Top-rated product

Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.

<p>This wooden baby walker from Chad Valley PlaySmart is ideal for precious first steps. Little ones can use it for support when starting to stand and toddle around and even before that, there are plenty of play possibilities.</p><p>The alphabet bricks in the trolley encourage early letter recognition and they're all vibrant colours that children will love.</p><p>Help your little one stack the blocks into towers and knock them down again - this is usually a game that never gets old!</p><p>The blocks can also be sorted by colours to encourage even more learning through play.</p><ul><li>Size H38.5, W26.8, D30.5cm.</li><li>Weight 2100g.</li><li>For ages 1 year and over.</li></ul><p>EAN: 9147184</p><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.296 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
85 of 9887%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Review 1 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant toy for a ten month old great grandson to play with and learn to walk "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant and keeps my son entertained. He loves to push around the trolly and build towers with the blocks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for little people
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We wanted a brick trolley to help our grandson stand up and walk safely. I knew this was what I wanted. My only complaint is that the 'bricks' and trolley itself are slightly lighter weight than I would have hoped for so an energetic little one might lose his balance pitching forward when trying to walk. But so far so good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" User friendly and well made "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted07 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" as it is a Christmas present you will have to wait for a review "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it's lovely and bright
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dover, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grand-daughter love's the trolley and bricks as it helps her walk and the colours are great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Wooden Alphabet Trolley
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This little Trolley was just ideal for our 1 year old Granddaughter who is almost walking. She can easily hold on and walk unaided with this trolley. She just loves taking the blocks out and putting them in again, over and over, great size blocks for little hands. For the future the blocks have letters & numbers and are very brightly coloured - perfect for her development. A good size toy to have in her Grandparents house. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley
Posted15 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Alphabet trolley is slightly smaller than the more expensive ones, but having said that it is good value for money,is educational and to be honest, just the right size for my 13month old Granddaughter who is just beginning to walk.
It is made of wood and is well made considering the price.
This is a good choice if money is in short supply. I would certainly buy another.
Susan
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Childs walking you
Posted12 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Development 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good for toddling round the house "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for first steps.
Posted12 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Development 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to assemble.
Good value for money.
Easy for pushing along whilst learning to walk.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great learning features
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Development 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent learning toy for my year old granddaughter both helping her walking and building skills "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this for my neice its great she loves it helps her walk with confidence "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good for early learning
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Development 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Assisted our youngster with balance (he was a little wobbly),Really enjoys the blocks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alphabet Trolley
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Sturdy & well made, great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product and will be good use for years to
Come with alphabet blocks
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worksop, Worksop, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble, bricks are just the right size for little hands and bang really nicely on a wooden floor lol. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
One year old grandson loves it!
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Development 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really good value for money. Bricks rectangular not square but grandson loves taking them out and replacing . Very stable when using as a walker. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab sturdy product
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab sturdy product, my son loves to walk around with it. He even bends down to the floor to pick something up and stands back up again with out it tipping over. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
STURDY
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:WEST MIDLANDS
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a sturdy and educational toy. It makes a welcome change from plastic! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley PlaySmart Wooden Alphabet Trolley.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
small
Posted06 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim, Antrim, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Development 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" very light weight and small "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>