Top-rated product

Panasonic KX-TG7861EB Telephone with Answer Machine -Single.

<p>The Panasonic KX-TG7861EB Telephone with Answer Machine has a 1.7inch coloured screen that displays both text and colour images with higher clarity and visibility than conventional displays. The noise reduction function reduces background noise and the KX-TG786's answer machine will take your messages when you can't get to the phone.</p><p>Cordless</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>50 name and number memories.</li><li>20 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Call divert.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 11 hours talktime/230 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>18 mins recording time.</li><li>Personalised recording facility.</li><li>EAN: 5025232700097.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.445 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
97 of 10196%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
44 Questions | 45 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic KX-TG7861EB Telephone with Answer Machine -Single.
Review 1 for Panasonic KX-TG7861EB Telephone with Answer Machine -Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product as was advertised
Posted29 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Gems
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good and easy to set up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic KX-TG7861EB Telephone with Answer Machine -Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
panasonic phone
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By heather
From:catford se6
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this phone is just what I wanted I tried a couple of others but had to take them back its so easy to set up you might not need the book its quick easy & simples "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic KX-TG7861EB Telephone with Answer Machine -Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By rosemaryg
From:Lowestoft, Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy nice and easy to use, does what it says on the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic KX-TG7861EB Telephone with Answer Machine -Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thank you Panasonic
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By jazzygeoff
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this as a replacement for an aging phone. Panasonic is a brand trust and this phone does not disappoint. Great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic KX-TG7861EB Telephone with Answer Machine -Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By margie
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" excellent features very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic KX-TG7861EB Telephone with Answer Machine -Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
call barring brilliant
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By furrypinks
From:nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought phone solely for the call barring feature, it does exactly what it says on the box, finally no more nuisance calls "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic KX-TG7861EB Telephone with Answer Machine -Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has great features
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Becx
From:nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good cordless phone with answer machine. Has everything i was looking for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic KX-TG7861EB Telephone with Answer Machine -Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ben
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I highly recommend this telephone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic KX-TG7861EB Telephone with Answer Machine -Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Molly
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely phone-at great price and very easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic KX-TG7861EB Telephone with Answer Machine -Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted13 November 2014
Customer avatar
By june
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This phone is very good value, the sound could be stronger but on the whole its good value because its got lots of features, a good choice of sounds and alarms and its a fair price, easy to set up just plug in and go..... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic KX-TG7861EB Telephone with Answer Machine -Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job very we'll a satisfied customer
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By leslie
From:suffolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased easy to set up at last able to hear clearly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic KX-TG7861EB Telephone with Answer Machine -Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
reasonable for the money
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Judy63
From:Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a replacement for a Panasonic that was a superior model but the answerphone packed up after around a year, as well as the speakerphone.
This one seems to be ok so far (have only used it for a few weeks), although the sound quality for some calls is a bit muffled. Otherwise, it is fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic KX-TG7861EB Telephone with Answer Machine -Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice looking phone :-)
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By tersea17
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely phone, just what we wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic KX-TG7861EB Telephone with Answer Machine -Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic Telephone with Answer Machine
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Roy
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is excellent; very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Panasonic KX-TG7861EB Telephone with Answer Machine -Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for the price
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By terrorpin
From:Downpatrick, Downpatrick, Down BT30, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" so easy to use once you press all the buttons has great ringtones like a mobile might not cost a lot but very good phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic KX-TG7861EB Telephone with Answer Machine -Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 November 2014
Customer avatar
By steve 1955
From:Bideford, Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent no complaints "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Panasonic KX-TG7861EB Telephone with Answer Machine -Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ma
From:north somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great phone. Easy to set up and use. Sensible size buttons that mean your fingers don't slip off. Had returned another hand set because there was just too much on it to use and set up. This suits our purpose of needing a land line and not an all singing and dancing, i can do everything phone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Panasonic KX-TG7861EB Telephone with Answer Machine -Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By harry
From:sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" highly recommend it,,, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Panasonic KX-TG7861EB Telephone with Answer Machine -Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A SOUND BUY
Posted03 October 2014
Customer avatar
By BOB THE BUILDER
From:DOWN
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great telephone for the money. The brand is one I have trusted for many years. The phone was simple to set up and get running. One could. Do the set up without the provided instructions which are excellent. The ring tones which can be selected are wide ranging and at least one is bound to please. I'm a very pleased customer! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Panasonic KX-TG7861EB Telephone with Answer Machine -Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted28 September 2014
Customer avatar
By mel36
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with the product. Excellent instruction book makes setting up and use easy. Has more features than we will probably need but nice to have them. Good value for price paid if product remains reliable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>