Top-rated product

Panasonic KX-TG6821 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.

<p>Bright and stylish, the Panasonic KX-TG6821 with Answer Machine will make a fine choice. Equipped with an answer machine controlled via the phone or base, you can easily keep track of any messages left. The noise reduction function reduces background noise for clear chatting and the loud speaker provides ideal hands free chat.</p><p>Cordless</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>120 name and number memories.</li><li>40 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Call divert.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 15 hours talktime/170 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>30 mins recording time.</li><li>Personalised recording facility.</li><li>EAN: 5025232675395.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
17 of 1894%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic KX-TG6821 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Review 1 for Panasonic KX-TG6821 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product!
Posted18 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Noura
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Generally this is a good phone and easy to use. However, the sound quality could be better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic KX-TG6821 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really Rate This Phone
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By chrissie
From:cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent range of ring tones
Easy to assign tones to different people
It as a Speed Dial feature which I find Personally very useful
The Unit is Robust and as a Good Clear Display
For Price we paid Excellent Value
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic KX-TG6821 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic KX-6821
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Dandy
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good phone, many useful features especially call blocking. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic KX-TG6821 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very easy to use and no complications,
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:Letterkenny, Co. Donegal, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" No complications thankfully as I had to exchange from your BT phone as I was constantly getting northern calls and voicemail on the phone and could never actually make a call. I was very disappointed and let down by the BT phone and hence exchanged for this brand. Maybe you could review some of the BT phones, especially in border counties, I contacted eircom and they looked at it and said it was the phone, not the line. No probs since changing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic KX-TG6821 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic phone
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:Market drayton
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have had several comparable phones and this is clearly the best.sound quality using amplifier is excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic KX-TG6821 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
comms
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By davlan
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Could have more features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic KX-TG6821 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
panasonic phone
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By graham 1966
From:Leicester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent phone and easy to use good memory as wel "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic KX-TG6821 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good product
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Fred96
From:East Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have an older version of the same product which is 7 years old. I have been very satisfied with it and looked purposely for another. So far the only gripe I have is that the volume on the
base is low despite having the volume at the highest. Otherwise this is a very nice piece of equipment, the face is very clear and easy to use, I would definitely recommend it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic KX-TG6821 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dad
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By genki
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My dad had a stroke 2 years ago, his old phone broke so he needed a new one. After careful consideration I chose this model. He has been able to understand how to use it and
because the display is fairly large he can see who is calling.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic KX-TG6821 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bright & well displayed.
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Dom48
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Everything's great except a larger base unit could make it more stable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic KX-TG6821 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks good and easy to set up
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann62
From:Stoke on trent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this phone. Easy to use and more importantly easy to set up. Have already recommended it to a relative. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic KX-TG6821 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
What a great phone
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Groig
From:Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This phone is a revelation. Big button, lots of memory & play time. Not sure of which ring tone but plenty to choose from.
Time will tell if it holds up in years of use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic KX-TG6821 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic KX-TG6821 Telephone with Answer Machine
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Big Teddy
From:Salford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very Good Just what my mother was looking for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic KX-TG6821 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Panasonic KX-TG6821 Telephone with Answer Machine
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lord Midas
From:Gloucestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Clear instructions and fairly simple to use. Good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Panasonic KX-TG6821 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice phone
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Franko
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, great features, no problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic KX-TG6821 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish??!!
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By gibsy
From:S W England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Bought this model but the messaging system would not work. Rang Panasonic Customer Services[expensive] they could not sort it. Took it back to Argos and changed it for another one same. Mistake....no messages. Spoke 3 times with Panasonic[very expensive] including an 'expert' they could still not tell me how to get it working.
Now swapped it for a different make which is fine so far!
Panasonic suggested that I explain to your staff what had happened so they could follow it up if necessary.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Panasonic KX-TG6821 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features and clear.
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Big daddy october
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Phone is just what I wanted.sound is clear and answer phone ideal.features easy to understand and use.would recommend to friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Panasonic KX-TG6821 Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5