Top-rated product

In the Night Garden Glowing Iggle Piggle.

<p>Iggle Piggle is the perfect bedtime buddy! He's already wearing his bedtime pyjamas and is ready to play a lullaby if you press his hand, to help create a soothing environment for little ones to settle down. He is super cuddly and his cheeks will glow softly in different colours.</p><p>In the Night Garden Glowing Iggle Piggle encourages soothing bedtime play.</p><p>Squeeze Iggle Piggle's hand to hear his favourite lullabies.</p><p>Iggle Piggle's cheeks softly glow in different colours.</p><p>Iggle Piggle wears his favourite pyjamas.</p><p>Made from soft textured fabrics making him super huggable!</p><ul><li>Size H30, W22, D19cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 3 x AAA (included).</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>EAN: 5013197131902.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for In the Night Garden Glowing Iggle Piggle.
Review 1 for In the Night Garden Glowing Iggle Piggle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has great features
Posted26 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My 10 month old son loves this it helps him settled down for a sleep he also likes to cuddle and play with it. The only downside is that the music doesn't last that long."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for In the Night Garden Glowing Iggle Piggle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adorable teddy. Amazin quality
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By sammi b
From:Erdington, Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I love love love this item its amazin very clear sound nad very soft! My little girl loves it. Thanks youu x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for In the Night Garden Glowing Iggle Piggle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mel
From:Leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My nephew was getting christened but he was already 18 months old so didnt need the usual christening gifts....his parents asked us to get him this instead and went down a treat that it was his favourite present out of them all, he takes it everywhere with him and always dances to the tune. A lot bigger than expected too so overall very pleased with this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for In the Night Garden Glowing Iggle Piggle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really pleased
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Rach75
From:Conwy, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My 17month old daughter absolutely loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for In the Night Garden Glowing Iggle Piggle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
In the night garden
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By KP
From:Whitby, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellant value for money and the parcel arrived exactly on time Well done"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for In the Night Garden Glowing Iggle Piggle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really lovely toy :)
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By MummyPinkPrincess
From:staffs.
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brought this for my two year old for Christmas and was really pleased with it. Nice and soft and the glowing cheeks looks lovely. Made a fab pressie and still a fave at bed time :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for In the Night Garden Glowing Iggle Piggle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely toy
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:Folkestone
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Purchased for my 23 month nephew for Xmas as he big fan of in the night garden,he was thrilled with this I paid half price for this but wouldn't pay the full price slightly smaller then I thought it was going to be"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for In the Night Garden Glowing Iggle Piggle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab toy
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By cf
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy press button, familiar tunes,very cute, great size,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for In the Night Garden Glowing Iggle Piggle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice soft interactive toy
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Vicliz24
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought for my grandson for Xmas. I actually thought it was a bit scary because it moves it's head when it plays it's lullabies but my son really likes it and is sure his son will too. Nice and soft which is important for a bedtime toy. The glowing cheeks look very sweet am just a bit worried about the wobbling head but think that could be a granny thing. So five stars!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.