Top-rated product

BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.

<p>Put an end to nuisance calls! The BT7600 trio set allows you to block calls from international and withheld numbers, which accounts for the majority of nuisance calls, and in case it's a genuine caller they can still leave a message. You can even block specific numbers.</p><p>The triple BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine will make your home phone calls simple. Answer calls on speaker phone, utilise the SMS facility or take messages on the inbuilt answer phone. There are quick settings like call divert and an alarm for any important reminders. Enjoy easy communication with the BT 7600 Telephone.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>200 name and number memories.</li><li>15 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Call divert.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 12 hours talktime/120 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li><li>Nuisance call blocking.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>30 mins recording time.</li><li>Personalised recording facility.</li><li>EAN: 5016351615461.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.736 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
53 of 53100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
27 Questions | 28 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Review 1 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great so far
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave L
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"only recently bought but seems to be just about perfect. Heavy, well-made handsets easy to set up and all the features used so far work well. Plenty of space for contact numbers (200) and speed-dial option. Blocking option yet to be used but feel confident that will work too. Good product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good clear sound
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Joy
From:Sutton, Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Excellent sound quality, lots of features. Only complaint would be that the the 2 non answer phone bases are a little unstable and the phone standing in them is easily knocked over by grandchildren. No problem if only adults."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bt telephones
Posted26 July 2014
Customer avatar
By lynn
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very pleased with these .would recommend .like the caller display feature"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good buy.
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Cindy53
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought these phones after looking round several types in my price range.These phones offered the features I needed, answering mach. call barring, call transfer, multi conversation, clear screen, large enough buttons. it is stylish,easy to set up, just plug them in, only slight drawback is that the buttons are slightly stiff, so if like me you have dexterity problems, it can be slightly harder to dial, but not impossible....overall, I would recommend them still and am pleased with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phones
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Coley
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have still to discover some of the features of the phone especially block nuisance calls."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By patricia
From:east sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Has got very ease of use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to set up
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Swansea
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Worked straight from the box - easy to set up. A very useful feature is the ability to block unwanted/nuisance calls. This is very easy to do but you must have 'caller display' which is free with some telephone companies ( but has to be paid for with BT)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good, but ring time annoyingly short
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gav1
From:Surrey, uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Perfectly good product, works well, easy to set up, good sound on calls. Only criticism is when answer phone is switched on it only rings three times before going to answer phone, which is very annoying. Also the ringing tones are not great, but I guess that's a personal view"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple to use
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Capt Chris
From:Cardiff
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought these for my elderly Mother-in-law. Very easy to set up and use even for her. Unfortunately as she wont pay for caller id she wont be able to use the nuisance call barring feature."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to set up
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By JST
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Needed a new answer phone but wanted something easy to install but with good sound quality.
Instructions clear and so easy to set up. Read previous reviews and was not disappointed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
worth the five star rating
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By suzyq53
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These phones were easy to set up, have superb sound quality, many easy to use functions and were well with the money, excellent purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By yummy mummy
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Had a panasonic prior to this and the sound quality of the BT phone is far superior."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BT 7600 Triple
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Eric
From:Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"A good phone and with 3 handsets means you can have one within reach anywhere in the house. The answer phone is clear but could do with having a longer ringtime before cutting in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Phone
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Matt
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This was a good phone for the price. They were very easy to install and seem to have nice clear audio. Numbers are easy to programme. Haven't tried out the call blocking or answer machine yet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BT7600
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By David
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I cannot find fault with the product but the instructions leave much to be desired anyone who had not a similar telephone system before would struggle. I attempted to contact BT direct to find out how I could increase the number of rings before the answer phone cut in, two weeks later I am still awaiting a response."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 April 2014
Customer avatar
By jjhh
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very Happy with this phone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product with easy use features
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris57
From:Leicestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I found the product very easy to set up and the instructions did what they said they would simple!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than I thought it would be.
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Roxy123
From:Redruth, Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is excellent, strongly recommend it. Great that your able to control all handsets from 1, and don't have to be in front of the main answer machine to check your messages."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great aquisition.
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By none
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"As I have mentioned in title,great features also and numbers easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
No problems so far
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynn
From:Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Easy to use, had them a week and had no problems so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>