Top-rated product

Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.

<p>Help your little one learn through play with the Junior Touch Tablet. Listen and learn quiz modes keep activities fun as they teach numbers and letters through stimulating activities and sing along tunes. It looks just like a normal tablet so your little one will also love the role playing fun of being just like the grown ups!</p><p>Halo LED lighting effects </p><p>Touch and learn, alphabet and numbers</p><p>Listen and learn quiz modes</p><p>8 melodies with sing along tunes</p><p>Volume control settings</p><ul><li>Size H28, W18.7, D2cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 3 x AAA (not included).</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 9147029.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.041 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 173 reviews
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
55
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
9
1 Star
14
141 of 17382%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My 2yr old son loves this
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uxbridge, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves this. This helped him to learn so many things in short period of time. I bought two more for my niece and nephew. They are enjoying it too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing for the price
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really easy to use, really good for the money you pay, lots of features. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely "tablet"
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this for my lg and she loves it. She's only 15 moths old so isn't using it to its full potential as yet but she has great fun pressing the buttons and having a little dance along to the music. It's a lovely toy and hopefully will last long enough for her to get the full benefit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Junior touch tablet
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This has kept my granddaughter entertained for hours and she thinks she is so grown up,she is more of a little madam than normal when she plays with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy carry and easy clean. Great value for money
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wembley, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my grandson and he loves it. He always wanted to use his parents' ipad but now he has his own ☺. It's easy to clean and light enough for him to carry. I didn't like that we have to change the batteries for him though but not too much of a hassle. He's definitely learning from it. Great value for money purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Attractive
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love it because it's bring lot of happiness to our friend baby.she love to play all the time with this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Okay
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Romford, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my cousin and she loves it. Its easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad valley tablet
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lerwick, Shetland Islands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fabulous product. Keeps the kids away from my ipad as they think they have their own one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" an ideal gift for a child above 3 yrs... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the money
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucedtershite
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my 3 year old son and he loves it, he can learn his numbers to abc, great musical feature too. Defo worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Childs tablet
Posted11 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newton Aycliffe, County Durham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my son for Christmas. He loves it. Happy child = happy mammy :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London Borough of Islington, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is good because your little one can learn with it but apart from that. That's it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Totton, Hampshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very good and handy my son loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very strong and durable
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bilston, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves this he thinks he has his own tablet like me and very durable as he likes to throw things "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I would recommend this to all my Loved ones
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manor Park, London E12, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My Neice and nephew enjoys it a lot "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dagenham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Is very good toys for my little boy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for my 2 and 4 year old
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great for cost. keeps them quiet in car. easy to use. learns them alphabet and animals.(need to sit with two year old for this) has volume control and music to amuse them. very pleased so far "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good beginner
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this was bought as a present for my grandson. his older brother has an I-pad so I thought this was a good place to learn . He loves it thinks hes a grown up now "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Thurnscoe, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product got this for my son and iam really impressed iwith its quality.looks and feels like a high value expensive tablet. Really happy with it really good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor product
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Portability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" It may have just been my experience but on Christmas day! my daughter went to play with it, she didn't even have hold of it for two minutes! As it started to constant flash! No buttons would work etc I am very disappointed as it was Christmas makes it worse I hope nobody else has had the same problem and mine was a one off. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>