Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Motorola S3001 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Single.

<p>The Motorola S3000 Big Button Cordless Telephone will make a fine choice when it comes to your communication. There is caller ID and a log so you can track your calls easily. Dictate the volume of the phone and your calls as well as communicating via loudspeaker if you want to multitask with the big buttons making keying numbers easy. </p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>100 name and number memories.</li><li>10 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Large buttons.</li><li>Hearing aid compatible.</li><li>Up to 12 hours talktime/180 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.485 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
31 of 3394%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Motorola S3001 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Single.
Review 1 for Motorola S3001 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sandra
From:enfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I love this phone it simple to use, big bright light. Different ring tones. Just love it, and my mum who I brought it for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Motorola S3001 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
product just what I needed
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By minegran
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Over the years I have tried various phones, but this one is the best by far. Great range,great features, Volume is excellent.would recommend this product highly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Motorola S3001 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By collie
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"this product is very helpful for people with arthritic fingers"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Motorola S3001 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Stopped working
Posted19 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mr Magoo
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought 2 of these, they appeared good quality, however they stopped working and could no longer register on the bases. Took them back for a refund after 2 weeks."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Motorola S3001 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great phone
Posted17 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Faye
From:Aberdare
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Easy to set up with some funky ringtones!
Bought at a good price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Motorola S3001 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Pleased
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosa22
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This phone has exactly what it says; large buttons, a very clear display and a loud (but adjustable) ring tone.
Good quality, and good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Motorola S3001 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is ideal
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mazza
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Found this phone ideal for my elderly parents as the buttons on the front as large enough for them to see and also large enough for easy dialing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Motorola S3001 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By she!
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This was a christmas present and my dad found it easy to set up. Great so far and brilliant easy to see buttons."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Motorola S3001 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor or faulty?
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By phillipa
From:lincs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I had to return this phone after less than a week due to it cutting off mid call for no reason and then suddenly locking itself and we were unable to unlock it. Argos did do an exchange very happily tho."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Motorola S3001 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Annoying ring tone but still good
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Scottish_lassy
From:Kilmarnock
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this due to hearing problems & it is really good for that purpose but the ring tones are very annoying."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Motorola S3001 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says.
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By feb
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"what can I say, I bought this phone for my mother in law, its perfect for her. easy to use, nothing too complicated, large numbers, so easy to read.
Perfect.
Oh, and a good price too!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Motorola S3001 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PERFECT
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By BRIAN
From:DENBIGSHIRE
Age:55 to 64
"EVERYTHING EXCELLENT,GREAT FOR DISABLED/ELDERLY.BOUGHT ONE FOR MY BROTHER AS WELL"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Motorola S3001 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ring Ring
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ben
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Got this phone as it sounded good & cheap. The big buttons are good & easy to use!! Build quality seems good with a nice feel to it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Motorola S3001 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best buy
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By shawn
From:faringdon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"very good phone for the money better than some a lot dearer and will last a week when fully charged"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Motorola S3001 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely phone
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jim
From:Leicester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Just wanted a cheap phone,this is great well made easy to set up loud ring tones,buy it you won't go wrong."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Motorola S3001 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable phone
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By whiskeyjoe
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"At the moment well pleased with phone good features to use and clear keys. Volume better than thought. Only mistake I made was I thought that model had an answer machine. Well I will do without."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Motorola S3001 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple, Works
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Simple phone that works and easy to use. Comes with recharge batteries. Connected straight away, calls made straight away and have had no issues."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Motorola S3001 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to use !
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tanya
From:London
Age:35 to 44
"I love this handset , it's worth every penny ,
And very easy to use !!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Motorola S3001 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Raqs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Ok product but the volume does not go up very loud when listening to someone on the phone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Motorola S3001 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By sunshine44
From:e sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"we have had lots of cordless phones this phone is the best ever sound is very clear,lightweight,clear backlight great if you have arthritic fingers hands etc handsfree is very clear,cannot fault this phone in any way,great for older peeps."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>