Top-rated product

Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.

<p>Help your little one learn through play with the Junior Touch Tablet. Listen and learn quiz modes keep activities fun as they teach numbers and letters through stimulating activities and sing along tunes. It looks just like a normal tablet so your little one will also love the role playing fun of being just like the grown ups!</p><p>Halo LED lighting effects</p><p>Touch and learn, alphabet and numbers</p><p>Listen and learn quiz modes</p><p>8 melodies with sing along tunes</p><p>Volume control settings</p><ul><li>Size H28, W18.7, D2cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 3 x AAA (not included).</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 9147225.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.034 / 5
4
 / 
5
(205 reviews) 201
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 205 reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
68
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
12
1 Star
15
166 of 20581%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Keeps him busy
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Herts
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good interactive toy although not very clear does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Junior Tablet Pink
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashton-under-Lyne, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loved it, as it allowed her to show off how better she is at spelling than her little brother, but would have preferred a tablet like my wife has.
But it is very educational, for children learning the numbers and how to spell.
Regrettably, my kids may be a bit too advanced for the tablet, but nonetheless, it has kept them amused, especially the music. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab product
Posted04 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was brought for my little girls 4th birthday, she absolutely loves it she's always playing on it and keeps her entertained as well as learning. It's just the right size for her. I would definitely recommend this product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pink tablet would recommend :)
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Acocks Green, Birmingham,
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great cheap tablet colourful and easy to use,got for my daughters 2nd bday,she loves it :) great toy for a little princess. Bargain price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little gadget
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves this. It's easy for her to use and she loves the sounds it makes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great distraction
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for a distraction on car journey "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product has woeful features coolman
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty good little tablet
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Portability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Pretty good tablet for money. Lots off buttons to press alphabet numbers etc. Learns what letter is and a object/ animal begging with same letter and has music feature. But too old for my daughter but it does state for 3 year olds. I bought my 1 year old it so she would stop trying to play with mine! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
little one likes it
Posted11 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good but could be a little louder, also hate having to find a screw driver to put batteries in for first use when it's a gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Junior Tablet - Blue
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashton-under-Lyne, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loved it at first, but was then disappointed, that it wouldn't repeat what he said, and that he couldn't get the numberjacks on it, like he can on my wifes tablet.
But it is very educational, for children learning the numbers and how to spell.
Regrettably, my kids may be a bit too advanced for the tablet, but nonetheless, it has kept them amused, especially the music it plays. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing for children
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for young children and learns them alot "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
baby i pad
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:newton aycliffe
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I think it fits toddlers in with the big kids good idea good to learn "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my little girl to encourage numbers etc but she's not at all bothered with it. Much prefers a real tablet. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Great features but poorly made
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good for learning and great features but very poorly made "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sturdy but not very entertaining
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Unfortunately my child bores quickly when playing with this and the sound is too low with no option to adjust the volume. I feel that it's overpriced for what it is. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very educational toy
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Havant, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This toy is very good in helping a child learn numbers and letters, plus allows a child to be like their parent as many mum's and dads have tablets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids Tablet
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great as my son won't stop playing with it. He loves the educational side with the counting and alphabet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just like a real tablet
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Africa
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My nephew loves this as it is just like Mom`s
Very entertaining with all the touch screen buttons
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jus like his big brother's tablets
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my two year old grandson as both his older brothers have their own tablets. He was very impressed and played on his tablet like his brothers do. Would recommend this to a friend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing!
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I guess it's all about managing expectations! I knew it wasn't going to be an iPad but it's not what I thought it would be either. It's basically numbers 1-10 and the alphabet! The buttons aren't that easy to press nor responsive, the colours pretty dull, the pictures are small so not really impactful and the sound is screechy and often unclear. I bought it after reading rave reviews so expected so much more but sadly it was hugely disappointing even as part in f s 2 for £15 deal. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>