Top-rated product

Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.

<p>This wooden baby walker from Chad Valley PlaySmart is ideal for precious first steps. Little ones can use it for support when starting to stand and toddle around and even before that, there are plenty of play possibilities.</p><p>The alphabet bricks in the trolley encourage early letter recognition and they're all vibrant colours that children will love.</p><p>Help your little one stack the blocks into towers and knock them down again - this is usually a game that never gets old!</p><p>The blocks can also be sorted by colours to encourage even more learning through play.</p><ul><li>Size H38.5, W26.8, D30.5cm.</li><li>Weight 2100g.</li><li>For ages 1 year and over.</li></ul><p>EAN: 9147184</p><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.164 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
50 of 6182%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Review 1 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted19 June 2015
Customer avatar
By mumu54
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson loves playing with this trolley, it helps him with his balance and the bricks are a great size for little hands. The build quality, considering the low price, is very sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By lell
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy nice sturdy walker and the bricks are every were my little boy loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By laura
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Development 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My little boy loves this , just the right hight and easy to put together :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wooden bricks trolley is giving my grandson hours
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jacfee50
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Didn't leave review as I wanted to see how my 10 month grandson enjoyed it for a few weeks...
He loves it
Chews on bricks and now loves knocking them down ( can't wait until he can build them lol)
Good value, easy to put handles on and very sturdy, he will soon be pushing it around has beginning to pull himself up now
Excellent toy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tm1402
Age:25 to 34
Entertainment value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Development 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The handle on this is very wobbly even when screws are tightened. Would not recommend this item. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best toy ever!
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Billie2154
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 1 year old adores it over any other expensive toy he's got! Loves playing with the bricks, very sturdy so loves to run around with it, easy to assemble. Couldn't fault it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
brick trolley
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sylvia
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Development 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easily assembled and loved by my great grandson who is just learning to walk. The bricks are an added bonus and give him lots to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
push along brick trolley
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By david
From:oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Development 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" easy to assemble - ok for a one year old with adult supervision - the bricks are a great hit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By entdgc
Age:55 to 64
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Development 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My granddaughter was walking within a week of us buy this! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tartanpaws
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Development 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My son loves playing with the blocks in this, it's gone down a treat. It's a little small and it's not really sturdy enough for him to pull himself up on so you do have to be careful but for the price it's good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
alphabet trolley
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By karen1
From:Watnall, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire NG16, UK
Age:55 to 64
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my grandson it is helping him to stand and to build the bricks and he loves the bright colours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy Granny
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Development 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 11 month old Grandson. It was easy to assemble although the handle is very slightly out of line. Not the greatest quality but very reasonable price. The main thing is my Grandson loves it and it helps him learning to walk. The bricks are bright and colourful and the right size for small hands. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Tilly14
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Development 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product although not brilliant quality is very good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By alison76
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 11 month old son absolutely loves this, he's learning to walk an finds it easier to manoeuvre than his other push along walker. very impressed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Petee
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is excellent. Well made, sturdy and light for easy storage. My granddaughter loves this. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wooden Alphabet Trolley
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Cyril
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this for our granddaughter's 1st birthday. She loves it. It helps with her walking.
I notice that the handle does not fit In line with the width of the trolley. Otherwise this toy is ok
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good looks like it did ion line
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It came on the correct day, your site is also easy too use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Handle slanted
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Frankie
From:Tiverton, Tiverton, Devon EX16, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Development 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After putting it together, we found that the handle was at a slant which would make my grandson have some difficulty when pushing it around, so we were not overjoyed with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
wooden alphabet trolley
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By nanny N
From:Worcester, Worcester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" this was brought for my grandson for Xmas. The rubber on wheels kept slipping off and the handle kept coming loose. Very disappointing......not fit for purpose. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By hammer1
From:Southend-on-Sea,UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value product, easy to assemble. Rubber addition to wheels stops trolley slipping on all surfaces tried. My granddaughter loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>