheerful "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
son loves it
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for learning. My son's favourite is the music section. He loves to dance and laugh! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Satisfactory
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Portability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Would not recommend this product. Sounds are poor and very limited the buttons are not the easiest to press and the lights around the product are pretty poor too. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for learning
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Shields, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my little girl, as likes playing with my phone etc. Very durable, as has been dropped quite a few times. Sounds are good and plenty of different functions. Although easy to use, did not come with instructions. Therefore have to experiment a bit with buttons. For example in music mode can change sound to cat, dog, bird and frog. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My 2yr old son loves this
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uxbridge, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves this. This helped him to learn so many things in short period of time. I bought two more for my niece and nephew. They are enjoying it too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing for the price
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really easy to use, really good for the money you pay, lots of features. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely "tablet"
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this for my lg and she loves it. She's only 15 moths old so isn't using it to its full potential as yet but she has great fun pressing the buttons and having a little dance along to the music. It's a lovely toy and hopefully will last long enough for her to get the full benefit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Junior touch tablet
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This has kept my granddaughter entertained for hours and she thinks she is so grown up,she is more of a little madam than normal when she plays with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>