Top-rated product

BT Xenon 1500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.

<p>The triple BT Xenon 1500 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine offers great practicality required when it comes to making phone calls. The Xenon 1500 triple's answering machine can take 25 minutes worth of messages, ideal if you are out or busy. Simple and effortless, the Xenon BT Phone is a solid choice.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>50 name and number memories.</li><li>5 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Call divert.</li><li>Ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 12 hours talktime/130 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>25 mins recording time.</li><li>Personalised recording facility.</li><li>EAN: 5016351614877.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.105 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
30 of 3879%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BT Xenon 1500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Review 1 for BT Xenon 1500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This product is a good looking system
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Larry
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" We were disappointed that there is no speaker phone facility on this telephone system? We have family abroad and it's good to include everyone in the conversation. I guess we should have read all the product details. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BT Xenon 1500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This phone set is just right for me.
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Technophobe
From:Ruislip
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not too small, easy too hold and very clear and easy to use. Good value for the price. I like the fact that each handset displays when there is a message so I know to go and play it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BT Xenon 1500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is good
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By pithead
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is good easy to set up and good instructions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BT Xenon 1500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality product at great price
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jonboy
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these as replacement to single cordless phone and wanted answer machine as Sky have started charging for 1571 service. Very pleased although would have liked speakerphone and ringtones are limited.Great considering price paid though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BT Xenon 1500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good basic telephones
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Turkey
From:Wirral
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have always bought BT phones as you don't have any problems with them.
Reliable and easy to use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BT Xenon 1500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By welshdragon007
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this telephone set for my business and was pleasantly surprised at how good it is. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BT Xenon 1500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GOOD PRODUCT
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By nick
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed 3 telephones and this product just suited our needs and price range. East to install, concise and easy to understand instructions. No regrets about purchasing this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BT Xenon 1500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BT Phones
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Joshua
From:Eastbourne, East Sussex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent phones, would definitely recommend!
Easy to set up and use. Volume controls are perfect.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BT Xenon 1500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Besr phone by far
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By cookie
From:Birmingham, uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This phone was easy to install aand easy to set up, I am deaf and I can hear on this phone the best ever. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BT Xenon 1500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
BT Xenon 1500 Telephone
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Fred
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Cheap quality , poor performance. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BT Xenon 1500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is easy to use
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By middleone
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" only one fault for me ring tones not loud enough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BT Xenon 1500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good 'phone could be better
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By SD
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Small adjustments could make it a better and easier 'phone to use, ie bolder screen text and numerals "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BT Xenon 1500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By roxychick
From:Troon, South Ayrshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" ease of use and value of product is superior for the price paid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BT Xenon 1500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
EASY SET UP
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By pat
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really pleased with the phones - really easy to set up and use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BT Xenon 1500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted05 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jones 1
From:Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with this product. Would definitely recommend this telephone system "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BT Xenon 1500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Alan 55
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality handsets at a very good price. Really easy to set up and use. The display is clear and easy to read and the handsets feel comfortable in the hand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BT Xenon 1500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great phones
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By AE
From:Garlinge, Margate, Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My niece has theses so that's why I brought them. I would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BT Xenon 1500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Centaur
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what I demand of it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BT Xenon 1500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good system
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mamma
From:north yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Quite easy to set up. Satisfied overall with purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BT Xenon 1500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By alan
From:cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Straight forward setup, a superb product for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>