Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Skylanders Mega Spyro Plush Toy.

<p>Any little fan will adore this Skylanders Mega Spyro the dragon plush toy, where they can create all sorts of adventures to help battle the evil forces of Kaos. Their new companion will help them create stories and use their imagination whilst they unleash Mega Spyro for different battles to save Skylands.</p><p>Unleash Mega Spyro for the ultimate battle to save Skylands.</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.844 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
32 of 32100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Skylanders Mega Spyro Plush Toy.
Review 1 for Skylanders Mega Spyro Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SPYRO
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By POPPET
From:1, Inverness, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" LOVELY TOY,WELL MADE MUCH BIGGER THAN I WAS EXPECTING.BOUGHT IN SALE FOR GREAT PRICE "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Skylanders Mega Spyro Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great item
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Naughtytortie
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought in sale. Was bigger than expected. 3yr old son loved it. (Doesn't know sky landers, just calls it his dragon.) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Skylanders Mega Spyro Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Friendly little dragon .
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bagpuss
From:surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this toy for my grandson for christmas, i start early . liked it so much i went back and got myself one ! that has pride of place on my bed , i would recommend this for kids of all ages lol . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Skylanders Mega Spyro Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice soft toy
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By monkeymadness
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a present (have put away) for my sons 1st birthday. Nice size soft toy. I'm sure he will love it.
Nice vibrant colour.
Perfect.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Skylanders Mega Spyro Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well pleased with Spyro.
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By butterflytarot
From:Clydebank
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What a great prezzie for my son at a fantastic price!!!! Glad I checked the clearance section. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Skylanders Mega Spyro Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Toy
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shell
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought one of these a few months ago,was much bigger than I expected!My grandson loved it&is still playin with it.Quality toy.I bought another in the sale recently to keep up for an xmas present! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Skylanders Mega Spyro Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super quality large plush Spyro
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By hugawhale
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought this on sale and were so pleased with the size and quality of the plush Spyro. Not your normal small teddy. Having bought one for our youngest, we then had to go out and buy another for the oldest. They have played with them endlessly ever since. A great buy and a lovely toy for Skylanders fans. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Skylanders Mega Spyro Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skylanders Spyro Plush Soft Toy
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Design a mum
From:worcs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Lovely - much bigger than I expected, and a great price.
My daughter loves it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Skylanders Mega Spyro Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Soft Plush Toy
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dutchess
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for 5 Year old son Birthday he loved it.. It is quite large ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Skylanders Mega Spyro Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ok
Posted26 June 2014
Customer avatar
By mumto4
From:cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" We bought this as it was spyro and we are huge spyro fans! Great quality but doesn't "do" anything. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Skylanders Mega Spyro Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Artemic
From:Suffolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" When I arrived to pick it up I was shocked at the size. It was huge. My son Loves it, It takes pride of place on his bed. A must for any cuddly toy/skylander mad kids out there! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Skylanders Mega Spyro Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spyro Plushie
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Spookythang
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The quality of this plushie is excellent and for the price exceptional, a good likeness of the character and bigger than the images suggest. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Skylanders Mega Spyro Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
skylanders plush toy
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By mags
From:East Ayrshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" this is excellent value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Skylanders Mega Spyro Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Stuffed Toy for Little Children
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Hayes
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I got this toy as it was marked down.
The quality on the toy is fabulous. I was expecting it to be quite a big smaller and not so great for the price, but this was excellent.
If kids are into Skylander, they will absolutely enjoy this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Skylanders Mega Spyro Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids loved it
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Asad
From:MK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ordered 2 of these when they were on offer. Kids loved them and the quality is really good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Skylanders Mega Spyro Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Stanley
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good price for the size of the product. Would recommend this for all skylander lovers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Skylanders Mega Spyro Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skylanders Spyro
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Anna
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely fantastic!! My son plays for hours with Spyro and takes it with him everywhere we go. Would get more if got different characters!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Skylanders Mega Spyro Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skylander Mega Spyro Plush Toy
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Geo
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A fabulous great soft toy nice and big and excellent value for money I thoroughly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Skylanders Mega Spyro Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Present
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo Jo
From:Warwickshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I brought this for my sons birthday and his friends as there birthdays were a few days apart. They were so excited its just a soft toy but very colourful and boy friendly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Skylanders Mega Spyro Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well loved
Posted13 June 2014
Customer avatar
By jack69
From:wigan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" bought for when grandkids stay over some only 2/3 years of age they love it (bedtime)
thanks for a crackin bargain argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>