Top-rated product

Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.

<p>Motorised full-auto blaster. Fires up to 27m. Includes 18 elite darts. Spray cover fire or create an all-out blitz as the blaster's acceleration trigger powers up the motor for super-speed firing.</p><p>The clip holds all 18 of the included Elite darts and it is also see-through so you can do instant firepower checks.</p><p>Fastest Firing Elte Blaster!</p><ul><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x C (not included) plus 4 x AA.</li><li>EAN: 5010994719722.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.242 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(128 reviews) 126
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
7
1 Star
6
110 of 12886%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Review 1 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Jams very easy and takes loads to reload "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My nerf gun is brilliant
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quick service, and staff where very helpfull "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Fun
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my son's 10th birthday he was thrilled when he unwrapped it & couldn't wait to get it working. Unfortunately, it took us a good 20 mins + a youtube search to figure out where the batteries went! Once this, small set back, was sorted he was one very happy boy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exellent Gun at an Exellent Price!
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this gun with some of my saved money, & I was very hesitant, but boy am I glad I did! I had not seen this gun at a better price, & not seen one since! The clip is great for Rapid Fire, although I can't fill it to the total capacity of 18 darts, because if you put 17 or 18 darts in, it jams, but that is a common thing with the Rapidstrike, so I tend to put up to 16 in. I would recommend this gun to any Nerf fan. Great buy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Good when working
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fareham, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Initially looked good with rapid firing of darts and good speed. However, after a week became apparent that spent more time trying to work out why it was not working due to a bullet jamming. You can fire all 18 darts in a few seconds but then spend 10 minutes trying to get it working. Got an exchange after 1 week and bought some nerf strongarm blasters which are much better. Argos were very good and exchanged no questions asked. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nerf
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It certainly is a Nerf machine gun, personally as a parent I don't like the fact you need batteries, or indeed the larger c batteries, to use the gun. It would be much better if you could shoot without batteries and add them for the rapid fire.
Children love it....and now want all the accessories so it never ends...
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I haven't used them yet as they are a present for my grandkids. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Only one flaw..
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Of all the Nerf guns my son has, this one's our favourite. Adjustable stock, ability to attach add-ons and modify, long range, high speed fire, 18 darts before reloading, and a satisfying whirring sound during automatic firing. Only downside (apart from the usual Nerf pricing for what is essentially a mass-made, plastic toy) is that the darts get jammed every now and then but apparently that's a common problem with this model. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FUN GUN FOR SON
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" GREAT TIME HAD BY MY GRANDSON WITH THIS ACTION PACKED TOY "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great volleys of fire!
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best Nerf for rapid fire with its massive clip. Trouble is it then takes forever to reload, but well worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great purchase, definitely worth the money, hours of fun had with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great fun all day
Posted31 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money great fun all day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great gun, one of the better nerf guns. Bit heavier than other guns but that's to be expected as it is quite big and takes 4 C size batteries. Has a large magazine clip that holds 18 darts and you can either pull the trigger every time you want to shoot, or simply hold it down for the darts to fire one after the other without pause. Lot's of fun would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted18 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Range 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought this nerf gun for my son collection but I was very Disappointed !!! Bullets keeps on Jamming... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a great and fun product. Easy to use and would definitely recommend it to any one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nerf rapid strike
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wrexham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great item, bought for my daughters birthday, easy to use with ample bullets, and smooth fast transaction. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy, for adults or kids
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Huddersfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this item for my 6 yr old son, he loves it and finds it easy to use.
The gun seems very safe with nowhere to trap little fingers. And the design of the bullets mean even an accidental face shot is relatively painless, despite the excellent firing range.
The gun has occasionally jammed whilst firing but it is easily resolved.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great nerf gun only thing is weight
Posted03 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hinckley LE10 3AR, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The only thing is that it is quite heavy not like can't hold but good heavy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product was good quality and my son loved it
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dartford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really happy with the product good quality and my son loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>