Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Fireman Air Rescue Playset.

<p>There is never a dull moment with this Fireman Sam Mountain rescue set, let your little fighter assist with Sam's emergencies and create all sorts of epic and adventurous stories surrounding the set. Help Sam put out the flip down fire, with the helicopter, venus, 4x4 and other accessories all included in this exciting playset. </p><p>Playset includes - mountain lodge, helicopter,venus, 4x4 and 2 figures and accessories</p><p>Flip down fire feature</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>Styles may vary.</li><li>Size H23.5, W40, D13cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5029736047276.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Fireman Air Rescue Playset.
Review 1 for Fireman Air Rescue Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By nicola
From:fife scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my fireman sam mad 2 year old sons birthday. It's been a massive hit. Excellent size cars and figures with extra like trees etc. fantastic price. He has plate with it non stop. Would highly recommend this . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fireman Air Rescue Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Happikate
From:Hazel Grove, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought these half price for my little boy and he loves them! Great to get the lodge plus 3 vehicles and 2 figures. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fireman Air Rescue Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sturdy toy
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jeanv
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This was well received by my 4 year old grandson. Well made and good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fireman Air Rescue Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By zozo
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" overall, pretty good set, my son is very happy with it. scale fits with other fireman sam toys we have (carry case deluxe firestation set) whereas lots of others don't as many branded toys are made by different companies. important if you want to put the figures in the vehicles!!! these ones are more sturdily built than some others i've seen too. good offer price too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fireman Air Rescue Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great toy
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By fran
From:camden
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" my grandchildren loved this toy i would recommend it and you can add to it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fireman Air Rescue Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy playtime
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mum of 2
From:Cowes, Isle of Wight, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my nephew, who loves it. So many things to play with and stories to make up. Good quality toys. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fireman Air Rescue Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product provides hours of play
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Fat controller
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Purchased for my 2 year old son, he has played with this for hours and hours, nice to see his imagination working well! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fireman Air Rescue Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice set
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By pink lady
From:gwent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is a nice set but wouldnt say its worth the full price, Glad i bought it at half price. It do seem like a good quality set "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fireman Air Rescue Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good 2nd time!!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By LoubLou81
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I am saying good 2nd time!! As The 1st playset I bought was a xmas present for my 4 year old son whom on Christmas Day opened up and 5 out 10 of the parts was missing........bizzare, so we had to pack it back up and return, had 1 very upset little boy who couldn't play with his main christmas present we had bought him. So with returning and exchanging, and checked whilst at store that all the items was there, he can now play with the playset and he his very happy with it, shame it as no sounds. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fireman Air Rescue Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Auntie Ceri
From:Betws-y-Coed, Conwy LL24, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I bought this for my nephew who is a massive Fireman Sam fan. He has played with it for hours, it is very creative as it encourages him to use his imagination! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fireman Air Rescue Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 happy little boy
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By mummyf
From:Bedworth, Warwickshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Purchased as a birthday present so not opened yet but any fireman sam fan would be happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fireman Air Rescue Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was just what our grandson wanted.
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By PollyN
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Excellent Fireman Sam set for a 4 year old with an obsession for anything to do with the characters. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fireman Air Rescue Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent item
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By fieldy1981
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Bought as a birthday present for our son, yet to see his face when he opens it but am sure he'll love it. Great value too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fireman Air Rescue Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Belle
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" A must for any Fireman Sam fan. Big box with a good selection on Fireman Sam toys. Decent size, sturdy, and lots of them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Fireman Air Rescue Playset.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product