Top-rated product

Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.

<p>Clear and simple, the triple Panasonic KX-TG6823 with Answer Machine will make a fine choice. Equipped with an answer machine controlled via the phone or base, you can easily keep track of any messages left. The noise reduction function reduces background noise for clear chatting and the loud speaker provides ideal hands free chat.</p><p>Cordless</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>120 name and number memories.</li><li>40 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Call divert.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 15 hours talktime/170 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>30 mins recording time.</li><li>Personalised recording facility.</li><li>EAN: 5025232675449.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.542 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
45 of 4894%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
36 Questions | 39 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Review 1 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality fantastic sound
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Crj008
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The sound quality is fantastic the hands free works at last a phone that I can my wife when she puts me on loud speaker. The screen is clear and very very easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
RUBBISH
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By George
From:Glasgow
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is the worst product I have ever purchased.
a) Neither my wife or myself can hear the ringtone if the phone is outwith the room we are in.
b) Following from above, the ringtone is feeble, unacceptable, regardless of choice of "tune"
c) The base has a different "ring" from the handsets (base can't be altered) so we have 2 different alerts when a call is received.
RUBBISH
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy customer
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with these phones - easy set up, didnt need the instructions as the screen shows all you need "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
not bad
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By esther
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" sound quality could be better "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
what a stunner
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By labo
From:walsall
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is definately one that I would recommend... it's very user friendly and even our youngest of members in the house hold have got the hang of it... the only down side is that the phone doesn't show you the number thats calling if you haven't got it saved other then that it's light easy and the battery length is awesome "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Good Product
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Marjorie
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks good and so very easy to set up and program. Lots of tones to choose from too
I am so pleased with this product .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish and practical
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lucylonglegs
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second Panasonic telephone/answer set I've bought and I'm delighted with it. The system is easy to set up and use even without referring to the start-up guide.
Data is clearly displayed on a bright white light background; messages left on the answer machine are clearly audible - unlike when left on some of the cheaper sets. My husband has hearing difficulties and finds the speaker very useful. The phone also features a special button which improves voice clarity in use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
worth buying
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By slalom
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use and looks smart "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice looking design
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By candy
From:Lincs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with these phones. Easy to set up. Reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy set up and good range of functions
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Catmando
From:Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good value for money, easy to use and lots of functions to make life easy. only problem was getting the handset listening volume correct, but once done perfect product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very classy
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Memart
From:United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This phone is very easy to set up and I am very pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bargain on sale
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Natural
From:Bury, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Wanted a trust worthy brand. So this was first option when I saw on sale and read reviews. It's been 3 weeks now, and so far no problem in using them, the only thing I would have to complain about is that the ringing volume is average not loud enough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointed with clarity of sound.
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Coach
From:Stubbington, Fareham, Fareham, Hampshire PO14, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For a Panasonic product it did not come up to my expectations. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic comes up trumps again
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By PH
From:County Durham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this triple handset pack after looking at a lot of competitors and I am very pleased that I picked Panasonic. A very smart looking phone, easy to set up, easy to use and whilst it doesn't have a massive array of high tec features it ticks all of the boxes for me. Great buy at a competitive price from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
present
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jacko
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my Dad to replace his old ones he.s more than happy with them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice looking phone
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By anne
From:leicestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got these phones in the sale so were a good price,lots of features on them, just getting use to them, answer phone easy to use, and caller id is very good,but had to set it up with my pone company first but that was easy and free, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Angela
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These phones do what I expected of them - answerphone is easy to use. My only criticism is that I would like more choice of 'traditional' ring tones - all a bit modern for me! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Chatterbox
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, intercom function
Very handy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By jayne
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good value for money, good sound quality and large display, happy with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By nanna
From:Ibstock
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Although setting up manual seems very technical once you've made a start it becomes easier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>