Top-rated product

Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.

<p>Help your little one learn through play with the Junior Touch Tablet. Listen and learn quiz modes keep activities fun as they teach numbers and letters through stimulating activities and sing along tunes. It looks just like a normal tablet so your little one will also love the role playing fun of being just like the grown ups!</p><p>Halo LED lighting effects</p><p>Touch and learn, alphabet and numbers</p><p>Listen and learn quiz modes</p><p>8 melodies with sing along tunes</p><p>Volume control settings</p><ul><li>Size H28, W18.7, D2cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 3 x AAA (not included).</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 9147225.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.02 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 197 reviews
5 Stars
90
4 Stars
63
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
12
1 Star
15
158 of 19780%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little gadget
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves this. It's easy for her to use and she loves the sounds it makes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great distraction
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for a distraction on car journey "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product has woeful features coolman
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing for children
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for young children and learns them alot "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
baby i pad
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:newton aycliffe
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I think it fits toddlers in with the big kids good idea good to learn "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my little girl to encourage numbers etc but she's not at all bothered with it. Much prefers a real tablet. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Great features but poorly made
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good for learning and great features but very poorly made "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sturdy but not very entertaining
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Unfortunately my child bores quickly when playing with this and the sound is too low with no option to adjust the volume. I feel that it's overpriced for what it is. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very educational toy
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Havant, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This toy is very good in helping a child learn numbers and letters, plus allows a child to be like their parent as many mum's and dads have tablets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just like a real tablet
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Africa
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My nephew loves this as it is just like Mom`s
Very entertaining with all the touch screen buttons
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jus like his big brother's tablets
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my two year old grandson as both his older brothers have their own tablets. He was very impressed and played on his tablet like his brothers do. Would recommend this to a friend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing!
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I guess it's all about managing expectations! I knew it wasn't going to be an iPad but it's not what I thought it would be either. It's basically numbers 1-10 and the alphabet! The buttons aren't that easy to press nor responsive, the colours pretty dull, the pictures are small so not really impactful and the sound is screechy and often unclear. I bought it after reading rave reviews so expected so much more but sadly it was hugely disappointing even as part in f s 2 for £15 deal. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun tablet
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashton-under-Lyne, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product overall very happy helps my boy learn lots words , numbers . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Toy
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Durible design; dropped/stepped on often. Decent volume. My child, 21mths, really likes it as a car toy/destraction, my friends children (3-5yrs) when in the car they always want to play with it. My child likes it for the easy to press buttons/noises and the older ones use it with the learning functions. Great tunes that we end up singing along to. Really great buy; made car journeys so much nicer/calmer (+nappy changes). Says Z in the English way. This is a toy, not a 'real' tablet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good product....one my children can have a long time...good fun learning tool. Seems pretty tough...but at the price ...if get's broken....will definitely buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Anglesey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought for 2 year old, strong and sturdy, good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birkenhead, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter absolutely loves this tablet
She takes it everywhere with her
She's also learnt abit from this tablet
Animal noises colours ect
Would definately recommend it to others :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not really attractive for babies
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Portability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It is not really good and attractive for babies and it is just a big tablet not good feature. I won't recommend this to others. Thanks "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought it for my 2 years old girl and she is enjoying it, as it has more learning activities. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Islington
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a gift for a 3 yr old. Knew the product as my daughter had one, nice and portable for car joureys "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>