Top-rated product

Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.

<p>Clear and simple, the triple Panasonic KX-TG6823 with Answer Machine will make a fine choice. Equipped with an answer machine controlled via the phone or base, you can easily keep track of any messages left. The noise reduction function reduces background noise for clear chatting and the loud speaker provides ideal hands free chat.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>120 name and number memories.</li><li>40 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Call divert.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 15 hours talktime/170 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>30 mins recording time.</li><li>Personalised recording facility.</li><li>EAN: 5025232675449.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.59 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
37 of 3995%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
34 Questions | 36 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Review 1 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy set up and good range of functions
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Catmando
From:Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good value for money, easy to use and lots of functions to make life easy. only problem was getting the handset listening volume correct, but once done perfect product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very classy
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Memart
From:United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This phone is very easy to set up and I am very pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bargain on sale
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Natural
From:Bury, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Wanted a trust worthy brand. So this was first option when I saw on sale and read reviews. It's been 3 weeks now, and so far no problem in using them, the only thing I would have to complain about is that the ringing volume is average not loud enough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointed with clarity of sound.
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Coach
From:Stubbington, Fareham, Fareham, Hampshire PO14, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For a Panasonic product it did not come up to my expectations. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic comes up trumps again
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By PH
From:County Durham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this triple handset pack after looking at a lot of competitors and I am very pleased that I picked Panasonic. A very smart looking phone, easy to set up, easy to use and whilst it doesn't have a massive array of high tec features it ticks all of the boxes for me. Great buy at a competitive price from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
present
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jacko
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my Dad to replace his old ones he.s more than happy with them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice looking phone
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By anne
From:leicestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got these phones in the sale so were a good price,lots of features on them, just getting use to them, answer phone easy to use, and caller id is very good,but had to set it up with my pone company first but that was easy and free, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Angela
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These phones do what I expected of them - answerphone is easy to use. My only criticism is that I would like more choice of 'traditional' ring tones - all a bit modern for me! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Chatterbox
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, intercom function
Very handy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By jayne
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good value for money, good sound quality and large display, happy with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By nanna
From:Ibstock
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Although setting up manual seems very technical once you've made a start it becomes easier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Panasonic Cordless
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Silverfox
From:Basildon. U/K
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this triple set of cordless phones to replace my mothers previous Panasonic but i was disappointed with the quality of the phones the older phones were of a better quality and sound and lastly functions. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does what I want
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By JImbob
From:County Durham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good triple phones for the house "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product!
Posted23 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Ilkeston, Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with the triple phone package, good price. Did find the instruction manual a little confusing however, much easier to navigate the phone and learn as you go. Great feel to the handset and excellent quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic phone
Posted09 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Lofty
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" First class product, battery life seems good, can be set to give audible alert of messages which was important to us. No obvious downsides. Recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Panasonic Telephone Triple KX-TG6823
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Leslie A
From:East Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I was highly satisfied with the exchange of the original product which I purchased which was faulty. The product I now have is working very efficiently Thank You. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
panasonic for quality
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mikey
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" first rate phones,best we have had ,noise reduction great feature,we used to have a lot of noise on our old phones(no more,thanks to these )so glad I chose these. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted15 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Chas M.
From:County Down Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Although the manual is just ok, borders a bit too much on the techie end if you have had a phone similar to this then you will manage very well. Super feature is you only need to place info into one handset and all will receive it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
all we require
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By SMUDGA
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" IT WAS THE FIRST TIME WE HAVE AQUIRED 3 PHONES,
HAVING A PHONE IN OUR BEDROOM,MAKES US FEEL A .LOT SAFER.
AT 74 IT SAVES A LOT OF RUNNING ABOUT.
REGARDS.
J.S.L.SMITH.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Panasonic KX-TG6823 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and set up.
Clear and easy to read display
Very good sound quality.
Highly recommended
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>