Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.

<p>Help your little one learn through play with the Junior Touch Tablet. Listen and learn quiz modes keep activities fun as they teach numbers and letters through stimulating activities and sing along tunes. It looks just like a normal tablet so your little one will also love the role playing fun of being just like the grown ups!</p><p>Halo LED lighting effects</p><p>Touch and learn, alphabet and numbers</p><p>Listen and learn quiz modes</p><p>8 melodies with sing along tunes</p><p>Volume control settings</p><ul><li>Size H28, W18.7, D2cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 3 x AAA (not included).</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 9147225.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.8 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
9
1 Star
12
71 of 10071%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good to get my little one away from my ipad save it being broke. Lovely product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Touch Table
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hornchurch, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought it for a friend's daughter. They loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
chad valley children touch
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:aberdeen
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The chad valley children touch is portable,gives my daughter hands on experience on letters and alphabets and some nursery ryhmes are included.The product is good for value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gravesend, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought two of these for my twins one blue one pink brilliant value for money they love how the product works my twins are only 2 but it makes them feel so grown up and they think they have the same as mummy they love them very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item for age group
Posted30 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good features - ipad bought fpr my great nephew's birtbday and he loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought it for my grandaughter she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted24 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Portability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Average product for cheap price label as to be expected "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The product is educative for kids from 1yr upward
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product is nice and a recommendation for parent to buy for their kids to learn "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gravesend, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought two of these for my twins one blue one pink brilliant value for money they love how the product works my twins are only 2 but it makes them feel so grown up and they think they have the same as mummy they love them very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Plenty of features.
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely toy for this age range plenty to keep little minds active. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product my little boy loves it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money, nice design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good little tablet
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Darlington, Darlington, Darlington, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought one of these for my 2 year old daughter. She loves it. Lots of different features. Easy to use, batteries last a long time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
touch tablet
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:blackburn lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my 3 year old loves it great fun learning toy ,just like a real tablet my grandaughter is always trying to use her brothers table,now he has peace to use it without her wanting a go.
buy it its educational as well as being hours of fun for a very cheap price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Awful 2nd hand product
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Portability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Purchased for my daughter. Got home to see box had been opened and tablet was damaged. I then saw there was still some wrapping paper attached from previous customer. Took straight back to store and got refund "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stratford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought it for my daughter and she love it, it's also a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Portability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I like the product in picture but in real its not good "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Toy
Posted21 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My littel girl only play with this for about a minute and then get bored and leaves it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light and easy to use
Posted02 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love the light that comes on around the tablet when you turn it on. Really light product and doesn't need a heavy touch for pushing the buttons. Lots of different play options and teaches at same time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Junior Touch Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought for my niece and she loves it... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>