Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Panasonic KX-TG2722 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.

<p>The twin Panasonic KX-TG2722 Telephone with Answer Machine will provide you with effective home communication. Control the answer machine via the phone or base, easily keeping track of any messages left. Communicate hands free with speaker phone for flexible chat too. The Panasonic KXTG2722 will make a fine choice.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>50 name and number memories.</li><li>10 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Call divert.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 20 hours talktime/170 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>18 mins recording time.</li><li>Personalised recording facility.</li><li>EAN: 5025232671663.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.409 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
20 of 2291%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic KX-TG2722 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Review 1 for Panasonic KX-TG2722 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By sushe
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little "twin set". So easy to set up, answer phone very clear, stylish too - what more could you ask for?! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic KX-TG2722 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic Phone
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By phoenix
From:Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm very happy with the phone and with the service I received in the Argos store. This was my first time in Argos. It is somewhat daunting going through the catalogues, but I got help and everything went well.
Rgds
Adrian "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic KX-TG2722 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Just ok
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Zahid
From:Croydon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I have used a better panasonic wireless phone than this phone ,unfortunately that is discontinued phone now couldn't find from any where so I had to buy this instead sound quality is still better than many selling in market and easy to operate .
Would recommend it !!!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic KX-TG2722 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Telephone
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Catch cake
From:Wadhurst
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks nice, easy assembly, easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic KX-TG2722 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
phone
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By kuncusroot68
From:Cumbria
Age:65 or over
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well designed and easy to set up many more features than we require. Only suggestion would be to increase incoming call volume as maximum not sufficient for the elderly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic KX-TG2722 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exellent product, highly reccommend
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tasleem
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
" thie phone is good for its price good speaker always wanted a phone which has a call divert and other features are good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic KX-TG2722 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By big lion
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" very pleased , my wife and me thought the panasonic kx-tg2722 phones were brilliant, and the cost, well , we always check argos for they"ll price and quality. recommend the product to any body. you see we rely on a phone for emergency as we live right in the country and my wife , who has a serious illness, needs contact at all times................ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic KX-TG2722 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
More than we expected
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jen
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I found this product easy to use and good value for money. I love the intercom feature which is a handy way to get the attention of other members of my household without having to shout. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic KX-TG2722 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Chillyphilly
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Not had a problem with this product, easy to use! I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for a cheap and easy to use phone! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic KX-TG2722 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Betty
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent value for money and perfect size not too big even tho it includes an answer machine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic KX-TG2722 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Choc head
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" First time I have purchased this brand for phones and very happy with.
Design is good & easy to set up & use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic KX-TG2722 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exellent Product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gan
From:Hanley Road, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Panasonic KX-TG2722 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin:
What a good telephone set!!!
Easy to connect, Clear Sound and very reliable.
I would recommend this product to all closed friends and families...
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic KX-TG2722 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sapper104
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up and use. Sound quality could be better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic KX-TG2722 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed with Panasonic
Posted31 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Sevil
From:Winchester, Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I read the reviews and thought they would be ideal, after unpacking and setting them up very disappointed,very poor sound quality,I struggled to hear people on this phone even with the volume on max.
I returned and swapped it for a totally different brand which works perfect!
I would not recommend this product.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
8of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Panasonic KX-TG2722 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product and great value.
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Cheekycat
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had been looking for a Twin phone for a while and was delighted when this reputable brand was offered at half price.
It was easy to set up - the instructions were clear and easy to follow and the process only took around twenty minutes, once the phones were charged up.
I am delighted with the product and having a phone upstairs as well as down has made life easier for a couple with Arthritis.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic KX-TG2722 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted19 October 2013
Customer avatar
By cgwtiv
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had Panasonic phones before.
Easy to use.
Lots of good features.
Only one complaint with this model is the ring tones, don,t like any of them.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Panasonic KX-TG2722 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product with great features
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I can't fault this phone at all. Bought this in the sale.
The phone offers lots of features that are useful.
Defiantly recommend to anyone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Panasonic KX-TG2722 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
4.4 out of 5(22)
 
 
 
 
 
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Panasonic KX-TG2722 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good brand
Posted06 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Lsgn4
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought a similar one three years ago and went for same brand again now for my mom, really reliable and sturdy handsets, clear sound and easy to use. Range is good as well. Only wish it could have hold more than 50 names in phonebook but its ok thats the least of its features. Recommended to anyone as I am happy with purchase and would buy panasonic range again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Panasonic KX-TG2722 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Digital Clarity
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By pompey lad
From:PORTSMOUTH
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" once again Panasonic shows how a product should be made, Its simple and easy to use and the best bit even simpler to set up!!
shame other electronic companies dont follow suit! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Panasonic KX-TG2722 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By c the c
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
" Awful had to return these sound quality was really muffled "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>