Top-rated product

Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.

<p>Motorised full-auto blaster. Fires up to 27m. Includes 18 elite darts. Spray cover fire or create an all-out blitz as the blaster's acceleration trigger powers up the motor for super-speed firing.</p><p>The clip holds all 18 of the included Elite darts and it is also see-through so you can do instant firepower checks.</p><p>Fastest Firing Elte Blaster!</p><ul><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x C (not included) plus 4 x AA.</li><li>EAN: 5010994719722.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.224 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
92 of 10786%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Review 1 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a Great NERF Primary
Posted11 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kirk Hallam, Ilkeston, Derbyshire DE7, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks amazing, purrs like a kitten and feels more solid and well made compared to most other nerf blasters.
Lots of fun for a very reasonable price. ;) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice gun
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is very easy and fun to use, especially as it fully automatic. Although the bullet can get jammed but thanks to the jam door it is very good easy to unjam the bullets. Overall a very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Looks great but doesn't work
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very frustrating experience with this Nerf Blaster. I bought it for my son's birthday - who was thrilled, however the bullets got stuck in the load-shooting compartment almost everytime the bullet pack was loaded. After 2 exchanges my son lost interest in the gun and I returned it for a refund. Very disappointed.
I've experienced no problems with other Nerf products to date. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item was a great Christmas present for my son. What I thought was good and great value was the fact that it interlocks with his other Nerf guns. Coupled with the great service from the store made this the right decision. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill!!
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leyland, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My Son loves his new Nerf gun! I highly recommend this product for Nerf fans! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great sound but eats batteries
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Has a great sound while powering up the motor, though not a stealth weapon and cannot be fired quickly as needs to spin up.
Firing rate is pretty good, though range not as high as some.
Loading the foam bullets into the magazine is a little fiddly as you need to push against he spring and the gun can occasional jam but easily fixed.
Surprisingly large so suits larger boys.
Needs 6 C batteries at a time and can get through them in a couple of hours of playing with friends.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Our son loved this
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Range 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought for our 9 year old Nerf mad son. Very easy to use and handle, not as good range as some others in the Nerf range but was bought for the automatic element. Easy to load and unblock. Overall really happy with the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is fun
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The range is crazy it's easy to use and made a great Christmas present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun for all ages
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Nerf blaster turned out to be a great Christmas present choice which has kept the kids amused and also the adults when the kids aren't looking! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rapid fire
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Rapid fire and very easy for my 8 year old to load. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nerf guns
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Grantham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Range 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great fun having a nerf war with the kids "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Automatic nerf gun
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:leicestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My Grandson loved this automatic nerf gun and had a great time with it on Christmas Day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic nerf gun
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:St Day Rd, Redruth, Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic nerf gun looks and performance where amazing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fast and furious auto fire action
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This battery powered model evens the odds when confronting the older brother!
Rapid auto function offers overwhelming firepower.
High fun quotient.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Got this for my 10 year old son
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use he liked the fact it shoots several darts quickly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but flawed
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my son's Christmas present after reading many favourable reviews. On Christmas morning, my sons face lit up when he opened it. Within minutes batteries we in and the supplied 18 dart clip was fully loaded and inserted. 2 seconds later the flywheel motor was up to speed and the full clip was promptly emptied into my head and body.
The range is good but darts do move around in the air so not very accurate. The motor is loud so I always know when I am about to be hit. Great fun.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great made my grandchild amazed
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not only shoots with it , he adores dismantling and re vamping it , wonderful pressiegranny one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Christmas present
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
" Bought this as a Christmas present, so it's still in the box awaiting opening by an excited child! Hope it does everything it promises but can't say yet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-9points
1of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really solid for a Nerf
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Really decent rate of fire and feels great in the hands. Compared it to the expensive new Modulus and to be honest thought this was much better overall.
Sadly takes C batteries in a fiddly battery holder, which is the only bad thing about it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for Big Kids
Posted23 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought this for my grandson but his dad has as much fun with this toy. A bit fidley and will not shoot all 18 but he has learned to load only 15 which seems to work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>