Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Man of Steel Superman Action Figure.

<p>Designed with authentic detail, deluxe articulation and supreme quality this fantastic Man of Steel Superman 31 inch action figure is an essential collectable for all fans of the hit new Superman film. A high level of detail let kids and collectors pose the figure in countless ways for fantastic fun and bring fans' favourite to life.</p><p>With 7 points of articulation, this highly detailed 31 inch figure comes complete with a fabric cape.</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 045672520227.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 1493%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Man of Steel Superman Action Figure.
Review 1 for Man of Steel Superman Action Figure.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
man of steel and batman
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sandra1
From:Dagenham, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I got both superman and batman my Grandchildren love playing with these fugures, they dont talk of any of the normal gimics you get nowadays however, when you hear the children playing with them they are using their imagiation which is how it should be "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Man of Steel Superman Action Figure.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
son loves it
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By softlad
From:Folkestone, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" A good solid toy, was expecting superman to be a little flimsy but was pleasently suprised. Even the cape is strong material. My son puts most toys through tough testing and this has so far passed with litteraly flying colours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Man of Steel Superman Action Figure.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
just a tall toy
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By wee monkey
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" doesn't do anything, argos should have made this toy talk or move around. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Man of Steel Superman Action Figure.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My fiance loved it
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Shadow210410
From:Fife
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought as a christmas gift for my fiance, a great ornamental piece. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Man of Steel Superman Action Figure.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mrsS
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Excellent detailed figurine for a great price. My 2 and 4 year old love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Man of Steel Superman Action Figure.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for Superhero fans
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By yeliz
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My 2 and 5 year olds love him..doesn't do much but bend at waist elbows and knees, but that seems to appeal to the imagination. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Man of Steel Superman Action Figure.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Son loves it
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Review
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My son loves this...in fact anything superman really. This was an Xmas present - he loves it, I think it should do 'something' - but it doesn't! It could have a button for the music theme tune or say something?! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Man of Steel Superman Action Figure.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Super Superman
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Fiona
From:West Lothian
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" What a great product, got it reduced cost and can't wait for my son to see it on Christmas morning "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Man of Steel Superman Action Figure.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Kellbell17
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bigger than I thought, which is good, I have bought this for Christmas and know my son is going to love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Man of Steel Superman Action Figure.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Man of steel
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Sarahj123
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I was hoping to order the batman figure but it was out of stock-but actually was glad that is was!This superman figure is lovely very handsome and a lot more impressive than the batman.My son will definitely love this and can't wait to see his face xmas morning. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Man of Steel Superman Action Figure.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
man of steel superman action figure
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By thai
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This was a really brilliant buy its a great size great quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Man of Steel Superman Action Figure.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SUPERMAN FIGURE
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By NIC
From:SOUTH WALES
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" THIS PRODUCT IS VERY GOOD I WOULD RECOMMEND IT. IT WOULD BE A NICE CHRISTMAS PRESENT. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Man of Steel Superman Action Figure.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good figure
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By triparcher1701
From:U.K
Age:35 to 44
" Bought this along with the Batman figure. This is an amazing display figure but also chunky enough for great imaginative play, limited movement but it would be too floppy if all the joints moved. All-in-all a great figure. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Man of Steel Superman Action Figure.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product