Top-rated product

Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.

<p>A fun filled activity table for children! The Mega Dough Table has all the tools and accessories you could possibly need for hours of fun with dough. Features rollers, cutters, scissors and stamps.</p><p>Includes lots of dough activities and storage space to let you mould and cut all kinds of creations</p><ul><li>Includes:</li><li>1 play table.</li><li>6 coloured dough.</li><li>1 dough press, 1 dough roller.</li><li>9 moulds.</li><li>13 other tools and accessories.</li><li>Size H42, W13.5, .</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 4892401086921.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 of 18100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of fun.
Posted18 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mum of 5.
From:Ipswich
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Brought this for my daughters 5th birthday, she has lots of fun playing with it, plenty of things to do."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Sammyb1981
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for my 3 year old and wasnt really expexting much for the price but she loves it and has played with it everyday since."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By helen
Age:25 to 34
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Lovely table for the kids. For price you pay it givea hours of fun. Only thing inwpuld say is the playdough because very sticky if played woth to much but easily replaced :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great set to keep kids entertained
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:Egham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this in the sale, good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad valley mega dough table
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Shay
From:Leicestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I purchased this product as it was for my best friend's little girls ages between 2 and 6 they love to play with play dough so thought it will be a fab buy...
Asked my Friend what the girls thought and she said they absolutely loved it nd enjoyed playing with.. As it comes with soo much attachment
I'm sure she was enjoying it too
Happy kids happy buyer :))
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect if it costs half price:)
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By monia28
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"good fun even for a two year old, although he needs a little help parents with bench play dough :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Strange Height
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Angela
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is a good value for money item. The only real problem was the height, neither suitable for sitting on a chair at or standing, so kneeling is the only option, resulting in playdough on the knees, getting walked everywhere! Even with a messy mat underneath kneeling just creates a whole load of mess. Just a couple of inches higher would have made this more suitable for my 3 year old grand daughter and saved me some backbreaking cleaning up! Otherwise a fun creative set."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chad valley magazine dough table
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By suer25
From:somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Yes very pleased with the table , not as big as I thiought"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Entertaining
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nessa
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my three and half yrs grandson , and he loved it , so many gadgets for him to make things with. The table is the size that he kneels down to play with , perfect ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Its OK
Posted08 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Mummy27
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This mega dough table is OK .. Its the size that disappointed me.. i would recommend it as it has some great features but bare in mind it is very small.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted02 November 2013
Customer avatar
By evans
From:england
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I brought this on sale and can honistly say it's brilliant, it's not to big infact play dough still comes off everywhere but my son thinks it's brilliant he loves play dough and there's plently of things to aid his imagination on this table. Worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Gemma
From:Wolverhampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The product is great at half price would ov been disappointed if I ad paid full price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exclent value for money
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By lea
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I havnt used this product yet as its for my son for chiristmas but is exclent value for money and if like my son your child is always leavin bits of playdough to get walked into rugs/carpets its great! All play dough in one place and no more mess on the floor"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By kazbow
From:Aspatria, Cumbria CA7, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"i bought this for my nephew who is going to be 2, he is so hands on with everything this was the purfect thing for him plus his older brother and sister both enjoy it too and they r 7 n 9 and got at a bargin price too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dough table
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By 151
From:Kent,
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Not yet given to granddaughter but I know she will be thrilled.
A very good quality product at a special price.
Certainly a product to recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks fun
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By DG
From:kent
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Haven't tested this yet brought for my 4 year old daughter to put away for a Xmas present she will love it though lots of things to do fantastic price very happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bargain
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By barb
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"great value keep child busy for hours well worth buying"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Widowontour
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this as a gift for my great niece who will be three next month. I couldnt believe it when I saw it for half price in the sale. I had looked at it before and my friend had bought it for her grandson a few years ago and said it was good. So although my great niece hasn't seen it yet or played with it I am still giving it a big fat five as I got what Iwanted for half the price. Well done Argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.