Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure

<p>Recreate all the action from your favourite Star Wars movie with this authentically detailed, highly accurate 31 inch Darth Vader action figure, complete with fabric cape. Any Star Wars fan can play out all of the battles and fight against the Jedi Knights for control of the Empire, whilst bringing their favourite character to life.</p><p>With 7 points of articulation, this highly detailed 31 inch figure comes complete with a fabric cape.</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 045672587121.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.61 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
40 of 4198%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Review 1 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jeoff Vader
Posted16 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Blackhawk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent figure, purchased to add to a collection. Would recommend this product. Not really a toy though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By rosa
From:richmond surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great item to add to a collection of Star Wars figures "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great for adults and children
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jacqueline
From:oldham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic item for all star wars fans "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By marcus2
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" MY grandson was very happy with his present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
78" Darth Vader Figure
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tigs
From:North Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased 2 of the Darth Vaders as gifts. They were for the fun & novelty factor. The recepients were highly delighted.
The figures are good as a gimmick, but not as a rewarding 'toy' to play with. The figure does not do anything, however you can move the arms and legs. There are no noise options as that would have been really cool.
It is worth buying for the right person - but not if someone has high expectations of any interactions as is the case with many toys. Great as a novelty gift.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By builtitmyself
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great Christmas present for my nephew! Just what he wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Darth Vader
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tracey67
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Imaginative play 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Item bought for display only. As described. Very happy with product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Darth Vader
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If you love Star Wars you'll love this also the wife Hates it so double bonus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Large Darth Vader
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Korzee
From:Shropshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If you love Darth Vader and Star Wars then this is the ultimate model. Attention to detail is great considering price. Well worth it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Force is strong with this one~~
Posted28 December 2014
Customer avatar
By RuVader
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent figure, my niece loves it!
Super choice for all kids, boys AND girls!
Great details, adequate posability, good quality build. Recomended for any aspiring Sith Lord or Jedi~! Star Wars fans will be delighted with this model. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A BIG stocking filler
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Davesb71
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this because it was half price. My daughter will love it. It's only a poseable figurine however Highly recommended to any Star Wars fan. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value product
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Theresa
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product was great value (especially in the sale) and a complete hit with my 6 year old grandson "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Baba
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good as a boys toy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
6 year old boy
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Emz
From:Cumbernauld, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
darth vader
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By anne
From:fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought for grandsons birthday he was very happy as he loves stars wars "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Its Massive
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Robert
From:Livingston
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This figure is massive, very detailed. If you are a collector remember that the size is a problem for displaying if your buying it for your child its pretty good, just remember its made of hard plastic and not rubber as figure are made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By nicky
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" my 6 year old son loves this, so glad I bought it for Christmas "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Abbie
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Don't know what the fuss is about myself but my fiancée loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
would recommend fantastic features
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jessicasnan
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" My husband collects star wars memorabilia and was delighted with this darth vader he thought it was brilliant and is now in with the rest of his collection "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not great value.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lulu
From:Cleveland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" My Grandson was scared of this toy. That, of course is not something the manufacturers can help with, but, the toy doesn't do anything other than move it's arms up and down. Not much fun. Its had to go back. unfortunately. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>