Top-rated product

Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.

<p>A fun filled activity table for children! The Mega Dough Table has all the tools and accessories you could possibly need for hours of fun with dough. Features rollers, cutters, scissors and stamps.</p><p>Includes lots of dough activities and storage space to let you mould and cut all kinds of creations</p><ul><li>Includes:</li><li>1 play table.</li><li>6 coloured dough.</li><li>1 dough press, 1 dough roller.</li><li>9 moulds.</li><li>13 other tools and accessories.</li><li>Size H42, W13.5, .</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 4892401086921.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.478 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 of 2391%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not fully appreciated by 2yr old yet
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pearl
From:East Sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"It's a good present to introduce creativity. My 2yr old is too busy chewing the plastic tools and squishing and tearing the dough. I'm playing with it more than she is. Only problem I have is removing bits from the tiny holes where the 'hair' comes out of the heads. I'm sure in time my girl will play with it properly. Table space a bit small too for all the tools to fit plus dough."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Yum
From:Cromer, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My 2.5 year old adores this. It's a lovely compact size so I don't bother folding it away. If you're using it on carpet then put a mat underneath because it can be messy :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab!
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
"Item is small in height, looks similar to toddler play table for 1 year old but my 5 year old wanted it for her birthday. Its brilliant with loads of pieces to it. Could be doing with a small plastic shelf underneath table as not all the parts can fit on the table nicely. Quality is great and my daighter loves it, definitely worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mega dough table
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By kat
Age:25 to 34
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent for children of all ages. Very bright with lots of accessories"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Teeny tiny!
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Beanrules
From:Brighthelmingstone
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I guessed the table wouldn't be huge on this item but the tools and dough are also teeny tiny.
My daughter has had fun with it and I bought it mainly for the tools but I'm glad I didn't pay full price.
On the plus side the dough smells like marzipan yummy ;)
Mupwidge bupwidge
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of fun.
Posted18 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mum of 5.
From:Ipswich
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Brought this for my daughters 5th birthday, she has lots of fun playing with it, plenty of things to do."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Sammyb1981
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for my 3 year old and wasnt really expexting much for the price but she loves it and has played with it everyday since."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By helen
Age:25 to 34
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Lovely table for the kids. For price you pay it givea hours of fun. Only thing inwpuld say is the playdough because very sticky if played woth to much but easily replaced :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great set to keep kids entertained
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:Egham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this in the sale, good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad valley mega dough table
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Shay
From:Leicestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I purchased this product as it was for my best friend's little girls ages between 2 and 6 they love to play with play dough so thought it will be a fab buy...
Asked my Friend what the girls thought and she said they absolutely loved it nd enjoyed playing with.. As it comes with soo much attachment
I'm sure she was enjoying it too
Happy kids happy buyer :))
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect if it costs half price:)
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By monia28
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"good fun even for a two year old, although he needs a little help parents with bench play dough :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Strange Height
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Angela
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is a good value for money item. The only real problem was the height, neither suitable for sitting on a chair at or standing, so kneeling is the only option, resulting in playdough on the knees, getting walked everywhere! Even with a messy mat underneath kneeling just creates a whole load of mess. Just a couple of inches higher would have made this more suitable for my 3 year old grand daughter and saved me some backbreaking cleaning up! Otherwise a fun creative set."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chad valley magazine dough table
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By suer25
From:somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Yes very pleased with the table , not as big as I thiought"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Entertaining
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nessa
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my three and half yrs grandson , and he loved it , so many gadgets for him to make things with. The table is the size that he kneels down to play with , perfect ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Its OK
Posted08 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Mummy27
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This mega dough table is OK .. Its the size that disappointed me.. i would recommend it as it has some great features but bare in mind it is very small.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted02 November 2013
Customer avatar
By evans
From:england
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I brought this on sale and can honistly say it's brilliant, it's not to big infact play dough still comes off everywhere but my son thinks it's brilliant he loves play dough and there's plently of things to aid his imagination on this table. Worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Gemma
From:Wolverhampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The product is great at half price would ov been disappointed if I ad paid full price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exclent value for money
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By lea
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I havnt used this product yet as its for my son for chiristmas but is exclent value for money and if like my son your child is always leavin bits of playdough to get walked into rugs/carpets its great! All play dough in one place and no more mess on the floor"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By kazbow
From:Aspatria, Cumbria CA7, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"i bought this for my nephew who is going to be 2, he is so hands on with everything this was the purfect thing for him plus his older brother and sister both enjoy it too and they r 7 n 9 and got at a bargin price too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dough table
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By 151
From:Kent,
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Not yet given to granddaughter but I know she will be thrilled.
A very good quality product at a special price.
Certainly a product to recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>