Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Panasonic KX-TG2723 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.

<p>The triple Panasonic KX-TG2723 Telephone with Answer Machine will provide you with ideal home communication. Control the answer machine via the phone or base, easily keeping track of any messages left. Communicate hands free with speaker phone for flexible chat too. The Panasonic KXTG2723 will make a fine choice.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>50 name and number memories.</li><li>10 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Call divert.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 20 hours talktime/170 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>18 mins recording time.</li><li>Personalised recording facility.</li><li>EAN: 5025232671670.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 of 2492%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic KX-TG2723 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Review 1 for Panasonic KX-TG2723 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By kc
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These are nice, smart phones however I don't think the sound quality is quite as good as my last phone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic KX-TG2723 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By la nena
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great stuff good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic KX-TG2723 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good simple answer phone and half price!
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"A good triple phone with an easy to use answer machine. Set it up in minutes, although it did take a while to programme in all the contact names & nubers. Good looks and the monochome display is easy to read. Half price, so very satisfied."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic KX-TG2723 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
All round good product
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Songal
From:Richmond, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I really only needed two phones, but chose this because the model seemed better overall, but at least I'll have a spare in case of breakdown or damage. Easy to set up. Answerphone ok, intercom ok, large phonebook facility. Has plenty of other features that I haven't needed to use yet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic KX-TG2723 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
'phones
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By owen
From:cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"lots of features, but easy to start the 'phones. good buy so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic KX-TG2723 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
-
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By HOOCHAYE
From:Port Glasgow, Inverclyde, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Product totally meets requirements other than that each handset had to be loaded separately with the contact listcolorADO"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic KX-TG2723 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Daisy
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I really love the phone it's easy to use I highly recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic KX-TG2723 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By TeeTee
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very easy to use and the battery is good. If there is a power cut the phone came on fully charged still and i did not have to reset the time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic KX-TG2723 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very nice & large display
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By shivji
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Clear sound & Large Display"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic KX-TG2723 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
telephones
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By spiderwebb
From:Burnley, Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"loved the phones with their sleek slim look.
Instructions fairly easy to understand
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic KX-TG2723 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
efficient so far
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Winkie
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Still finding out all the features"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic KX-TG2723 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic Telephones
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By john
From:u k
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Does what it says on the box and a brill price too!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic KX-TG2723 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ellie
From:beds.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This telephone system is great value and easy to install, reccommend to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic KX-TG2723 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great budget system
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mikeeeeeee
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Excellent product for price. This is one of the cheaper systems as the keys do not illuminate, the display is not colour and only 50 numbers can be stored but none of these are an issue for me.
More of an annoyance is that only two ringtones aren't terrible and even these are not great but I'll get used to it. No idea why there isn't a standard "ring"
Handsets are a little plasticky but in general the build quality is good.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Panasonic KX-TG2723 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Catrina87
From:Corsham, Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The product is amazing would recommend to anyone, best phones I've ever bought"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic KX-TG2723 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great but instructions could be clearer.
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Liz69
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great phone, fairly straightforward but instructions were confusing in place at setup and there are still a few things I haven't worked out how to do!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Panasonic KX-TG2723 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted11 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Joy
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"nice buttons, very easy to set up and clearn screen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Panasonic KX-TG2723 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is an excellent triple phone.
Posted07 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Coho
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Have had no issues with this at all. Easy to set up and lots of features that I have not really tried fully yet. The previous phones I had went back (to another vendor) after 3 weeks when the button pads failed, this set seems absolutely fine and just what I need around the house."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Panasonic KX-TG2723 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Triple telephone with answer machine.
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By junie0628
From:Wigtown, Dumfries and Galloway DG8, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"just what i expected from a phone. Easy to set up. Would reccommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Panasonic KX-TG2723 Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By neilwitr
From:Chessington, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with purchase, and would recommend it as a excellent product considering its price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>