Top-rated product

Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.

<p>Help your little one learn through play with the Junior Touch Tablet. Listen and learn quiz modes keep activities fun as they teach numbers and letters through stimulating activities and sing along tunes. It looks just like a normal tablet so your little one will also love the role playing fun of being just like the grown ups!</p><p>Halo LED lighting effects </p><p>Touch and learn, alphabet and numbers</p><p>Listen and learn quiz modes</p><p>8 melodies with sing along tunes</p><p>Volume control settings</p><ul><li>Size H28, W18.7, D2cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 3 x AAA (not included).</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 9147029.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.053 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(209 reviews) 205
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 209 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
68
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
12
1 Star
15
170 of 20981%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy for little learners
Posted23 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:High Wycombe, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This junior tablet is very good value for money, my little one loves the music features and various sounds, he also copies the spoken letters which is great for his learning. Very happy with this item and would recommend it as a good learning toy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hinckley, Leicestershire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks good the real test is when my son receives it for his birthday "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bootle, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the youngen loves playing with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for my son
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son has loved this product since the moment the batteries were put in he takes it everywhere with him and it's great to occupy him with long travels it's slim so great for easy pack away in small spaces "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty good little tablet
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Portability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Pretty good tablet for money. Lots off buttons to press alphabet numbers etc. Learns what letter is and a object/ animal begging with same letter and has music feature. But too old for my daughter but it does state for 3 year olds. I bought my 1 year old it so she would stop trying to play with mine! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
little one likes it
Posted11 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good but could be a little louder, also hate having to find a screw driver to put batteries in for first use when it's a gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Junior Tablet - Blue
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashton-under-Lyne, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loved it at first, but was then disappointed, that it wouldn't repeat what he said, and that he couldn't get the numberjacks on it, like he can on my wifes tablet.
But it is very educational, for children learning the numbers and how to spell.
Regrettably, my kids may be a bit too advanced for the tablet, but nonetheless, it has kept them amused, especially the music it plays. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids Tablet
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great as my son won't stop playing with it. He loves the educational side with the counting and alphabet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just like a real tablet
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Africa
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My nephew loves this as it is just like Mom`s
Very entertaining with all the touch screen buttons
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jus like his big brother's tablets
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my two year old grandson as both his older brothers have their own tablets. He was very impressed and played on his tablet like his brothers do. Would recommend this to a friend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing!
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I guess it's all about managing expectations! I knew it wasn't going to be an iPad but it's not what I thought it would be either. It's basically numbers 1-10 and the alphabet! The buttons aren't that easy to press nor responsive, the colours pretty dull, the pictures are small so not really impactful and the sound is screechy and often unclear. I bought it after reading rave reviews so expected so much more but sadly it was hugely disappointing even as part in f s 2 for £15 deal. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun tablet
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashton-under-Lyne, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product overall very happy helps my boy learn lots words , numbers . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Keeps him busy
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Herts
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good interactive toy although not very clear does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Toy
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Durible design; dropped/stepped on often. Decent volume. My child, 21mths, really likes it as a car toy/destraction, my friends children (3-5yrs) when in the car they always want to play with it. My child likes it for the easy to press buttons/noises and the older ones use it with the learning functions. Great tunes that we end up singing along to. Really great buy; made car journeys so much nicer/calmer (+nappy changes). Says Z in the English way. This is a toy, not a 'real' tablet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Junior Tablet Pink
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashton-under-Lyne, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loved it, as it allowed her to show off how better she is at spelling than her little brother, but would have preferred a tablet like my wife has.
But it is very educational, for children learning the numbers and how to spell.
Regrettably, my kids may be a bit too advanced for the tablet, but nonetheless, it has kept them amused, especially the music. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab product
Posted04 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was brought for my little girls 4th birthday, she absolutely loves it she's always playing on it and keeps her entertained as well as learning. It's just the right size for her. I would definitely recommend this product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pink tablet would recommend :)
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Acocks Green, Birmingham,
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great cheap tablet colourful and easy to use,got for my daughters 2nd bday,she loves it :) great toy for a little princess. Bargain price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little gadget
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves this. It's easy for her to use and she loves the sounds it makes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great distraction
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for a distraction on car journey "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product has woeful features coolman
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>