Top-rated product

Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.

<p>This wooden baby walker from Chad Valley PlaySmart is ideal for precious first steps. Little ones can use it for support when starting to stand and toddle around and even before that, there are plenty of play possibilities.</p><p>The alphabet bricks in the trolley encourage early letter recognition and they're all vibrant colours that children will love.</p><p>Help your little one stack the blocks into towers and knock them down again - this is usually a game that never gets old!</p><p>The blocks can also be sorted by colours to encourage even more learning through play.</p><ul><li>Size H38.5, W26.8, D30.5cm.</li><li>Weight 2100g.</li><li>For ages 1 year and over.</li></ul><p>EAN: 9147184</p><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.351 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
101 of 11489%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Review 1 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value and quality
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was very pleasantly surprised by the quality of the product, it was a lot sturdier than I expected for the price. Bought when on offer and very good value. My 9month old loves it and I would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colourful, sturdy and attractive to toddlers.
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Caerphilly
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product offers much attraction to toddlers and has several benefits.
Assists learning to stand and walk but also has interesting play and learning benefits.
This item can be shared by more than one toddler by playing with colourful bricks showing different letters, colours and shapes.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:dudley west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great brought for granddaughter she loves it would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
walking bricks truck
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Basildon, Basildon, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my little grandson loves this it very sturdy and colorful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for Little Ones
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cowes Isle of Wight
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Development 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought for my Great Grandchildren , to play with when they come to visit, the bricks are very much loved by all three of them... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad valley playsmart
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chingford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Development 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My baby like it excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely quality and great entertainment value. Only snags is the actual blocks I would prefer them to be cubes and the incorrect lower case letter "a" has been used. However great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Helps Balance
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our 1year old granddaughter enjoys walking with this, it gives her confidence to let go of our hands. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Blocks for building
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Development 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this on offer for a 2 year child who loves moving objects from 1 room to another. It's easy to move things as well as build inside the trolley. My son loves the blocks he likes to use them for counting.his starting to match numbers and blocks together. The size if blocks are perfect for there little hands. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
toys
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yoker, Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City G14, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Development 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great wee toy for just pushing it around the house or gardern also has blocks to be able to learn words can be a bit fiddly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trolley
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A Perfect present to a toddler. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wrexham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" One year old loves this! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Super value
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Development 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice trolley with an assortment of bricks with letters, shapes and different colours to make learning and playing fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Development
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Development 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good for development for toddlers,helps to learn waking because it is supporting.Plus can be a toy,teach numbers and letters,how to build blocks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was very impressed with how strong and safe it was and by its educational value.
The only problem was getting it off her long enough to assemble it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is a classic toy
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have recently bought this toy for my great-grandson and then for my grandson they are both using them to learn to walk and to push around their toys this is a classic toy that my own children grew up with "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant toy for a ten month old great grandson to play with and learn to walk "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant and keeps my son entertained. He loves to push around the trolly and build towers with the blocks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for little people
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We wanted a brick trolley to help our grandson stand up and walk safely. I knew this was what I wanted. My only complaint is that the 'bricks' and trolley itself are slightly lighter weight than I would have hoped for so an energetic little one might lose his balance pitching forward when trying to walk. But so far so good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" User friendly and well made "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>