Top-rated product

Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure

<p>Recreate all the action from your favourite Star Wars movie with this authentically detailed, highly accurate 31 inch Darth Vader action figure, complete with fabric cape. Any Star Wars fan can play out all of the battles and fight against the Jedi Knights for control of the Empire, whilst bringing their favourite character to life.</p><p>With 7 points of articulation, this highly detailed 31 inch figure comes complete with a fabric cape.</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 045672587121.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
25 of 2696%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Review 1 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
darth vader
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By anne
From:fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought for grandsons birthday he was very happy as he loves stars wars"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Its Massive
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Robert
From:Livingston
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This figure is massive, very detailed. If you are a collector remember that the size is a problem for displaying if your buying it for your child its pretty good, just remember its made of hard plastic and not rubber as figure are made."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By nicky
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"my 6 year old son loves this, so glad I bought it for Christmas"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Abbie
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Don't know what the fuss is about myself but my fiancée loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
would recommend fantastic features
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jessicasnan
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My husband collects star wars memorabilia and was delighted with this darth vader he thought it was brilliant and is now in with the rest of his collection"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not great value.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lulu
From:Cleveland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My Grandson was scared of this toy. That, of course is not something the manufacturers can help with, but, the toy doesn't do anything other than move it's arms up and down. Not much fun. Its had to go back. unfortunately."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By meg
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"our grandson was so thrilled to receive this his face lit up and he said it was one of his favourite presents at christmas, I. would recommend buying this for any star wars fan."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
darth vader large figure
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By hutchy
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Got this for xmas from my fiancee I love it its stands in proud position at the side of the bed my fiancee not happy. ..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Darth Vader Action Figure
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By robert 63
From:Oldbury
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This product is a great present for any child who loves star wars. It came in excellent condition and worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for Star Wars fanatic
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Vader fans mum
From:Herefordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Saw this product elsewhere but was undecided finally looked on Argos and found it on offer so was glad I had left it. My son loves anything to do with Darth Vader so was impressed with his stocking filler. It has movable arms & legs but for its size I think they should add a sounds feature, but not really bothered, as the smile on his face was worth it |& he can make his own noise :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wish it had voice noises
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Hayley M
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It's a great toy and being the same size as an average toddler it's great! Bought for a Star Wars mad god son would LOVED it.
Love the fact it has movable parts and it's made well.
Shame it doesn't have voice controls with a selection of three or four phrases as this would have made it perfect but still a great product for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Dark vador
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By G32
From:Essex uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product is good my son loves it only downside for the price you would think it would talk or do something but it doesn't."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Star Wars dearth Vader action figure
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Spike
From:Southampton, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"I'm a little disappointed that it doesn't do anything just moves his arms and legs it would have been nice if the things on his chest made sounds or he talked .."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
9of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
"Absolutely awesome for any Star Wars fan. This is much better and bigger than I ever imagined."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Darth Vader Figure.
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Allan
From:Monmouthshire.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"For any Star Wars fan this is a brilliant figure,massive size good detail a great toy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Steven
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Absolutely fantastic, great sized figure, very realistic, made a seven year olds birthday"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DARTH VADAR
Posted07 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Cooperman
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great action figure, very detailed, the picture on the site does not do it justice. Got the superman and batman figures too, very collectable items these and well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good action figure
Posted06 September 2013
Customer avatar
By seb
From:Ambleteuse, France
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"*very real
*good quality
*very happy to buy this figure
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DARTH VADER FIGURE
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By NIC
From:SOUTH WALES
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"FANTASTIC FIGURE THE BEST I HAVE SEEN I WAITED A COUPLE OF WEEKS TO GET IT AS IT WAS NOT IN BUT IT WAS WORTH IT.A MUST FOR ALL STAR WARS FANS.THE PICTURE ON THE WEBSITE DOES NOT DO IT JUSTICE. ONCE AGAIN FANTASTIC FIGURE."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
darth vader
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By ukmick
From:newcastle upon tyne
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"nice item love it but just a red bag to send this item out to me is no good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>