Top-rated product

Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.

<p>Motorised full-auto blaster. Fires up to 27m. Includes 18 elite darts. Spray cover fire or create an all-out blitz as the blaster's acceleration trigger powers up the motor for super-speed firing.</p><p>The clip holds all 18 of the included Elite darts and it is also see-through so you can do instant firepower checks.</p><p>Fastest Firing Elte Blaster!</p><ul><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x C (not included) plus 4 x AA.</li><li>EAN: 5010994719722.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.245 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
43 of 5381%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Review 1 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, just as described. Had great fun at the office leaving party!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great but has a issue
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The guns are really fun to play with no matter what the age, there is one problem which is the gun jams alot which is annoying but other than that i have no complaints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nerf gun
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:ruabon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" grandson very pleased with it wanted to take away with him "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best nerf gun yet
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Outstanding nerf gun, good range, good power and accurate. Light for type of nerf gun. I've had hours of fun annoying people with it :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nerf
Posted13 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 13 year old who has a large range of Nerf products. He likes this one as it is light weight and easy to load. Range is quite good and better than the larger more expensive Nerfs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the money
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was brought for my son. He loves it, great quality. Range is excellent so dont shoot too near. A lot of fun. Well worth getting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Full auto fun.
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Falkirk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great blaster at a good price. Lots of fun for kids and dads alike. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Toy
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great toy for indoors, not so good outdoors because the wind can hugely affect the darts. Got bored of playing easily but that's probably because I'm 19. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Reserved for my son text received when item was ready, quick and easy to pay for when I got to the store. One very happy son!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good features
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leigh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value came with extra bullets and loads of fun for my little boy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
grest fun
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincoln
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great way to annoy the girlfriend! Good rate of fire and stings a little. Hilarious product. Definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Range 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Since the first day it does not work properly. The boolets stuck. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All good
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Nerf elite rapidstrike CS18 Blaster i bought for my grandsons Birthday is brilliant lived up to all expectations that he had about this product, only problem now is his three brothers all want one now ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Amazing Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Guildford, Surrey, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
3 / 5
3 / 5
User submitted photo
" This nerf blaster shoots 3.2 darts which is the fastest shooting elite fly-wheel nerf gun and that not it it also comes with a limited addition see through 18 dart clip. It is surprisingly comfortable for its size and has an adjustable stock. It does't normally jam and it fires a good distance considering the speed the darts are being fired. I would defiantly suggest this nerf gun to anyone who loves nerf guns but also can carry some weight I personally think this is a great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome-sauce
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sweden
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nothing more to say thanAwesome-sauce. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
excellent fire speed
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son has really enjoyed playing with this! He's only had it a week and a half and it now appears to be broke just replaced the batteries and still doesn't work. We be taking it back to store on Saturday. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great birthday present for our son
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good fun and easy for our son to operate. Nice one to add to his collection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of fun
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lots of fun had with this toy, 8 year old loves it once he got chance to play after the adults,
Unfortunately seemed to use battery power quickly
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth it
Posted27 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son was looking at cheaper automatic soft dart guns but I wasn't convinced about how well made they were. This one looks and feels the part. It's been used so much since he got it and the batteries have lasted well. The additional free darts was also a bonus. Recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nerf Elite Rapidstrike CS18 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Airdrie
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves this. Jammes sometimes but easy to fix "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>