Top-rated product

The Dark Knight Batman Action Figure.

<p>From Christopher Nolan's Batman trilogy - The Dark Knight Rises, comes this authentically detailed, highly accurate 31 inch action figure complete with a fabric cape. Designed with supreme quality and deluxe articulation it brings fans' favourite super hero to life and will help battle enemies in order to save Gotham City once again. </p><p>With 7 points of articulation, this highly detailed 31 inch figure comes complete with a fabric cape.</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 045672468093.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for The Dark Knight Batman Action Figure.
Review 1 for The Dark Knight Batman Action Figure.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must for any batman fan!
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Tommy
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for our batman mad 3 year old sons birthday. He loves it & takes it absolutely everywhere with him. Robust, really well made but light enough for him to carry around. Superb product, highly recommend it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The Dark Knight Batman Action Figure.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
briliant
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mrsS
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Made my 4 year old very happy on Christmas morning. Great price for an amazingly detailed figure, its huge and a great buy. Would buy more."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The Dark Knight Batman Action Figure.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By nanny batman
From:Shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this was huge, my 3 year grandson loves it, takes it to bed, sits it at the table, definitely his best Christmas presentnanny"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The Dark Knight Batman Action Figure.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kaz
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good quality product providing lots of imaginative play.Great size and very durable.Good value for the price and one well happy little man."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The Dark Knight Batman Action Figure.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Every little boys dream.....
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Grandma
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my 3 and 1/2 yr old Batman fan grandson for Christmas after seeing one that belonged to my great nephew in Canada I hunted high and low to secure one in Canada to bring back to the UK thought I would check good old Argos Success and much cheaper and didn't have to carry a 31 inch Batman as hand luggage back, even better after ordering I was also able to select a date for delivery for after I returned to the UK and I'm going to be the best Grandma on Christmas Day... Result"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The Dark Knight Batman Action Figure.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batman Figuire
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Polly
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very solid figure expect grandson to have lots of fun with it?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The Dark Knight Batman Action Figure.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great present
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought it for my 10 year old son. He absolutely loved it. Looks great, price is very good too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The Dark Knight Batman Action Figure.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By BarmyBrummie
From:Worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I purchased 2 of these, one for my 4yr old son and one for my 4yr old nephews birthday. They are great figures to play with and the boys love them. My son also has the superman version and I have bought him the darth VADAR one for Christmas. He loves playing with them and having battles between them! Highly recommended for any super hero fan."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for The Dark Knight Batman Action Figure.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
batman
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"very good toy its really big I bought this for my son for xmas so he hasn't seen it yet but he will love it its as big as him great batman figure I would buy this again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for The Dark Knight Batman Action Figure.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Figure
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By triparcher1701
From:U.K
Age:35 to 44
"Been after one of these for a while as they only seemed to be available on the collectors market. Amazed to find it in my local Argos. This is an amazing display figure but also chunky enough for great imaginative play, limited movement but it would be too floppy if all the joints moved. All-in-all a great figure."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.