Top-rated product

Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster

<p>Motorised full-auto blaster. Fires up to 27m. Includes 18 elite darts. Spray cover fire or create an all-out blitz as the blaster's acceleration trigger powers up the motor for super-speed firing.</p><p>The clip holds all 18 of the included Elite darts and it is also see-through so you can do instant firepower checks.</p><p>Fastest Firing Elte Blaster!</p><ul><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x C (not included) plus 4 x AA.</li><li>EAN: 5010994719722.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.16 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
20 of 2580%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster
Review 1 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nerf Gun
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By FSMK
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality product but don't forget the C batteries!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nerf gun
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By nicky jp
From:Wigan, Wigan, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son enjoys playing with his gun as he has alot of them . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By facebegone
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Range 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought for my son, it's probably a bit big to use all that often, he prefers the slightly smaller guns. It does fire rapidly which is fun but only holds about 12-16 bullets at a time... so needs constant reloading. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
titan attack
Posted12 January 2015
Customer avatar
By little dude
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my 14 year old daughter loves this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By lou
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got to for my son's for Christmas they love em but they cost a bomb for batteries but they seem to last ok "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for teenagers
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By banks
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product, great if you are a teenager, maybe to big for younger children, ours are 8 and 9, so on the larger size for them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Buy a lot of batteries
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Superhoop
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Range 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This gun goes through batteries quicker than bullets - even when buying good quality expensive batteries. Instead go for a different gun, that isn't rapid fire. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Hayden
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great fun but died while reloading for 5 mins "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Nerf CS-18 rapid fire
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Gav78in
From:Turriff, Turriff, Aberdeenshire AB53, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Build quality is good, looks better than it performs, darts dont shoot straight and gun seems to add forward spin so darts tumble as they leave the barrel which reduces range and accuracy "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth paying for!!
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pats
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well so far this is my brother's best birthday gift. Enjoying it every day, excellent performance and quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By damo78
From:oldham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great toy
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mikey
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a really good Nerf Gun, the range is impressive, it's a good weight and is not cumbersome. Only problem is the magazine push gets jammed quite frequently and doesn't push the darts up so gun stops firing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
15of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Impressive
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By mum of 3
From:GB
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My ten year old added this to his collection and absolutely loves it... It shoots that fast that he spends a lot of time reloading it. Saying that he doesn't mind at all and still loves it
Would definitely recommend to a nerf fan
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
16of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Weapon Of MASS DESTRUCTION
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
Age:17 or under
" It fires considerably quick and stings if you get hit but it's great even if you get hit. A great buy accept from the consumption of 4xC batteries; a way round this is to buy rechargeable batteries because after a couple of recharges they've paid for themselves. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Porgie
From:Solihull
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Range 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" 9 year old treated himself with birthday money- he's happy so I'm happy! Had to return first one as gave up working after an hour but replacement just keeps shooting!!! Happy boy = happy mom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good all rounder.
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By wijakajaal
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves it. I loved the price. Not a bad piece of kit and works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very hard for a kid to push
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lilu
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this product for my kid but he find it very hard to operate it. The trigger is ok but pulling for the next dart to come is very hard for a kid. The product started to fault on the same day. I would not reccommend anyone to purchase this item. Waste of money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-22points
2of 26voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By ather7on
From:durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little boy loves this fantastic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
13of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
decent
Posted19 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Durham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Range 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The spring in the clip is coiled in a strange way, and sometimes the spring does get tangled when the clip is completely full, this results in the clip failing to feed all of the darts it has into the gun.
The gun also needs high capacity batteries to drive the motor, you cannot get away with cheap batteries on this one, it simply doesn't have enough umph to get the dart out of the barrel. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
17of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Beware jamming
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Baz of Bucks
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The gun worked well for a few firings, but then had a jam. After clearing the jam it would not feed the bullets properly. It was replaced by Argos. Rapid firing is fun, but it quickly runs out of bullets and it takes a while to collect and reload them, a disadvantage in Nerf wars! Reasonable value at discounted price, but not full price. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+9points
16of 23voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>