Top-rated product

Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.

<p>Clear and simple, the triple Panasonic KX-TG6823 with Answer Machine will make a fine choice. Equipped with an answer machine controlled via the phone or base, you can easily keep track of any messages left. The noise reduction function reduces background noise for clear chatting and the loud speaker provides ideal hands free chat.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>120 name and number memories.</li><li>40 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Call divert.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 15 hours talktime/170 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>30 mins recording time.</li><li>Personalised recording facility.</li><li>EAN: 5025232675449.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.762 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 of 21100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 26 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Review 1 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted15 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Chas M.
From:County Down Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Although the manual is just ok, borders a bit too much on the techie end if you have had a phone similar to this then you will manage very well. Super feature is you only need to place info into one handset and all will receive it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
all we require
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By SMUDGA
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"IT WAS THE FIRST TIME WE HAVE AQUIRED 3 PHONES,
HAVING A PHONE IN OUR BEDROOM,MAKES US FEEL A .LOT SAFER.
AT 74 IT SAVES A LOT OF RUNNING ABOUT.
REGARDS.
J.S.L.SMITH.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to use and set up.
Clear and easy to read display
Very good sound quality.
Highly recommended
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By alec
From:banes
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"happy with product,easy to use and set up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An easy to use phone
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Denise
From:Derby, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"For the money, these phones are very good value. My last phones were the same make and felt slightly heavier but the features are the same although the last set were dearer. My only issue is the phones don't stand up independently unless they are in their holders. But this is a triviality. I would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By ArgosUser
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Delighted with my purchase - have been using these phones for almost 2 weeks now and have no complaint whatsoever. Sound quality is good, phones are easy enough to use (although I am a bit of a "techie" so that was never going to be much of a problem), and there are loads of features I wasn't even looking for! I haven't tried the answering machine though as I do not really need it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product.
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Robbie48
From:Cannock, Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this to replace BT phones which were always problematic. These Panasonic are so easy to set up and have great range. Can now use them at the bottom of the garden something the BT units could not do. Also set up the phone contacts book on one handset and they appear on all the others, just brilliant. One thing to watch out for though is use only the cables provided or the phones may not connect to the phone line."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy set up
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By rosalin
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"once charged and set up took a bit of time to take in all the features and codes needed to make use of some of them, but on the whole they are doing their job and I am satisfied with the product so far. ( 1 week in)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has all you need
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By CeeBee
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It does what it said and easy to under stand even for some one who has no do it your self under standing"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As easy as pie
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Fluffy
From:Lothian
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Didn't want to spend as much but so glad I did. Easy to understand, set up and use. For someone not at all technically minded the whole process was easy as pie."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic Triple Telephone with Answer Machine.
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Melimel
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Extremely pleased with our recent purchase. Great quality with superb features, such as the call barring & noise reduction. Stylish product. Reasonably priced."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Panasonic KX-TG6823,3 phones with answer machine
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By anita
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Product has very good easy to use features, still getting used to all the features. On the downside, I had trouble getting a grip on the sllide back on the handsets to fit the batteries. In fact I had to get help to open them. Unnecessarily tight fitting with not enough grip on the sliding mechanism."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
very nice units
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By terry
From:norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very easy to set up and im no techno geek the only gripe I have is that there are two ring tones on the number one phone which is not very good as you actually cannot have the ringtone you want had I known this I probably wouldn't have gotten it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Baldrick
From:Worcestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This telephone/answer machine was purchased for my sister who is in her mid 80's and has always previously used a conventional phone.She is delighted with it and can now go into the garden with it and doesn't have to try and rush back in doors when the phone rings. Rushing about when you are 80+ doesn't come too easy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks good & well made.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Quackers
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to install & simple to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long range very good
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Fatboy1
From:Oxford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Good on price
Easy to use
Good one Panasonic
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By hass
From:Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"phone is very good although it does have its bad points..
the loud speaker is not so loud and handset has no silent feature."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
landline
Posted28 September 2013
Customer avatar
By ada
From:lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"These pictures are everything they say they are. To put in your contacts is so easy, you only need to use 1 hand set, they transfer to each other. I am deaf and it's hard to hear with out aspeaker, once again these are very good. These phones are the best I have found, the bbattery power is very good also I canhave 1 at the side of me when I am alone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the phones are very good
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By whitefang
From:atherton, manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"they do what they say and are very smart looking lso good features with phones"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does all it says
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By brad
From:Herefordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Easy to set up, and a useful feature is that you only have to put the contacts into one handset. It does everything that we would want it to do and probably a lot more having looked through the instruction manual. The advertised range may be a bit optimistic."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>