Top-rated product

Panasonic KX-TG6822 CordlesTelephone with Answer M/c - Twin.

<p>Pretty and simple, the double Panasonic KX-TG6822 with Answer Machine will make an ideal choice. Equipped with an answer machine controlled via the phone or base, you can keep track of any messages left easily. The noise reduction function reduces background noise for clear chatting and the loud speaker provides ideal hands free chat.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>120 name and number memories.</li><li>40 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Call divert.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 15 hours talktime/170 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>30 mins recording time.</li><li>Personalised recording facility.</li><li>EAN: 5025232675418.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
41 of 4493%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
26 Questions | 28 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic KX-TG6822 CordlesTelephone with Answer M/c - Twin.
Review 1 for Panasonic KX-TG6822 CordlesTelephone with Answer M/c - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to you
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Nat247
From:Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product easy instructions and use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic KX-TG6822 CordlesTelephone with Answer M/c - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stylish and practical
Posted06 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Larry
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Let's face it we don't use landlines so much now but I still wanted one that looked good, was easy to use and had clear displays. This phone does all this at a reasonable price. Reception is good, sound is clear and the memory features easy to use. Numbers and function keys light up so can be used at night if needs be. No problems do far so seems like a good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic KX-TG6822 CordlesTelephone with Answer M/c - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cordles phone
Posted31 May 2015
Customer avatar
By savy shopper
From:glasgow
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I just loved the ease of set up sound answering machine messages very clear very good productagnes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic KX-TG6822 CordlesTelephone with Answer M/c - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
phones
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By evo33
From:stoke on trent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" first class phones best ones we have bought would recommend them easy to set up to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic KX-TG6822 CordlesTelephone with Answer M/c - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By MY
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice large screen which is easy to read. The manual is a little difficult to understand in places. But overall a good phone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic KX-TG6822 CordlesTelephone with Answer M/c - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the money
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By babe
From:newton abbot
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with these phones so easy to set up volume control great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic KX-TG6822 CordlesTelephone with Answer M/c - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
panasonic phones
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By lindy
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" nice phones.easy to handle,light but study.easy to set up.light up when they ring which is usefull at night "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic KX-TG6822 CordlesTelephone with Answer M/c - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good phones, shame about the ring tones!
Posted18 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jenniferjollyface
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good phones but just be warned that most of the ring tones sound like your granny on the organ! Luckily there were 1 or 2 passable tones so I didn't have to return them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic KX-TG6822 CordlesTelephone with Answer M/c - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is great quality
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By gingerf
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality, easy to set up. Ring is quite quiet even when set high. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic KX-TG6822 CordlesTelephone with Answer M/c - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic cordless phones
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jeff
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality and features as per usual with Panasonic equipment. Sound quality not as good as with some DECT phones, but then of course they would be more expensive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic KX-TG6822 CordlesTelephone with Answer M/c - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An Excellent Buy
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris.
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I chose this product on behalf of an elderly friend because of the bright white backlight display and the black on silver keys, and the fact that it was quite similar to the phones being replaced.
The phones were very easy to set up and for her age the lady finds them easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic KX-TG6822 CordlesTelephone with Answer M/c - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
panasonic kx tg6822
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By louie
From:Beds
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A nice phone easy to set up and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic KX-TG6822 CordlesTelephone with Answer M/c - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
our new phone
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By n/a
From:Worksop, Worksop, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" having only just bought it our review is limited, but up to now the phone is neat and seems to work well. the only fault we have the volume on the base and handset ringer is not loud enough even on maximum. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic KX-TG6822 CordlesTelephone with Answer M/c - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic KX-TG6822 Phone with answer MachineTwin
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By mags
From:South Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am impressed with the Phone though still learning how to use the different features but I am getting there. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Panasonic KX-TG6822 CordlesTelephone with Answer M/c - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic Quality
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Gaz
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Large screen and keys also backlit, usual Panasonic quality and great price from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic KX-TG6822 CordlesTelephone with Answer M/c - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ring Ring
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Rick
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great cordless phone twin set, easy to setup and use. 30+ tunes to choose from.
As I have one of these upstairs its great than you can mute the sound on one but not the other.
No need to go to the answer machine, you can listen to any voice mails by clicking a button on phone (flashes when message has been left)
Simply unbox, plug in and away you go.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Panasonic KX-TG6822 CordlesTelephone with Answer M/c - Twin.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Hmcp
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Really muffled , poor quality sound. Not at all sharp. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Panasonic KX-TG6822 CordlesTelephone with Answer M/c - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has excellent features
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sid
From:Matlock, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to read and understand "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Panasonic KX-TG6822 CordlesTelephone with Answer M/c - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jessie
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product has all the features u would need excellent quailty and great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Panasonic KX-TG6822 CordlesTelephone with Answer M/c - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far so good
Posted12 July 2014
Customer avatar
By somersetroadq
From:Bury
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great that it stores 120 numbers. Important for us because we get a lot of nuisance calls so if the caller displayed isn't in our phonebook we don't answer. If it's important they will leave a message. The sound is good. Very happy with our purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>