Top-rated product

Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.

<p>Motorised full-auto blaster. Fires up to 27m. Includes 18 elite darts. Spray cover fire or create an all-out blitz as the blaster's acceleration trigger powers up the motor for super-speed firing.</p><p>The clip holds all 18 of the included Elite darts and it is also see-through so you can do instant firepower checks.</p><p>Fastest Firing Elte Blaster!</p><ul><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x C (not included) plus 4 x AA.</li><li>EAN: 5010994719722.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.259 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(135 reviews) 133
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
7
1 Star
6
117 of 13587%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Review 1 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The boys love this!
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 11 year old and 13 year old love this gun. The range and rate of fire is excellent. The batteries are still holding up too which is a surprise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy for kids and grown ups!
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 8 year old loved this for his birthday. Always best to get ones that don't require batteries, I find they break quite easily. This was great though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gun, and fires good.
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Portsmouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use and great fun with your kids. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rapidstrike elite XD
Posted14 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value as a fun toy or a prop/cosplay project.
Firstly the value here is great as it is the newer XD model with the white colouring as aposed to the one pictured online and in the book, these seem to normally retail for around the £40 or more mark.
A full auto Nerf blaster that is great fun in or out of the house, the range is pretty reasonable and the blaster customisation through add-ons is great. Down side, 4 C cell batteries (not included). Recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A Decent Buy.
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:St Albans, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought two of these for my little siblings, and they do play with them! However, I would most definitely suggest investing in some new nerf darts, otherwise they will jam up on you. They run off of C batteries which are a pain to get hold of but have so far done ok for battery longevity. These are fun toys but they do not have the easy to use functionality of other more manually operated nerf products. So, over all a good product by nerf. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Haverhill, Haverhill, Suffolk CB9, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Kids love them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ok gun
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Range 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This gun is pretty good apart from the gun uses lots of battery's and uses them up writhin half an hour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Jams very easy and takes loads to reload "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My nerf gun is brilliant
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quick service, and staff where very helpfull "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Fun
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my son's 10th birthday he was thrilled when he unwrapped it & couldn't wait to get it working. Unfortunately, it took us a good 20 mins + a youtube search to figure out where the batteries went! Once this, small set back, was sorted he was one very happy boy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exellent Gun at an Exellent Price!
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this gun with some of my saved money, & I was very hesitant, but boy am I glad I did! I had not seen this gun at a better price, & not seen one since! The clip is great for Rapid Fire, although I can't fill it to the total capacity of 18 darts, because if you put 17 or 18 darts in, it jams, but that is a common thing with the Rapidstrike, so I tend to put up to 16 in. I would recommend this gun to any Nerf fan. Great buy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Good when working
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fareham, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Initially looked good with rapid firing of darts and good speed. However, after a week became apparent that spent more time trying to work out why it was not working due to a bullet jamming. You can fire all 18 darts in a few seconds but then spend 10 minutes trying to get it working. Got an exchange after 1 week and bought some nerf strongarm blasters which are much better. Argos were very good and exchanged no questions asked. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nerf
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It certainly is a Nerf machine gun, personally as a parent I don't like the fact you need batteries, or indeed the larger c batteries, to use the gun. It would be much better if you could shoot without batteries and add them for the rapid fire.
Children love it....and now want all the accessories so it never ends...
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I haven't used them yet as they are a present for my grandkids. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Only one flaw..
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Of all the Nerf guns my son has, this one's our favourite. Adjustable stock, ability to attach add-ons and modify, long range, high speed fire, 18 darts before reloading, and a satisfying whirring sound during automatic firing. Only downside (apart from the usual Nerf pricing for what is essentially a mass-made, plastic toy) is that the darts get jammed every now and then but apparently that's a common problem with this model. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FUN GUN FOR SON
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" GREAT TIME HAD BY MY GRANDSON WITH THIS ACTION PACKED TOY "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great volleys of fire!
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best Nerf for rapid fire with its massive clip. Trouble is it then takes forever to reload, but well worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great purchase, definitely worth the money, hours of fun had with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great fun all day
Posted31 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money great fun all day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>