Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.

<p>Help your little one learn through play with the Junior Touch Tablet. Listen and learn quiz modes keep activities fun as they teach numbers and letters through stimulating activities and sing along tunes. It looks just like a normal tablet so your little one will also love the role playing fun of being just like the grown ups!</p><p>Halo LED lighting effects </p><p>Touch and learn, alphabet and numbers</p><p>Listen and learn quiz modes</p><p>8 melodies with sing along tunes</p><p>Volume control settings</p><ul><li>Size H28, W18.7, D2cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 3 x AAA (not included).</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 9147029.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.688 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
33 of 4869%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Bella
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product my little boy loves it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Gary
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money, nice design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light and easy to use
Posted02 May 2015
Customer avatar
By ka
From:Cambs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love the light that comes on around the tablet when you turn it on. Really light product and doesn't need a heavy touch for pushing the buttons. Lots of different play options and teaches at same time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Easy to play with
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By StonePee
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My child is happy playing with it and enjoys the sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best present ever
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By 142
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my grandson on his third birthday, he loved it and didn't want to put it down (in fact his older brother wants one as well)...... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Shaz84
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good for the children "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
its ok but.......
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By modern mama
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is ok but.... My little one doesn't play with it for too long( or sometimes hardly at all) Could do with more flashing light feature and a screen to properly mimic a tablet... Otherwise 8 out of 10....... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bought for my grandson
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By tash
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my 2 year old grandson he loves it now he has his own tablet... Really educational and provides lots of interactive fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By S
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" popular with my 2 year old grandchild "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great offer when buying two
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Millie
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought two for twin boys. Excellent value, and saving arguments about sharing.
Sturdy product with enough features to hold their interest . They think they are like their older siblings who have age appropriate alternatives.
Ordering online & collecting worked well. They were in store a day before anticipated.
Good service Argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Pad
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Charlie
From:Bishop's Lydeard, Taunton, Somerset TA4, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this for my 19 month old son to try and stop him stealing my pad.
It lights up around the edges and the sound quality is very good. It has a lot more games than I expected and I think he will learn a lot from it in a year or 2.
In the meantime, mummy and daddy are having fun playing with it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad valley junior touch tablet
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By zzedhed
From:Herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A lovely little product. Our grandson loves it.
I hope it stands up to the use of a 2 year old, ie on/off on/off
& pressing all the buttons at once etc!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Simone
From:west midland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" The tablet was very educational and fun for my little cousins. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By bobbyboy
From:dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good value for money will use you again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Chaz
From:Herts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Chez
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Portability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Not what I thought it'd be, going on the product info provided. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 November 2014
Customer avatar
By mags
From:north larankshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is good for small hands. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Junior Tablet
Posted23 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Mamabear83
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought this for my 2 year old as he is always wanting to play with our phones or laptop, and what a great idea it was he hasn't put it down its full of different activities so he doesn't get bored and stops him from costing us hundreds of pounces destroying our technology lol. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Even at the age of just 1 year our grandson is already in to gadgets and pressing buttons is a great activity. With this tablet he is learning number, letters and colors and it"s very robust. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By chezza
From:Dalston
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fun, fun, fun, fun, fun
Oh, and my grandson loves it too
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>