Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Hot Wheel 4 Lane Raceway Playset.

<p>Race up to 4 cars at a time down this fast race course. As the cars go throught the narrow sections, will they be able to keep up the speed, or will they be launched off the track by the other cars? This track folds up for easy storage.</p><ul><li>Experience the thrill of high-speed racing with this portable track. </li><li>Race up to 4 cars at a time for a truly tense race!</li><li>Includes 1 Hot Wheels car.</li><li>Styles may vary.</li><li>For ages 4 years and over.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Hot Wheel 4 Lane Raceway Playset.
Review 1 for Hot Wheel 4 Lane Raceway Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of fun for hot wheels fan!
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lamy21
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought this for our son as he had lots of cars and nothing to play them on - really good fun easy to set up and folds away easily for storage.
It's well made although fairly lightweight but if looked after should last.
Recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hot Wheel 4 Lane Raceway Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fab but a bit flimsy
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Becky
From:Rotherham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My almost 4 year old loves this race track and so does his daddy! My parents have bought another for him to play with at their house. The only thing I would say bad is that it is very flimsy, I'm lucky my son is very careful but a child that is a little more heavy handed may break this easily."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hot Wheel 4 Lane Raceway Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son loves it
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Stacey
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my son for Christmas! Easy to assemble and easy to put away. My three year old loves racing his cars!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hot Wheel 4 Lane Raceway Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice set
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By pink lady
From:gwent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Nice race set, not to flimsy, kids have good fun racing their cars :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hot Wheel 4 Lane Raceway Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
They love a crash!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Harry
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Great idea to always know the winner as you are only left with one car to go through the finishing line. The rest are thrown off and crash on the way down!! Brilliant idea!
Pity the set only comes with one car and it needs 4 in total so you have to go and buy 3 more and hope you don't buy the same as in the set!!!! Guess thats good for Hot Wheel marketing but another problem for the customer.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hot Wheel 4 Lane Raceway Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A gift
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By blondy
From:gwent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Looks exciting, gift for my grandson who is crazy about Hot wheels."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hot Wheel 4 Lane Raceway Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 and 5 year old love it
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Tracy80
From:Cambs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My two boys play with this together and really enjoy it. A nice little toy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hot Wheel 4 Lane Raceway Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delighted grandson
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Tessa
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I reserved this race track on line and collected in store. The purchase was effortless and my grandson was absolutely delighted with his present for his 6th birthday. I have to say his dad and uncle rather enjoyed it too. Happy days"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hot Wheel 4 Lane Raceway Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fun for the children
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Worcester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Has kept the children occupied, as they have plenty of hot wheel track etc.Easy to assemble.
They were able to use this with existing track etc.
Also works well as a stand alone toy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Hot Wheel 4 Lane Raceway Playset.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product