Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Chad Valley Baby Lamb Gift Set.

<ul><li>Soft toys.</li></ul><p>This adorably cute Chad Valley baby lamb gift set includes a luxuriously cosy comforter with friendly faced lamb attached, soft grabber rattle and a delightfully charming wrist rattle. The bright spotted design is endearing with the neutral cream tones, creating a super cute, cuddly gift set for any baby. </p><p>Gift set includes cuddly lamb soft toy</p><p>Soft grabber rattle to stimulate sense of sound</p><p>Snuggle blanket</p><p>Wrist rattle for stimulate sense of sound</p><p>Super soft fabrics</p><ul><li>Size H8.5, W21.5, D20.2cm.</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>EAN: 9150779.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.952 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 of 21100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Baby Lamb Gift Set.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Baby Lamb Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted05 February 2014
Customer avatar
By craftynana
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I baught this item at half price, it was fantastic value and well boxed, lovely gift for a friend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Baby Lamb Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" a cute selection, ideal gift for a new baby. Nicely boxed for presentation "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Baby Lamb Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good gift for a new born
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By gabriela
From:rainham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Can't say much about the item as I purchase as a gift for a baby girl. Very good price for the item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Baby Lamb Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad valley baby lamb gift set
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Loll
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This really is lovely. It will make a lovely gift.
I was delighted with the quality.
Really well wrapped in a gift box.
Excellent.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Baby Lamb Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute and Cuddly
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By chadmad
From:Midlothian
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Beautiful new baby gift soft and cuddly and would suit boy or girl. Both parents I bought them for loved them. Would recommend them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Baby Lamb Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything to soothe baby
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Supergran
From:South Yorks
Age:55 to 64
" A great little gift for baby "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Baby Lamb Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Clarebird83
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This is a fab item.. Very soft & very cute.. This is for a present so hope they like it as much as I do.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Baby Lamb Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
baby set
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By daniel
From:Gillingham kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Lovely and soft, perfect for newborn. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Baby Lamb Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby Lamb Gift set
Posted24 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ciara 29
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Absolute Bargain! Bought for gift then ended up buying myself one. Super super soft and soooooo cute! A must buy!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Baby Lamb Gift Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beautiful baby gift
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lori534
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" All items come in a presentation box and makes a perfect gift.
The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was that it was much smaller than I expected, but still a wonderful present and in the sale, which was a bonus!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Baby Lamb Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal Gift Set for New Born
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Charlie73
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Great set this with very soft lamb/comfort blanket; a little rattle to assist with play and a soft wrist lamb toy. All in neutral shades so suitable for either boy or girl. Much appreciated by grateful parents who seemed to get more initial enjoyment out this set than baby! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Baby Lamb Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely item
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By shazford
From:Torfaen, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I purcahsed this item for my first little bump and I was really pleased with the product, especially as it was half price. It comes in a lovely box and is great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Baby Lamb Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Starrysky100
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" A lovely little set.! My friend was very happy with it when I gave it her little newborn baby as a gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Baby Lamb Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a lovely gift for a new baby!
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Moya
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" A beautifully made product, very soft for baby, very cute and delighted baby's parents. Worth every penny. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Baby Lamb Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really love gift
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Nadi
Age:18 to 24
" I got this as a gift from a friend's newborn, and I think the parents loved it even more than the baby did! It's bright and very soft and makes a perfect first present. It also comes in a lovely box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Baby Lamb Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Davina Follower
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this for a baby's first xmas. Its in a really nice presentation box. The set is really beautiful would recommend this good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Baby Lamb Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cute and soft
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" very soft good for a new born or a few month old child good for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Baby Lamb Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad Valley Baby Lamb Gift Set
Posted04 October 2013
Customer avatar
By stewpot
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" excellent gift and price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Baby Lamb Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Jodie
From:Wigan
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Really good quality material looks just as it does in the picture "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Baby Lamb Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely gift for a new baby, boy or girl.
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Mum of 3
From:Pontypool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this product as a gift for my new nephew, the new parents loved it., and it came in a gift box. Looks lovely in Moses basket. I chose this because it looked colourful for baby's vision development. The blanket is very soft which should give great comfort. As a extra bonus it also had two rattles with it. I was also happy because I had this product at a reduced price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>