Top-rated product

Panasonic KX-TG6822 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.

<p>Pretty and simple, the double Panasonic KX-TG6822 with Answer Machine will make an ideal choice. Equipped with an answer machine controlled via the phone or base, you can keep track of any messages left easily. The noise reduction function reduces background noise for clear chatting and the loud speaker provides ideal hands free chat.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>120 name and number memories.</li><li>40 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Call divert.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 15 hours talktime/170 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>30 mins recording time.</li><li>Personalised recording facility.</li><li>EAN: 5025232675418.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.482 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
25 of 2793%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic KX-TG6822 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Review 1 for Panasonic KX-TG6822 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has excellent features
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sid
From:Matlock, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very easy to read and understand"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic KX-TG6822 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jessie
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this product has all the features u would need excellent quailty and great value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic KX-TG6822 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far so good
Posted12 July 2014
Customer avatar
By somersetroadq
From:Bury
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great that it stores 120 numbers. Important for us because we get a lot of nuisance calls so if the caller displayed isn't in our phonebook we don't answer. If it's important they will leave a message. The sound is good. Very happy with our purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic KX-TG6822 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product!!
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Warrington, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My old Panasonic still working but after 8 years of hard use I would like a new one. Ease of use with great sound quality.
Just did not give 5 stars because it does not transfer data from one handset to another. In another words you need to add your contacts in the second handset as well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic KX-TG6822 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy with purchase
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Smith17
From:Moray, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Found these phones to be of good quality,work well,easy to set up,good sound and not to expensive."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic KX-TG6822 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Home phones
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By kitty cat
From:Glasgow Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought these because old ones stopped working. I do like these phones but you need to have time to STUDY the book. I can not understand some of it . On saying that I just dial number I need as so far have not figured out address book ect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic KX-TG6822 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very happy with product
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By PM1958
From:Belfast, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am really pleased with this product. Great that only have to add telephone numbers in the phonebook once and they automatically appear in the other handset. Also handy that you only have to set the time on one handset and again automatically appears updated on the other handsetPM"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic KX-TG6822 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mumof2
From:East Sussex.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I did read the reviews before purchasing these telephones and as there was only one poor comment about them I thought I'd take a chance with them.
Unfortunately I agree with the comment about them being very poor.
Such a shame as the phones look nice but rubbish sound quality.
Good features but the sound is very muffled which really lets them down.
Took back for refund :-(
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic KX-TG6822 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is easy to understand
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Linnie
From:Norfolk UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was pleased with the reviews and I found it easy to make my mind up. I love this phone and would highly recommend it !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic KX-TG6822 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product very easy to use
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Hev21
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Answer phone very easy to play back, good quantity of space for contacts , very easy ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic KX-TG6822 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use phone
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave2
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Bought to replace Binatone cordless twin phone. Does exactly what it say on the tin. Should have bought this phone first & not gone for the cheap option."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic KX-TG6822 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
panasonic dgital cordless phone
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By george
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"the produced is first class."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic KX-TG6822 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not very impressed!
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Kaytee
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This product is extremely attractive to the eye but unfortunately the sound quality is very poor. The highest sound level is inadquate and the quality of sound is poor. There is also echoing during the conversation on occasions and this makes it even more difficult to hear the caller.
I would not recommend this product and fully intend to return it when I am able to get back to the shop!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic KX-TG6822 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the best phone to get, really...
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Moo
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Looked at the competition which is a word I use wrongly in this instance and the Panasonic is just streets ahead in terms of design, build quality and reliability. Worth paying a little more for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Panasonic KX-TG6822 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
overall good phones
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By besty
From:glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"purchased these phones a few weeks ago and seem to be fine"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic KX-TG6822 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By julie
From:birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"very easy to set up. nice size handset. no problems at all I would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Panasonic KX-TG6822 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic telephone
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sammylou
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Love these phones. Easy to use and understand. Love the fact that the second phone does not need to be plugged into the phone line. Easy to manage answer phone.
Highly recommend .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Panasonic KX-TG6822 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent phone
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ladybird
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I purchased this phone for my elderly parents as a Christmas present and they are very happy. It is very good and easy to use, key pad is back lit too which is so helpful. The keys are a good size. Just an easy to use phone. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Panasonic KX-TG6822 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent phone
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By M
From:Bedford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This phone was really easy to set up and use. Would thoroughly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Panasonic KX-TG6822 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST PHONES I HAVE BOUGHT.....EVER
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By ScottMac
From:Hamilton, South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great phones. Easy to use& the sound quality is excellent Recommend? Yes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>