Top-rated product

BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Quad.

<p>The quad BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine will make your home phone calls simple. Answer calls on speaker phone, utilise the SMS facility or take messages on the inbuilt answer phone. There are quick settings like call divert and an alarm for any important reminders. Enjoy easy communication with the BT 7600 Telephone.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>200 name and number memories.</li><li>15 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Call divert.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 12 hours talktime/120 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li><li>Nuisance call blocking.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>30 mins recording time.</li><li>Personalised recording facility.</li><li>EAN: 5016351615478.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
14 of 1593%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Quad.
Review 1 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Quad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ball
From:Southampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We are very pleased with our new phones. Very easy to programme."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Quad.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Den
From:Herts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"yes it was good value for money and easy to set up"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Quad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BT PHONES
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Melvyn
From:GB SUFFOLK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Nice phone to use and it's handy that you can put your phones numbers on one phone and at touch of a button put them on all the phones .Only wish the names were bigger to read."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Quad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just like it says on the box
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Keith
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to set up and easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Quad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stops nuisance calls.
Posted22 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Techy1
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This system does stop all nuisance calls by redirecting them to the answerphone.
However it took me all evening to set up our friendy contact numbers and set the phones up.
Some features need to be set on each phone such as ringtones.
I set it up so only a few priority numbers can call after 10pm.
With the do not disturb feature.
I advise to get the "techy" in the house to set them up.
All contacts appear on each phone.
Once all known contacts are set up you know who is calling.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Quad.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for barring nuisance calls
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Veronica
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Since purchasing this we have received NO nuisance calls - got to be a good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Quad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it says on the box
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dodge
From:Middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Well pleased with this set .
Had small problem synchronising the four handsets .
The help line responded within seconds and following instructions got everything up and working fine .
Brilliant.
To single out one brilliant feature is :- put numbers in phonebook on one handset and the other handsets synchronise and numbers appear in phonebook on all handsets .
Great
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Quad.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not very good
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lindaanne
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"not happy as when i received this one phone wasnt working and the speakerphone was crackly"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Quad.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BT 7600 Cordless
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lazy Hazey
From:Midlothian UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Excellent telephones and brilliant display. Only adverse comment would be annoying "bleeping" from answer phone unit especially after a pester call and no message left."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Quad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BT 7600 Quad telephones
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Doglover
From:Ashton-in-Makerfield, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"A good looking robust package of 4 handsets , very easy to set up not complicated. The good part is the updating of all hand sets to match contacts they are automatically shared and saved no need to do it 4 times. Up to now very pleased with the set of phones."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Quad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
"Bought this phone set primarily for hands free speaker phone facility. It is excellent for this. Adding contacts to any of the four hand sets shares to others, which is a handy feature. Only blot on an otherwise perfect landscape, are the naff ringtones. Overall very happy with this item, with the bonus of £70.00 off original price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Quad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BT Quad Telephone System
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gail
From:U.K.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I have found this to be an excellent system. The answer machine is excellent, clear and easy to use and also tells you when there is a message waiting. The handsets are easy to hold and use and have speaker phones, very handy indeed.
Overall an excellent product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Quad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great phones
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By gladann
From:Bromley, Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to set up, good quality sound and easy to use. All round good phones."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Quad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mummsy
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent features on this set of phones, good feel when you hold the handset and very easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Quad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Great Product
Posted12 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Kim
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"A great product, easy to set up & only having to programme one phone and have it automatically programme the other three is worth its weight in gold."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+23points
23of 23voted this as helpful.