Top-rated product

Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.

<p>Motorised full-auto blaster. Fires up to 27m. Includes 18 elite darts. Spray cover fire or create an all-out blitz as the blaster's acceleration trigger powers up the motor for super-speed firing.</p><p>The clip holds all 18 of the included Elite darts and it is also see-through so you can do instant firepower checks.</p><p>Fastest Firing Elte Blaster!</p><ul><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x C (not included) plus 4 x AA.</li><li>EAN: 5010994719722.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.125 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
25 of 3278%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Review 1 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elite Nerf power
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Susan3
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a huge gun but all its quick fire features and large magazine are excellent. It is one of the dearer versions but came with free bullets and in my 9 yr olds eyes...it's the best ever ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Nurf Fun
Posted29 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My sons have various Nerf Guns and this one is just as good as the others with the advantage of being rapid fire.
I would recommend this to any Nerf fan.
Hours of fun with a Nerf Gun.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent gun
Posted28 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Guy
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This gun is great and my child really enjoys using it. I recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By price
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" excellent weapon at medium range "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
We Jammin'
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Pess
From:Nantwich
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great gun loads of fun but jams constantly!
The method of round feed relies on the round stopping in a gap at the top of the mag.
They don't
Regularly two rounds feed and then the gun jams.
Took mine back and got a vortex gun instead as they don't jam "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product kids love it.
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Stotes17
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Would definitely by nerf again they are great well made toys. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Refunded
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Amy
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My son bought this with his birthday money as he liked the idea of the rapid fire. However the darts kept getting stuck in the top of the gun and jammed it. Took it back for a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nerf Gun
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By FSMK
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality product but don't forget the C batteries!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nerf gun
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By nicky jp
From:Wigan, Wigan, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son enjoys playing with his gun as he has alot of them . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By facebegone
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Range 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought for my son, it's probably a bit big to use all that often, he prefers the slightly smaller guns. It does fire rapidly which is fun but only holds about 12-16 bullets at a time... so needs constant reloading. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
titan attack
Posted12 January 2015
Customer avatar
By little dude
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my 14 year old daughter loves this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By lou
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got to for my son's for Christmas they love em but they cost a bomb for batteries but they seem to last ok "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for teenagers
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By banks
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product, great if you are a teenager, maybe to big for younger children, ours are 8 and 9, so on the larger size for them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Buy a lot of batteries
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Superhoop
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Range 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This gun goes through batteries quicker than bullets - even when buying good quality expensive batteries. Instead go for a different gun, that isn't rapid fire. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Hayden
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great fun but died while reloading for 5 mins "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Nerf CS-18 rapid fire
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Gav78in
From:Turriff, Turriff, Aberdeenshire AB53, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Build quality is good, looks better than it performs, darts dont shoot straight and gun seems to add forward spin so darts tumble as they leave the barrel which reduces range and accuracy "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth paying for!!
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pats
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well so far this is my brother's best birthday gift. Enjoying it every day, excellent performance and quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By damo78
From:oldham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great toy
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mikey
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a really good Nerf Gun, the range is impressive, it's a good weight and is not cumbersome. Only problem is the magazine push gets jammed quite frequently and doesn't push the darts up so gun stops firing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
16of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Impressive
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By mum of 3
From:GB
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My ten year old added this to his collection and absolutely loves it... It shoots that fast that he spends a lot of time reloading it. Saying that he doesn't mind at all and still loves it
Would definitely recommend to a nerf fan
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
17of 21voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>