Top-rated product

BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.

<p>The triple BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine will make your home phone calls simple. Answer calls on speaker phone, utilise the SMS facility or take messages on the inbuilt answer phone. There are quick settings like call divert and an alarm for any important reminders. Enjoy easy communication with the BT 7600 Telephone.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>200 name and number memories.</li><li>15 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Call divert.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 12 hours talktime/120 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li><li>Nuisance call blocking.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>30 mins recording time.</li><li>Personalised recording facility.</li><li>EAN: 5016351615461.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
40 of 40100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
23 Questions | 22 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Review 1 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Phone
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Matt
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This was a good phone for the price. They were very easy to install and seem to have nice clear audio. Numbers are easy to programme. Haven't tried out the call blocking or answer machine yet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BT7600
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By David
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I cannot find fault with the product but the instructions leave much to be desired anyone who had not a similar telephone system before would struggle. I attempted to contact BT direct to find out how I could increase the number of rings before the answer phone cut in, two weeks later I am still awaiting a response."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 April 2014
Customer avatar
By jjhh
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very Happy with this phone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product with easy use features
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris57
From:Leicestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I found the product very easy to set up and the instructions did what they said they would simple!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than I thought it would be.
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Roxy123
From:Redruth, Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is excellent, strongly recommend it. Great that your able to control all handsets from 1, and don't have to be in front of the main answer machine to check your messages."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great aquisition.
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By none
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"As I have mentioned in title,great features also and numbers easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
No problems so far
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynn
From:Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Easy to use, had them a week and had no problems so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bt 7600 cordless triple phone
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By h from gwent
From:gwent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"a great set of phones easy set ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First class product
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By MIKE
From:North Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent quality phones, got these to replace set of Binatones these are far superior. I particularly like the excellent call baring facility would definately recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good looking easy to use
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jessiemoll
From:Torfaen, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These phones have good features like size of buttons and sound quality. They are easy to set up and hold a lot of numbers which makes them easier to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Dotty
From:Swindon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"so far excellent, very easy to use and set up, I like the fact that you store your contacts in one hand set and it updates the other two, plus call bar is wonderful no more unwanted cold calls!! Answer phone also very easy to set up and use, would have no hesitation in recommending this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Stephen
From:Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought these phones for my elderly parents where 'simple to use' is most important.
These were easy to set up and it was very useful that entering contact numbers on one phone was copied to the others automatically.
All round easy to set up & use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BT7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Grah34
From:Leeds
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product has great features. Easy to use and easy to set up. No problems."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb handsets
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By mpd creative
From:Warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We run a small business and wanted a phone system to cover 3 people on one line. This allows us to take and transfer calls as if it was a 3 line system, but at a fraction of the cost. All 3 handsets can join the same call if required too.
The answerphone is simple and easy to access. The handsets themselves feel well built and robust. I can't find a fault with anything!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
call blocking a great feature
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By josie
From:cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"We have problems nearly every day with cold callers and my husband is a shift worker and was annoyed by the telephone calls waking him up. We decided to buy a new phone with the option to stop the calls and so far it works well. Good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs.T
From:Shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"These phones are really easy to use, they block calls which is easy to set up, These nuisance calls have almost gone, as soon as they ring I block the number, now been eradicated, I luv it. Only get calls now from the people who I want to hear from. The phones all connect with each other, Answer phone is clear and easy to use, Wish I had got them Sooner !! Cant recommend these enough.. you will not be disappointed and at a bargain price , I luv em"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
product is good value sound could be better
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By sophie
From:scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"good phone could do with a longer ring when a call comes in"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very very very good!
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Peshmart
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We purchased these for our best mate who is 70 this year! She is very pleased with them and likes the fact you can see how long you have been on the phone for after each call!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pleased so far
Posted15 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzie
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Ive only had these phones for a couple of weeks so far and am very happy with them. I previously had the panasonic which lasted a long time but i found the speaker phone frustrating as once its on you cannot switch it off the the duration of the call. These phones allow you to do that which is great. Easy to set up too.
Yes id recommend these phones."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Linz74
From:Blyth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Easy to set up and easy to use. Love the call hold option."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>