Top-rated product

BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.

<p>Put an end to nuisance calls! The BT7600 trio set allows you to block calls from international and withheld numbers, which accounts for the majority of nuisance calls, and in case it's a genuine caller they can still leave a message. You can even block specific numbers.</p><p>The twin BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine will make your home phone calls simple. Answer calls on speaker phone, utilise the SMS text facility or take messages on the inbuilt answer phone. There are quick settings like call divert and an alarm for any important reminders. Enjoy easy communication with the BT 7600 Telephone.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>200 name and number memories.</li><li>15 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Call divert.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 12 hours talktime/120 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li><li>Nuisance call blocking.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>30 mins recording time.</li><li>Personalised recording facility.</li><li>EAN: 5016351615454.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.494 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
72 of 7794%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
53 Questions | 60 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Review 1 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to follow instructions simple to use product
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would recommend this product once you follow the instructions easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Landline Phone
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to install and set up and use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product is excellent
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Downham Market, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The phones are brilliant better than I expected them to be "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i like this phone, the only improvement that i think would have been good would be to increase the amount of numbers u can block. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bt twin set phones
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:barnsley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My new bt twin set cordless phones were easy to set up have good battery life and sound is good overall happy customer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Phones rarely connect to base unit
Posted09 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought these for an elderly relative that relies on the phones as her only means of contact. Cordless are essential due to her lack of mobility. These phones rarely connect to the base unit and in recent occasions have left her un-contactable! It also leaves her with no way of phoning out. Would not recommend. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BT7600 twin cordless phone with answer machine
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with the click and collect service was able to collect the next day.Instructions were clear and easy to follow for the set up-just one small blip.The instructions advised you to register the product with your provider- in our case bt, but without specifying a number to phone.
We like that we can make our own answerphone message and lookforwardto being able to block nuisance numbers.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cordless phone
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:ely
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" phone is what you would expect,only fault is when you answer a call it always goes on loud speaker and you have to press the green button twice which becomes a nuisance after a while.other than that it is fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cannot fault it!!
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this phone as a Mothers Day present for my mum, she tellls me it Is brilliant and very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
End junk calls
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fantastic product for stopping all those unwanted calls. Took a while to enter all wanted numbers for caller display purposes but easy to stop international and withheld numbers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It does the job
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend, Bridgend, Bridgend, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is quite satisfactory, is easy to set up and use. The quality of sound and tone are good. We are happy. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bt cordless telephone
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:S yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I found it very easy to pay with my card and collect the item quite quickly avoiding a large cue at the pay desk and was very pleased with my phone and the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb phones
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these as my other set kept cutting out, these are really good phones and I love the blocking feature for international calls as its stopped so many nuisance calls. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very very good
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" All the features are up to B T:s usual standard "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:LINCOLNSHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality phone
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have only had this phone for 2 weeks but they work well so far. I have a Virgin phone line and the sound quality is great. Only thing I have noticed is sometimes the answer machine message cuts off before the caller has left their full message. Thats why I didnt give 5 stars. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
BT7600 cordless telephone
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I think you description in the catalogue is a bit misleading as it states that it is a call blocker. As no stage in the write up does it state that there is a monthly charge from BT to use the blocker "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, easy to set up, no problems with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feels good to use / Solid and Stable.
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Radcliffe, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Much more substantial than my last piece of kit. This equipment is easy to understand and use. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good looking phone!
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sorry cannot leave a review, as I've not installed this phone yet.
Looks good. Like the features, hope it lives up to them!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>