Top-rated product

BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.

<p>Put an end to nuisance calls! The BT7600 trio set allows you to block calls from international and withheld numbers, which accounts for the majority of nuisance calls, and in case it's a genuine caller they can still leave a message. You can even block specific numbers.</p><p>The triple BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine will make your home phone calls simple. Answer calls on speaker phone, utilise the SMS facility or take messages on the inbuilt answer phone. There are quick settings like call divert and an alarm for any important reminders. Enjoy easy communication with the BT 7600 Telephone.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>200 name and number memories.</li><li>15 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Call divert.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 12 hours talktime/120 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li><li>Nuisance call blocking.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>30 mins recording time.</li><li>Personalised recording facility.</li><li>EAN: 5016351615461.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.672 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
65 of 6797%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
33 Questions | 35 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Review 1 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
call blocking is a great feature
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Greenock, Inverclyde, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The call blocking is a great feature, stops those annoying ppi and green deal assessments. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BTcordless BT7600
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is excelent,I have always had a cordless telephone with answer machine but this outshines the other makes that I have had,Wished I had KNown about this one sooner , volume and tones are so clear would recomend to all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent phone
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Clydebank
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this phone because of the feature of barring nuisance calls my wife is seriously ill and hospital contact us on a regular basis being able to bar calls ensure we can only receive important ones "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not great
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not as good as previous set I was replacing, ringer too quiet even on full. Delay in second and third handsets ringing when a call comes in. If I could be bothered would have exchanged ! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great phone
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Phone looks great and works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The product has good features
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product was easy to install and provides good phone blocking features. Very happy with product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cordless telephone
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" replaced existing land line with cordless version telephone - very neat. Features excellent especially for controlling type of calls received. Ease of movement especially when wandering outside!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this phone
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hadfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This phone has improved our life, we were constantly getting calls trying to sell us things. With this phone no more nuisance calls, it really does stop them. Not had a single call since. Bliss, if your troubled like we were with these calls, this is the phone for you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good phone
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this phone to replace my old BT phone. Very pleased with new model, very clear reception. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good phone overall
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for the features and build quality; easy to set up and use; very happy with the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish item
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Feltham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is a great item and performs well. Its stylish and looks a lot more expensive than it is. Well worth the money paid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well worth it
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:South Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Found these phones really good with some excellent features and was really easy to setup. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor value for money.
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This phone was poor value for money, and worked very slowly.I took it back and bought something else. Disappointing. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great so far
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" only recently bought but seems to be just about perfect. Heavy, well-made handsets easy to set up and all the features used so far work well. Plenty of space for contact numbers (200) and speed-dial option. Blocking option yet to be used but feel confident that will work too. Good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good clear sound
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Sutton, Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent sound quality, lots of features. Only complaint would be that the the 2 non answer phone bases are a little unstable and the phone standing in them is easily knocked over by grandchildren. No problem if only adults. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bt telephones
Posted26 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased with these .would recommend .like the caller display feature "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good buy.
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought these phones after looking round several types in my price range.These phones offered the features I needed, answering mach. call barring, call transfer, multi conversation, clear screen, large enough buttons. it is stylish,easy to set up, just plug them in, only slight drawback is that the buttons are slightly stiff, so if like me you have dexterity problems, it can be slightly harder to dial, but not impossible....overall, I would recommend them still and am pleased with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phones
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have still to discover some of the features of the phone especially block nuisance calls. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:east sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Has got very ease of use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to set up
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Worked straight from the box - easy to set up. A very useful feature is the ability to block unwanted/nuisance calls. This is very easy to do but you must have 'caller display' which is free with some telephone companies ( but has to be paid for with BT) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>