Top-rated product

Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.

<p>Help your little one learn through play with the Junior Touch Tablet. Listen and learn quiz modes keep activities fun as they teach numbers and letters through stimulating activities and sing along tunes. It looks just like a normal tablet so your little one will also love the role playing fun of being just like the grown ups!</p><p>Halo LED lighting effects</p><p>Touch and learn, alphabet and numbers</p><p>Listen and learn quiz modes</p><p>8 melodies with sing along tunes</p><p>Volume control settings</p><ul><li>Size H28, W18.7, D2cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 3 x AAA (not included).</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 9147225.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.029 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 171 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
55
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
9
1 Star
14
139 of 17181%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought it for my 2 years old girl and she is enjoying it, as it has more learning activities. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Okay
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Romford, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought it for my Cousin and she loves it. Easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good little toy not overly amazing
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stowmarket, Stowmarket, Suffolk IP14, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice bright colourful toy, volume is good and can be turned up and down which is always handy with a noisy toy! Our two year old likes this and is a great distraction from her older siblings on their tablets etc! It's not I really amazing, it has number and letter buttons and some tunes, lightweight and attractive. Nice little toy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:derby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Granddaughter love this, always playing with it and has helped her with words "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent product. I brought for my niece for Christmas who has not long turned one and she found it extremely easy to use and very interested in playing with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet Pink
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent gift for younger children. Fantastic buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, good features, our 18month old loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter loves the sounds and bright colours and enjoys pressing all the buttons to see what happens. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oban
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found this product really good, I got it for my 2 year old niece and she loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
" My baby daughter loves it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hours of fun
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" bought this as a xmas gift gave and is still giving hours of fun to a year old "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good learning aid for young children
Posted28 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little tablet for teaching little ones the alphabet & to help with spelling reading etc etc great interactive learning aid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing for the price
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really easy to use, really good for the money you pay, lots of features. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely "tablet"
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this for my lg and she loves it. She's only 15 moths old so isn't using it to its full potential as yet but she has great fun pressing the buttons and having a little dance along to the music. It's a lovely toy and hopefully will last long enough for her to get the full benefit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Junior touch tablet
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This has kept my granddaughter entertained for hours and she thinks she is so grown up,she is more of a little madam than normal when she plays with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy carry and easy clean. Great value for money
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wembley, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my grandson and he loves it. He always wanted to use his parents' ipad but now he has his own ☺. It's easy to clean and light enough for him to carry. I didn't like that we have to change the batteries for him though but not too much of a hassle. He's definitely learning from it. Great value for money purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Attractive
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love it because it's bring lot of happiness to our friend baby.she love to play all the time with this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Okay
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Romford, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my cousin and she loves it. Its easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad valley tablet
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lerwick, Shetland Islands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fabulous product. Keeps the kids away from my ipad as they think they have their own one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" an ideal gift for a child above 3 yrs... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>