Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.

<p>The Mega Dough Table has a great mix of tools and accessories for hours of dough molding fun. Little ones can create pretend ice cream and waffles or treat two cute characters to a hair cut. The dough can be rolled, cut up, cut out and squashed together to start all over again. It's a wonderfully hands on set for creating and experimenting with this fun coloured dough.</p><p>Features rollers, cutters, scissors and stamps.</p><ul><li>Includes:</li><li>1 play table.</li><li>6 coloured dough.</li><li>1 dough press, 1 dough roller.</li><li>9 moulds.</li><li>13 other tools and accessories.</li><li>Size H42, W13.5, .</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 4892401086921.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.326 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
40 of 4393%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money n great features
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Linoclnshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Good value for money and lots of good features for little hands. Plenty of different things for them to play with "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lots of gadgets
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" for half price this was fantastic, loved by children and adults! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ok for the play doh addict.
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:leicester, england.
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" The table is rather small, and the accessories on the top dont all stay on it, so storing them can be an issue. HOWEVER saying that, the storage within the legs for the dough tubs is clever, and my three year old does like it alot. If I had the chance to look before I bought, I will admit I might have changed my mind. But, now we have it and my little one saw it, she loves it. If you have a play doh fan its a good toy to have, Im not sure I'd pay more than the offer I got it on though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dough table
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Got this for one of are grandsons great price he loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chad valley mega dough table
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ramsgate, Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought two of these play dough tables for my two granddaughters aged two and three years old. Good quality toy, great play value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Waste of money
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Brought this for our 2 year old to use with his recently brought playdoh,rubbish nowhere for them to play with the doh!!
Wouldn't recommend this would of returned it had he not of seen us unwrap the parts
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun for all
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Both children (3 and 5) loved this. It meant they played quietly when they had finished eating, and the adults could finish their meal in peace.
Well worth it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Its a hit with the 3 year old
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I wasn't expecting top quality with this being pretty cheap (had 25% off when bought) and I cant say I rate the dough, it goes dry and bitty and is a nightmare to clean up however if you have some of the branded stuff then problem solved as the included dough ended up in the bin. The table itself is pretty good value for the price and the different features keep my 3 year old amused, it is on the smallish side but perfect for him to sit/kneel at rather than stand. Overall not bad for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mega dough table
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tallaght, Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very very impressed, I bought this for my son who us 5, but is special needs..one of his issues is sensory processing disorder and this has been just amazing for him.. It has loads of different accessories with it and the pockets in the legs to hold the dough is great... I'd highly revommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mega Fun
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for Grandson.....should provide hours of Fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good fun
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 2 year old, good value for money, only downside is not many spaces to store bits and pieces so am forever looking for them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Teesside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I would recommend this product as value for money but was disappointed with the size and would have liked the table to have been bigger . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
playdoh table
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Alright quality, wouldn't have bought unless was in the sale. Not brilliant quality, would have thought everything would have properly clipped into place, but it doesn't! Small table would have thought it was bigger, son likes it so I'm happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
exactly the same as the play doh one
Posted27 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:leicester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I brought this at a sale price but at full price it's a good deal as its identical to the play doh one. There's so many accessories and features lots of fun things to do. Simple to make up. Only bad bits is its small and low and the play doh isn't great but having a huge play doh fan we have loads of the good stuff, my daughter loves the cut the hair bit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun for little fingers.
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great activity table, good price and I would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots to do.
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is part of a Xmas present so as yet is unopened but it looks really good. Bought for a toddler who's into everything and tries to keep up with older sister and brothers who will undoubtedly use it too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Brought it for Christmas, havent used it yet but im sure my daughter will love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks fun for kids a great cimbr present
Posted29 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This looks fun a great cimbro present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great toy to keep the kids busy.
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good colourful toy to keep the kid engaged for hours.My DS is 5 and he liked it a lot.Lots of tools included. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Mega Dough Table.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not fully appreciated by 2yr old yet
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's a good present to introduce creativity. My 2yr old is too busy chewing the plastic tools and squishing and tearing the dough. I'm playing with it more than she is. Only problem I have is removing bits from the tiny holes where the 'hair' comes out of the heads. I'm sure in time my girl will play with it properly. Table space a bit small too for all the tools to fit plus dough. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>