Top-rated product

Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.

<p>This wooden baby walker from Chad Valley PlaySmart is ideal for precious first steps. Little ones can use it for support when starting to stand and toddle around and even before that, there are plenty of play possibilities.</p><p>The alphabet bricks in the trolley encourage early letter recognition and they're all vibrant colours that children will love.</p><p>Help your little one stack the blocks into towers and knock them down again - this is usually a game that never gets old!</p><p>The blocks can also be sorted by colours to encourage even more learning through play.</p><ul><li>Size H38.5, W26.8, D30.5cm.</li><li>Weight 2100g.</li><li>For ages 1 year and over.</li></ul><p>EAN: 9147184</p><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.406 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(138 reviews) 135
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 Stars
88
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
125 of 13891%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Review 1 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Development 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 9 month old nephew hes a little young for walking as yet but it's there in preparation for when he does start as he keeps attempting it with support. Also the cubes are good for his learning as he gets older. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Superb walker for baby
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London Borough of Lewisham, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Development 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It is amazing product baby can learn lots for things. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wooden walker
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my year old grandson, who loves it. Helps him toddler around and he loves emptying the bricks and then putting them back. Will have many years of fun with this toy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely gift
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this trolley as a birthday pressy for my 1 year old grandson.
He is learning to walk with it and has great fun with the wooden bricks.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad Valley wooden baby walker
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my grandson , who's 12 months old and on the verge of walking , he loves it .
It's well made , doesn't tip up , as well as helping him to gain confidence to walk , he's also having great fun with the blocks , I build them up he bashes them down !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just as you would imagine
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good solid build quality, nice colourful blocks and moves well on carpet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great, solid wooden walker
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price, this was outstanding value. Works fine and feels very well made. Thanks Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brentwood, Brentwood, Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My nephew loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bury St Edmunds, Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Development 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Had looked for this type of design for my 1 year old grandaughter and was surprised at lack of choices and high cost elsewhere. This one is very well made and ideal for that age group, whilst also being good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Alphabet trolley
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, Derby, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Grandbaby hasn't stopped playing with it,,,, simple to put together,,, its bricks,,, it's a car,,, it's a truck,,, it's a skateboard,,,,, great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for those first few steps!
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our Grandson found the Trolley very good for learning to walk. It is sturdy & well made & is a very good support toy. Also, the bricks are excellent as a sperate toy & very colourful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad Valley Wooden Alphabet Trolley
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cannock, Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for our 14 month old granddaughter who absolutely loves it. Quite sturdy wooden structure and an ideal baby walker - she easily trundles it up and down. Can be used as a trolley to carry toys, and the wooden alphabet blocks are an ideal learning aid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good walker
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Development 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is the second is have bought for my grandchildren, therefore, completely happy with product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This toy is just I wanted for my granddaughter
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I think this toy is really great all made of wood just right to help my granddaughter with her learning to walk on her own. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely little toy
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My granddaughter is really happy playing with this toy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful toy
Posted15 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Weston Super Mare
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my one year old son. Very sturdy and wonderfully made. Lovely bright colours and lovely blocks which keep my son occupied for ages. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy
Posted14 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Educational.
Helps with fine and gross motor development.
Much loved gift.
My nephew has been pushing it everywhere.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad valley alphabet brick trolley
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have purchased this item on a couple of occasions and I have been equally satisfied with it each time. It is colourful, fun and has actually accelerated the children's progress with walking. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this item for my god child's birthday "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great developmental toy
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson is 11 months and is just using it to help himself walk at the moment but it will soon be helpful in developing his hand coordination and word development . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>