Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.

<p>Help your little one learn through play with the Junior Touch Tablet. Listen and learn quiz modes keep activities fun as they teach numbers and letters through stimulating activities and sing along tunes. It looks just like a normal tablet so your little one will also love the role playing fun of being just like the grown ups!</p><p>Halo LED lighting effects</p><p>Touch and learn, alphabet and numbers</p><p>Listen and learn quiz modes</p><p>8 melodies with sing along tunes</p><p>Volume control settings</p><ul><li>Size H28, W18.7, D2cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 3 x AAA (not included).</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 9147225.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.809 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
29 of 4269%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good little tablet
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:Darlington, Darlington, Darlington, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought one of these for my 2 year old daughter. She loves it. Lots of different features. Easy to use, batteries last a long time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
touch tablet
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By eliza
From:blackburn lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my 3 year old loves it great fun learning toy ,just like a real tablet my grandaughter is always trying to use her brothers table,now he has peace to use it without her wanting a go.
buy it its educational as well as being hours of fun for a very cheap price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Awful 2nd hand product
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo
Age:25 to 34
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Portability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Purchased for my daughter. Got home to see box had been opened and tablet was damaged. I then saw there was still some wrapping paper attached from previous customer. Took straight back to store and got refund "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By dumsor dumsor
From:Stratford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought it for my daughter and she love it, it's also a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Gabina
From:Birmingham uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Portability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I like the product in picture but in real its not good "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Toy
Posted21 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My littel girl only play with this for about a minute and then get bored and leaves it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kaz
From:Warwickshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought for my niece and she loves it... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT VALUE
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Maureen
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" THIS WAS A GIFT FOR A FRIEND'S 3 YEAR OLD CHILD. THEY VOTED IT CHRISTMAS PRESENT OF THE YEAR. SHE ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT AND SWITCHED IT ON AS SOON AS SHE WOKE UP. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth every Penny
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Big Jonny
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a deal, for my young cousin.
Now she has her own tablet takes her attention off her mums tablet / phone. Good functions and if she breaks it much cheaper than replacing a real ipad ...................
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By jo
From:merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 3 year old loves this & understands it easily enough not over complicated ideal for toddlers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for the younger child
Posted27 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Rustlerskid
From:Coatbridge, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Tablet is ideal for younger children and is sturdily built to withstand a lot of button pushing. I bought this after watching 2 young family members play with them and I'm happy with my purchase. I would say it's fine up to the age of 3, depending on the child. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good to learn
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By helloparma
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This product is very good for child
To learn. Parents can feel safe buying this. Has reasonable amount of feature's which is good and not confusing.
.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted20 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Bhanu
Age:65 or over
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Portability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This product is not that good. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fab time
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By donna05
From:West Bromwich, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves playing with this I even join in playing with her easy to clean from sticky fingers enjoyable fabulous play time together or independently. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Kids ipad
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Siki
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Development 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Basic ipad for kids, average "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not Too Great
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ameliasdaddy
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Development 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I was excited to buy this product for my daughter but it doesnt really do what it says in the description. Some of the buttons are really hard to press even for a adult, it is really quiet despite turning up full and the spoken voices on the device are really hard to understand, wouldnt really recommend the product my daughter used it once and now it lives in her toybox as she doesnt understand it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very poor
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracey
From:Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Development 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" No volume controls and my child can hardly hear it. Not worth the money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
rubbish
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By wifey148
From:lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Development 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" First one didnt work, frame was loose, took it back got new one however this didnt work either, flashed every so often but didnt work so got refund. Very poor quality. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No no no
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Melo
Age:25 to 34
Entertainment value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Development 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" eally wanted to return bak but couldn't find the reciept. If only there could be kids pad like this with some movement on it. All the alphabets n number etc dont move just a blinking of light when switched on. Bout this for my 3yr old, he was happy wen he saw it but it didn't take 2mins to throw it bak in the sofa and went to take my tablet again. Even my 11months dnt get it she is not interested as well so now its lying around the house like one of their toys. Very disapointing. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun tablet substitute
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Millfield
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Development 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Helps teach numbers and letters through fun games. Provides noises to help letter recognition and some music functions. I purchased it for an under 2 to rescue my iPad. A bit young for it really but enjoys the button pushing and sounds. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>