Top-rated product

Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.

<p>Motorised full-auto blaster. Fires up to 27m. Includes 18 elite darts. Spray cover fire or create an all-out blitz as the blaster's acceleration trigger powers up the motor for super-speed firing.</p><p>The clip holds all 18 of the included Elite darts and it is also see-through so you can do instant firepower checks.</p><p>Fastest Firing Elte Blaster!</p><ul><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x C (not included) plus 4 x AA.</li><li>EAN: 5010994719722.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.116 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
33 of 4377%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Review 1 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
grest fun
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Joe
From:Lincoln
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great way to annoy the girlfriend! Good rate of fire and stings a little. Hilarious product. Definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By ifigenia76
From:Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Range 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Since the first day it does not work properly. The boolets stuck. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All good
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Olly
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Nerf elite rapidstrike CS18 Blaster i bought for my grandsons Birthday is brilliant lived up to all expectations that he had about this product, only problem now is his three brothers all want one now ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Amazing Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mobber453
From:Guildford, Surrey, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
3 / 5
3 / 5
User submitted photo
" This nerf blaster shoots 3.2 darts which is the fastest shooting elite fly-wheel nerf gun and that not it it also comes with a limited addition see through 18 dart clip. It is surprisingly comfortable for its size and has an adjustable stock. It does't normally jam and it fires a good distance considering the speed the darts are being fired. I would defiantly suggest this nerf gun to anyone who loves nerf guns but also can carry some weight I personally think this is a great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome-sauce
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ved
From:Sweden
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nothing more to say thanAwesome-sauce. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
excellent fire speed
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By boy
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son has really enjoyed playing with this! He's only had it a week and a half and it now appears to be broke just replaced the batteries and still doesn't work. We be taking it back to store on Saturday. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great birthday present for our son
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Peltit
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good fun and easy for our son to operate. Nice one to add to his collection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of fun
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Birdy
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lots of fun had with this toy, 8 year old loves it once he got chance to play after the adults,
Unfortunately seemed to use battery power quickly
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth it
Posted27 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jealous dad
From:Gloucestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son was looking at cheaper automatic soft dart guns but I wasn't convinced about how well made they were. This one looks and feels the part. It's been used so much since he got it and the batteries have lasted well. The additional free darts was also a bonus. Recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:Airdrie
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves this. Jammes sometimes but easy to fix "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elite Nerf power
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Susan3
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a huge gun but all its quick fire features and large magazine are excellent. It is one of the dearer versions but came with free bullets and in my 9 yr olds eyes...it's the best ever ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Nurf Fun
Posted29 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My sons have various Nerf Guns and this one is just as good as the others with the advantage of being rapid fire.
I would recommend this to any Nerf fan.
Hours of fun with a Nerf Gun.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent gun
Posted28 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Guy
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This gun is great and my child really enjoys using it. I recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By price
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" excellent weapon at medium range "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
We Jammin'
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Pess
From:Nantwich
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great gun loads of fun but jams constantly!
The method of round feed relies on the round stopping in a gap at the top of the mag.
They don't
Regularly two rounds feed and then the gun jams.
Took mine back and got a vortex gun instead as they don't jam "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product kids love it.
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Stotes17
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Would definitely by nerf again they are great well made toys. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Refunded
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Amy
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My son bought this with his birthday money as he liked the idea of the rapid fire. However the darts kept getting stuck in the top of the gun and jammed it. Took it back for a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nerf Gun
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By FSMK
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality product but don't forget the C batteries!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nerf gun
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By nicky jp
From:Wigan, Wigan, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son enjoys playing with his gun as he has alot of them . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By facebegone
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Range 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought for my son, it's probably a bit big to use all that often, he prefers the slightly smaller guns. It does fire rapidly which is fun but only holds about 12-16 bullets at a time... so needs constant reloading. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>