Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

De'Longhi Dolce Gusto Mini Me Coffee Machine - Red.

<p>De'Longhi Dolce Gusto machines are not only eye-catching, but with a maximum 15 bar pump pressure our machines create delicious quality drinks in a matter of seconds. The maximum 15 bar pressure pump is essential for delivering coffee shop style coffee.</p><p>Tantalise your taste buds with 30 varieties of drinks. From long black Caffè Americano to frothy Latte Macchiato, steamy Hot Chocolate to Chai Tea Latte have your De'Longhi Dolce Gusto your way. Our pods are available from supermarkets and online.</p><ul><li>Coffee options: espresso, cappuccino and latte.</li><li>Strength selector.</li><li>Power output 1500 watts.</li><li>15 bar pump pressure.</li><li>Water capacity 0.8 litre.</li><li>Water level gauge.</li><li>Removable transparent water tank.</li><li>Adjustable cup stand for any size mug.</li><li>Magnetic pod holder.</li><li>Removable drip tray.</li><li>Auto shut-off.</li><li>Dishwasher safe parts for effortless cleaning.</li><li>Size H31.5, W20, D30.5cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 8004399327696.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.938 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 16100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for De'Longhi Dolce Gusto Mini Me Coffee Machine - Red.
Review 1 for De'Longhi Dolce Gusto Mini Me Coffee Machine - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Father's Day pressie
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rusty's minder
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Recipient's comment - Love, love, love, love, love!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for De'Longhi Dolce Gusto Mini Me Coffee Machine - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great machine
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By naps
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great coffee machine. Would definitely recommend this. Great and easy to use. Only downfall is it has a small water tank but other than that this is great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for De'Longhi Dolce Gusto Mini Me Coffee Machine - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This machine has a good choice of coffees
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Bella
From:Swansea, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I would recommend this machine as you have a variety of coffees and iced teas."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for De'Longhi Dolce Gusto Mini Me Coffee Machine - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Vikki 69
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This coffee machine was bought for our caravan and the design and size made it ideal there is no bulkiness and it fits on the side without taking up too much room"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for De'Longhi Dolce Gusto Mini Me Coffee Machine - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By TAFFMUNOWEN
From:warminster.wilts.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My daughter had this for her Birthday, and absolutely loves the present."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for De'Longhi Dolce Gusto Mini Me Coffee Machine - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Space saver
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Dot
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this for the caravan and already have the larger version. Great design, saves work top space and produces brilliant coffee from same pods I already buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for De'Longhi Dolce Gusto Mini Me Coffee Machine - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A minature version of a popular model
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Topsy
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great, handy for a caravan or Motorhome because of small size and ease of use, nice to see on a work surface."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for De'Longhi Dolce Gusto Mini Me Coffee Machine - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Joe
From:Haverhill, Suffolk CB9, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This product is great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for De'Longhi Dolce Gusto Mini Me Coffee Machine - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini me in red
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ray
From:northumberland
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love this machine get lots of choice from dolce gusto web site cheaper than supermarkets"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for De'Longhi Dolce Gusto Mini Me Coffee Machine - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By fan motto
From:Billesley, Birmingham, West Midlands B13, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have always wanted one. But that were to expensive I got this one and l love it every pod is so good taste better than coffee shops .very easy to do"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for De'Longhi Dolce Gusto Mini Me Coffee Machine - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By bibiu99
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Love the coffee it makes. Wish the pods would be more affordable. Very easy to use as it is automatic."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for De'Longhi Dolce Gusto Mini Me Coffee Machine - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2nd machine
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JoeJoe
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"had a previous machine for a few years that started to leak.. Hence the purchase.. New jazzy design, water holder holds enough for 2 drinks before requiring refilling, even though it has an auto shutoff with varying settings.. I still tend to use it manually..
Big fan of Dolce Gusto- especially the caramel latte..
Great machine..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for De'Longhi Dolce Gusto Mini Me Coffee Machine - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kathy
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a great product and looks lovely in my kitchen"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for De'Longhi Dolce Gusto Mini Me Coffee Machine - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coffee machine
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By NeilP
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great simple device that makes really nice coffee, once you know which type of coffee to buy. Small and compact requires practically no cleaning."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for De'Longhi Dolce Gusto Mini Me Coffee Machine - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little gadget!!!
Posted19 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Tb
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is sooo fab!!! I love it I've spent loads
on Take away posh coffee but this makes a
Much better cappuccino !! Spoilt for choice
Loads of options to choose from their
web site andYour local supermarket
has them too !! If you love coffee
you'll love this !!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for De'Longhi Dolce Gusto Mini Me Coffee Machine - Red.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5