Top-rated product

Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.

<p>Motorised full-auto blaster. Fires up to 27m. Includes 18 elite darts. Spray cover fire or create an all-out blitz as the blaster's acceleration trigger powers up the motor for super-speed firing.</p><p>The clip holds all 18 of the included Elite darts and it is also see-through so you can do instant firepower checks.</p><p>Fastest Firing Elte Blaster!</p><ul><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x C (not included) plus 4 x AA.</li><li>EAN: 5010994719722.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.26 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
103 of 11987%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Review 1 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FUN GUN FOR SON
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" GREAT TIME HAD BY MY GRANDSON WITH THIS ACTION PACKED TOY "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great volleys of fire!
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best Nerf for rapid fire with its massive clip. Trouble is it then takes forever to reload, but well worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great purchase, definitely worth the money, hours of fun had with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great fun all day
Posted31 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money great fun all day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great gun, one of the better nerf guns. Bit heavier than other guns but that's to be expected as it is quite big and takes 4 C size batteries. Has a large magazine clip that holds 18 darts and you can either pull the trigger every time you want to shoot, or simply hold it down for the darts to fire one after the other without pause. Lot's of fun would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted18 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Range 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought this nerf gun for my son collection but I was very Disappointed !!! Bullets keeps on Jamming... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a great and fun product. Easy to use and would definitely recommend it to any one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nerf rapid strike
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wrexham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great item, bought for my daughters birthday, easy to use with ample bullets, and smooth fast transaction. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy, for adults or kids
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Huddersfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this item for my 6 yr old son, he loves it and finds it easy to use.
The gun seems very safe with nowhere to trap little fingers. And the design of the bullets mean even an accidental face shot is relatively painless, despite the excellent firing range.
The gun has occasionally jammed whilst firing but it is easily resolved.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great nerf gun only thing is weight
Posted03 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hinckley LE10 3AR, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The only thing is that it is quite heavy not like can't hold but good heavy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product was good quality and my son loved it
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dartford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really happy with the product good quality and my son loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nerf Gun
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:epsom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very Nice.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a Great NERF Primary
Posted11 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kirk Hallam, Ilkeston, Derbyshire DE7, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks amazing, purrs like a kitten and feels more solid and well made compared to most other nerf blasters.
Lots of fun for a very reasonable price. ;) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice gun
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is very easy and fun to use, especially as it fully automatic. Although the bullet can get jammed but thanks to the jam door it is very good easy to unjam the bullets. Overall a very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Looks great but doesn't work
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very frustrating experience with this Nerf Blaster. I bought it for my son's birthday - who was thrilled, however the bullets got stuck in the load-shooting compartment almost everytime the bullet pack was loaded. After 2 exchanges my son lost interest in the gun and I returned it for a refund. Very disappointed.
I've experienced no problems with other Nerf products to date. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-9points
0of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item was a great Christmas present for my son. What I thought was good and great value was the fact that it interlocks with his other Nerf guns. Coupled with the great service from the store made this the right decision. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill!!
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leyland, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My Son loves his new Nerf gun! I highly recommend this product for Nerf fans! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great sound but eats batteries
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Has a great sound while powering up the motor, though not a stealth weapon and cannot be fired quickly as needs to spin up.
Firing rate is pretty good, though range not as high as some.
Loading the foam bullets into the magazine is a little fiddly as you need to push against he spring and the gun can occasional jam but easily fixed.
Surprisingly large so suits larger boys.
Needs 6 C batteries at a time and can get through them in a couple of hours of playing with friends.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Our son loved this
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Range 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought for our 9 year old Nerf mad son. Very easy to use and handle, not as good range as some others in the Nerf range but was bought for the automatic element. Easy to load and unblock. Overall really happy with the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is fun
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The range is crazy it's easy to use and made a great Christmas present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>