Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.

Put an end to nuisance calls! The BT7600 trio set allows you to block calls from international and withheld numbers, which accounts for the majority of nuisance calls, and in case it's a genuine caller they can still leave a message. You can even block specific numbers.

The twin BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine will make your home phone calls simple. Answer calls on speaker phone, utilise the SMS text facility or take messages on the inbuilt answer phone. There are quick settings like call divert and an alarm for any important reminders. Enjoy easy communication with the BT 7600 Telephone.

Telephone information:

  • 200 name and number memories.
  • 15 ringtones.
  • Last number redial.
  • Caller ID.
  • Call log.
  • Call divert.
  • Handsfree facility.
  • Speaker and ringer volume control.
  • Up to 12 hours talktime/120 hours standby.
  • Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.
  • Out of range indicator.
  • Low battery indicator.
  • Nuisance call blocking.

Answer machine:

  • 30 mins recording time.
  • Personalised recording facility.
  • EAN: 5016351615454.
Overall rating:
4.567 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
92 of 9795%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Review 1 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart looking phone
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:se25
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up, very smart phone with great features. Great price. Would recommend you buy this product. Thank you to Argos who delivered this product within 3 hours over the busy Christmas period!. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to install and use
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" easy to install and use, easy to follow instructions works perfectly i would recommend this machine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has great features
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great price.
Was easy to set up and to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great features
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great telephone love that you can block PPI calls "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Nikon D3300 24MP DSLR Camera with 18-55mm VR II Lens - Black
5 out of 5
(26)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England South Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought for my daughter for Christmas to replace one she has had for a long while. She chose it but the price reduction made it excellent for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value and easy to set up and use, handsets more comfortable to hold than my previous phones and it seems to block some of my nuisance calls, even though I do not have caller display. If you have caller display it should block all nuisance calls. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackwood, Caerphilly, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very stylish phones very easy to use and a good sound on them too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good value it does what it says on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cordless phones
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" got this phone mainly because it can bar nuisance phone calls,but it has other good features including answer machine great price too overall excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product is excellent
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is excellent with good features and well made "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SOPHISTICATED, YET SIMPLE TO USE
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The BT 7600 Cordless Telephone, is simply brilliant. Very good sound quality with hearing aid connections that I need, very easy to set up and simple to use.
The base station is not large, doesn't get in the way, and controls are clear and very accessible.
The second handset is small and unobtrusive with a clear charging light.
I have received comments from visitors on how good the handsets look, and from my point of view they look very smart, just the right weight, and are comfortable in use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted05 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Has all the features I need and so easy to set up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
answer machine a great asesset
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" twin telephone plus nuisance call blocking "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good all rounder
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwynedd, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" We got this to block nuisance calls. It does that and so from that point of view it's a success. It looks OK, although the screen isn't as big as our last one. Sound is OK, although sometimes muffled. My biggest crib is that loud speaker is next to answer button and its hard not to press both at the same time. If u wanted a private conversation, you'd be snookered by the first words! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Look No Further
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, Good price. Great features. Easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really like the style of this product .
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, Peterborough, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really like this telephone , the style looks good,sounds goods to , easy to put together , I would recommend it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy phone.
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent price,and easy to set up and use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product ideal for the average house
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for hall way and bedroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
brilliant to reduce and stream nusence calls
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastleigh, Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" easy to set up and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
telephone
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Holyhead, Isle of Anglesey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product.Easy instructions to follow.Highly reccomend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>