Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Mega Bloks Halo Covert Ops UNSC Wolverine.

<p>Ambush enemy targets undetected with this super cool and exciting Mega Bloks Halo Covert Ops UNSC Wolverine designed to dominate any battlefield. Establish your army, build and expand your units and strike under the cover of night with this anti-aircraft vehicle, whilst bringing down enemies with the 8 missiles included in this set. </p><p>The Covert Ops Wolverine is a highly maneuverable anti-air vehicle that combines the M260 Multiple Launch Rocket System with infrared signature reduction and limited Active Camo technology.</p><p>This technology allows the Covert Ops Wolverine and Hazop Spartan to ambush enemy targets undetected.</p><ul><li>Styles may vary.</li><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>Manufacturer's lifetime guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 065541970724.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Mega Bloks Halo Covert Ops UNSC Wolverine.
Review 1 for Mega Bloks Halo Covert Ops UNSC Wolverine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought in sale
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By G Star
From:Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a present, great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mega Bloks Halo Covert Ops UNSC Wolverine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The best Toy Ever!!!
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By VenDen
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this of my God Son, who just turned 8.
He absolutely loved it, although I was wary of size of figurines and didn't think he would enjoy; he got stuck in and was well pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mega Bloks Halo Covert Ops UNSC Wolverine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great for boys aged 10 and over
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tiggie1971
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this item for my nephews 10th birthday. There are a lot of parts to this item so he was old enough with some adults help to assemble it, but for younger children the adults would have to assemble the whole item themselves. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mega Bloks Halo Covert Ops UNSC Wolverine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Halo
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By tj72
From:durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Didnt look much in the catalogue but it was the item my son really wanted and to be honest its great .It took abit to put together and there was some fiddly bits but he loves it and has hours of fun playing with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mega Bloks Halo Covert Ops UNSC Wolverine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must for all Lego fans.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:Pontefract
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" A good value Lego construction kit. My son loved this, and it kept him occupied for hours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mega Bloks Halo Covert Ops UNSC Wolverine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a brilliant detailed product
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Barteyboy
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:25 to 34
" I bought this as a gift for a friend, were both huge halo fans and as I watched him build it I turned greener and greener with envy, eventually I bought myself one too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mega Bloks Halo Covert Ops UNSC Wolverine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
brilliant
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By kelly
From:lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" i havent built this yet for my son but im sure when i do it will be as good as the other mega bloks halo sets , there fantastic value for money and i got this set on sale very happy with the whole range "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mega Bloks Halo Covert Ops UNSC Wolverine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nina
From:West sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Xmas present for son who loves all halo Lego.was very happy with this new model. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mega Bloks Halo Covert Ops UNSC Wolverine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Toy for a Boy
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Fodders
From:Lowestoft
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This was a present for a boy aged 9 years - with a little help he was able to build the model. He has enjoyed the fact that you can shoot and launch the missiles "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mega Bloks Halo Covert Ops UNSC Wolverine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
halo
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By twin
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Grandchildren love halo mega bloks keeps them quiet for hours and such a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mega Bloks Halo Covert Ops UNSC Wolverine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By me666
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" The wolverine is one of the best halo vehicles in my collection and looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.