Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Small Crocodile Leather Effect Ottoman - Black.

<p>This attractive black ottoman in a stylish crocodile effect design will instantly add storage to your bedroom or lounge but in an appealing and discreet way. Place it at the foot of the bed to store spare bedding, blankets or cushions or in the lounge to hide away everyday items to achieve clutter-free living.</p><ul><li>With a padded lid, this foldable ottoman is ideal for storage.</li><li>Folds flat.</li><li>Size H40, W40, D40cm.</li><li>Weight 4kg.</li><li>Storage capacity: 51 litres.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 9150621.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.842 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 of 1995%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Small Crocodile Leather Effect Ottoman - Black.
Review 1 for Small Crocodile Leather Effect Ottoman - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy!
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jellybean17
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Perfect for storage and looks great, reasonable size not too small at all. Very sturdy and easy to assemble will definitely buy more especially when on offer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Small Crocodile Leather Effect Ottoman - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By kay22
From:leicester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this for storage for my son's toys. Looks nice, fits a good amount of things, very easy to make and also makes a good seat ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Small Crocodile Leather Effect Ottoman - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Doubles as bed side table
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Chopper
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
" I bought this item purely for storage which it is perfectly adequate, however we found that it also serves as a bedside table holding a lamp and clock ( bonus) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Small Crocodile Leather Effect Ottoman - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lives up to what it says
Posted17 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Den
From:Derby, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" absolutely pleased with this item, much more sturdier than it looks and great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Small Crocodile Leather Effect Ottoman - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Riz
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I am happy am with the purchase and turned out bigger then what I expected and has larger storage capacity "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Small Crocodile Leather Effect Ottoman - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Kimmie
From:telford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great product especially as i got it in the sale. very good quality too. I have the matching large one to go with this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Small Crocodile Leather Effect Ottoman - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Salski
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" good price, subtle effect. Sturdy storage. Verypleased:-) "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Small Crocodile Leather Effect Ottoman - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By SONIA
From:BRISTOL
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I am very pleased with this, can be used as a side table, stool and storage box. Really smart and very strong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Small Crocodile Leather Effect Ottoman - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By T
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I checked the reviews on this before I purchased it, and now I can understand why people actually bought more of them. It's a really good buy especially if you get it at the sale price. One word of warning, check the measurements first before you buy, as this 'small' isn't really that small. It's got a really good storage capacity though, but, it was a bit larger than I expected. It was super easy to put together and I would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Small Crocodile Leather Effect Ottoman - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lorrie
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Was very easy to make up all of 10 seconds, nice size especially for small toys "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Small Crocodile Leather Effect Ottoman - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Zuanny
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I love this product. Is good for storage, seat, stool. Very good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Small Crocodile Leather Effect Ottoman - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish storage for small spaces
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Interior stylist
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This crocodile leather effect ottoman is perfect for my living room. Liked them so much, I bought 3. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Small Crocodile Leather Effect Ottoman - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We are pleased with the black otter man
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Caza
From:West mercia
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" We are very pleased with the black otter man it is good for a seat and it is a nice size storage box and very strong but very neat, and it very ease wipe clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Small Crocodile Leather Effect Ottoman - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted07 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Loop22
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought in sale love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Small Crocodile Leather Effect Ottoman - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very smart
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Susie22
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought 2 of these small ottomans to store my throws in.They can also be used as a foot stool or a seat and can be used anywhere in the home and look very smart .Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Small Crocodile Leather Effect Ottoman - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little storage box.
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Savvy Shopper
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Having already purchased the large ottoman in this style decided to get the cube for added storage. These are great, fold flat if so required and also look good. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Small Crocodile Leather Effect Ottoman - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By claire,
From:burnley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" good value . looks good . holds more than it looks . strong . no assembly - just unfolds . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Small Crocodile Leather Effect Ottoman - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Jolo
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Absolutely love these Ottoman's. You can take them out of the box and assemble in seconds. They are good and sturdy, and look really stylish. Stong enough to be used as an occasional seat. Roomy enough to hold lots of items. I loved them so much I bought five. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Small Crocodile Leather Effect Ottoman - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it. :)
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brilliant item. Looks nice, multi use & good storage. Have bought 4 of them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.