Top-rated product

Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure

<p>Recreate all the action from your favourite Star Wars movie with this authentically detailed, highly accurate 31 inch Darth Vader action figure, complete with fabric cape. Any Star Wars fan can play out all of the battles and fight against the Jedi Knights for control of the Empire, whilst bringing their favourite character to life.</p><p>With 7 points of articulation, this highly detailed 31 inch figure comes complete with a fabric cape.</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 045672587121.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.581 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
42 of 4398%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Review 1 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Darth Vader
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:North Ayrshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this item for my son's sixth birthday. It looks good and is well made, but, it doesn't actually do anything. My son loves it but, even he admits now that he's a bit bored with it. Ive clicked to say that I would recommend it but, if there had been an "unsure" option I would have chosen that. Can't really say that its good value as I feel it's quite a lot for what it is. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good size for collectors
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By waxit69
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Good size great looking would have been better if had a rubber feel to it.
Feel it could break easily if used by a over heavy handed child but good as a display item for collectors.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jeoff Vader
Posted16 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Blackhawk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent figure, purchased to add to a collection. Would recommend this product. Not really a toy though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By rosa
From:richmond surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great item to add to a collection of Star Wars figures "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great for adults and children
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jacqueline
From:oldham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic item for all star wars fans "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By marcus2
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" MY grandson was very happy with his present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
78" Darth Vader Figure
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tigs
From:North Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased 2 of the Darth Vaders as gifts. They were for the fun & novelty factor. The recepients were highly delighted.
The figures are good as a gimmick, but not as a rewarding 'toy' to play with. The figure does not do anything, however you can move the arms and legs. There are no noise options as that would have been really cool.
It is worth buying for the right person - but not if someone has high expectations of any interactions as is the case with many toys. Great as a novelty gift.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By builtitmyself
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great Christmas present for my nephew! Just what he wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Darth Vader
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tracey67
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Imaginative play 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Item bought for display only. As described. Very happy with product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Darth Vader
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If you love Star Wars you'll love this also the wife Hates it so double bonus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Large Darth Vader
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Korzee
From:Shropshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If you love Darth Vader and Star Wars then this is the ultimate model. Attention to detail is great considering price. Well worth it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Force is strong with this one~~
Posted28 December 2014
Customer avatar
By RuVader
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent figure, my niece loves it!
Super choice for all kids, boys AND girls!
Great details, adequate posability, good quality build. Recomended for any aspiring Sith Lord or Jedi~! Star Wars fans will be delighted with this model. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A BIG stocking filler
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Davesb71
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this because it was half price. My daughter will love it. It's only a poseable figurine however Highly recommended to any Star Wars fan. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value product
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Theresa
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product was great value (especially in the sale) and a complete hit with my 6 year old grandson "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Baba
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good as a boys toy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
6 year old boy
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Emz
From:Cumbernauld, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
darth vader
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By anne
From:fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought for grandsons birthday he was very happy as he loves stars wars "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Its Massive
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Robert
From:Livingston
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This figure is massive, very detailed. If you are a collector remember that the size is a problem for displaying if your buying it for your child its pretty good, just remember its made of hard plastic and not rubber as figure are made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By nicky
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" my 6 year old son loves this, so glad I bought it for Christmas "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Star Wars Darth Vader Action Figure
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Abbie
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Don't know what the fuss is about myself but my fiancée loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>