Panasonic KX-TG7863 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.

<p>The triple Panasonic KX-TG7863EB Telephone with Answer Machine has a 1.7inch coloured screen that displays both text and colour images with higher clarity and visibility than conventional displays. The noise reduction function reduces background noise and the KX-TG786's answer machine will take messages when you can't get to the phone.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>50 name and number memories.</li><li>20 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Call divert.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 11 hours talktime/230 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>18 mins recording time.</li><li>Personalised recording facility.</li><li>EAN: 5025232700134.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
7 of 978%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic KX-TG7863 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Review 1 for Panasonic KX-TG7863 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not what I expected
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Limoqueen
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Read the reviews before buying,wish I had'nt,easy to set up they said,huh who are they kidding.sound quality was good for the first two phone calls,now it's all distorted,and it's not because I have the volume setting to loud,I've never said pardon so much in my life as I have for the past week or two.Not a happy bunny at all,wish I had'nt wasted my hard earned cash on them."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic KX-TG7863 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these phones
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Sher84
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great buy, love the face the fact that you only have to put in numbers into one handset and all 3 have them so easy to use and light weight to. Set up was easy. Volume seems fine and loudspeaker is loud compared to my old handsets, there's also a key lock button to and intercom between phones which does come in quote handy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic KX-TG7863 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Phones
Posted05 February 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I looked at so many phones before I settled on these and it was the other reviewes that helped me so I thought it only fair to leave my review. I only plugged them in today so I havent used them a lot yet but they were very easy to set up, nice ringtones and easy to use. I am happy with them so far and you only have to program one phone then it sends the same data to the other phones automatically. Easy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic KX-TG7863 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Panasonic telephone.
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Fergus 0113
From:East Riding
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Like the handset - the convex shape makes it easy to use. Easy to set up. Only gripe - the register of calls has to be deleted one by one rather than a 'delete all' function. Good and clear sound. Good range."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic KX-TG7863 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfied
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Francofilly
From:Thatcham, West Berkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Easy to install and use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic KX-TG7863 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By thamboo
From:Ilford, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"this product is fairly good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic KX-TG7863 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By muffin
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Easy to set up.
Very clear sound.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic KX-TG7863 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Telephones
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By normal 14
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with the phones and love the fact that when you enter new numbers it goes to all three phones saves such a lot of time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic KX-TG7863 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointing
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Kirtlesog
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Reserved online and collected from store - good service. Initial impression good. After a week of use I'd rate everything about the phone as 5 star except the sound quality, which is abysmal. There is significant sampling noise, quiet signals dissolve into a mushy crunch. The samples on the Panasonic website are NOT representative. I would complete the Panasonic customer feedback page but the model is not listed."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.