Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Motorola S3002 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Twin.

<p>The double Motorola S3000 Big Button Cordless Telephone offers fine communication. There is caller ID and a log so you can track your calls easily. Dictate the volume of the phone and your calls as well as communicating via loudspeaker if you want to multitask with the big buttons making keying numbers easy.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>100 name and number memories.</li><li>10 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Large buttons.</li><li>Hearing aid compatible.</li><li>Up to 12 hours talktime/180 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.706 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 17100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Motorola S3002 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Review 1 for Motorola S3002 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what Mum wanted
Posted18 January 2014
Customer avatar
By gerry
From:United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" We bought this phone for our Mum,she was over the moon
because of the large numbers and clear screen,
just what we were looking for,Thanks a lot Argos.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Motorola S3002 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Motorola S3002 Big Button Cordless Telephone- Twin
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Surrey
From:Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" As an octogenarian I find these telephones first rate having big buttons, volume control,easy of use including phonebook entries, and the tuneful ring is a delight.So happy I bought from you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Motorola S3002 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good, easy to use, simple handset
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jon
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Does what it is expected to do. Enough said. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Motorola S3002 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product fitted my needs
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dodge
From:East Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Having been diagnosed with terminal cancer,this product met my requirements;big buttons and the loop hearing enhanchment.They don't tell you that radiotherapy makes you deaf!
Bedroom/sitting room...perfect!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Motorola S3002 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent item
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This was bought for mother-in-law who is in her eighties and very frail. She finds it easy to use. The buttons are really big and she has no problem with them.
It looks smart and is great value for money.
Motorola are very reliable and it only replaces a previous Motorola as she needed bigger buttons!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Motorola S3002 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Phone
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Banjo
From:Bucks, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I love the bigger buttons on this phone. They are larger but not too large & functional. Very easy to set up. Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Motorola S3002 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Twin Cordless phones
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By telboy1948
From:West Glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Excellent choice for my elderly mother in law. Clear and large dials makes this product ideal for older people.Easy to connect up and mother in law is now one very happy person. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Motorola S3002 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant phone
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By beciamas
From:Portsmouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I have bought it for my parents. Great phone, clear sound, big buttons, easy to use, my parents love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Motorola S3002 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By auntsuzy
From:Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These phones were bought for my 93 year old father. He has got used to them quickly except for pressing the connect button too many times and cutting himself off. Buttons really are big and easy to use, sound when on the 'hands free' mode is very loud, ideal for hearing impaired people. Simple layout.
I would recommend for anyone needing large numerals and loud tones. Ring tones are not wonderful but my father is not concerned.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Motorola S3002 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Big buttons good.
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Snapa
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Big buttons good for elderly relative. Doesn't have an address book button however which would have been useful or speaker. You also have to put the contacts into the two phones separately. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Motorola S3002 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Phone
Posted20 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Pauline 12
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this phone for my Mum who is 93 the sound is excellent as she is a little bit hard of hearing..also the big buttons are great ..it is hard to find a phone without an answer phone feature..to many buttons to press and she would find it to complicated this phone was excellent for her. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Motorola S3002 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very easy to use
Posted08 November 2013
Customer avatar
By les
From:norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Elderly parents are very pleased as the buttons are easy to use with stroke impaired hands. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Motorola S3002 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality phone.
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Darren
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its a quality phone ay a very reasonable price. It's great for our older friends & relative's but its also a very good house phone for the family. Well worth the money !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Motorola S3002 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for older people
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Betty
Age:65 or over
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Buttons were much more accessible during use than previous phone for the person I purchased them for.
Good product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Motorola S3002 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By mary
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Great phones very happy with them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Motorola S3002 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Instal
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Bush52
From:Mid Glam
Age:55 to 64
" I purchased this phone for an elderly friend hoping that he would be able to use the phone as it looked very straight forward in the catalogue. It took about 10 minutes to instal and set up the handsets (a bit longer to put the numbers on but still that was easy) and he was using it straight away. It is a very good phone and auxiliary handset and very easy to use with descent size numbers. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Motorola S3002 Big Button Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top Purchace!
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Devoted Granddaughter.
From:Merseyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Excellent purchase for my 80yr old Grandmother.
The buttons are big and the numbers are printed clearly. They were really easy to set up, the ringer is LOUD and the speaker phone is clear. Nan uses them with ease and you can hear what she is saying nice and clearly! Battery life is good, the phone docks are good and sturdy! All round great purchase- delighted with them!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+23points
23of 23voted this as helpful.