Top-rated product

BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.

<p>Put an end to nuisance calls! The BT7600 trio set allows you to block calls from international and withheld numbers, which accounts for the majority of nuisance calls, and in case it's a genuine caller they can still leave a message. You can even block specific numbers.</p><p>The triple BT7600 Telephone provides easy communication. The BT7600 can store up to 50 phone numbers, providing quick dialling when you want to contact friends and family. Adjust the volume of your phone ringing and make the most of hands free, providing additional practicality with the BT7600 Telephone.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>200 name and number memories.</li><li>15 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Call divert.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 12 hours talktime/120 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>30 mins recording time.</li><li>Personalised recording facility.</li><li>EAN: 5016351615447.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.824 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 17100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Review 1 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By PJ
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very pleased with it. Easy to fit and no problems."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
no problems yet
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Shanna
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Haven't had an issue with it yet... seems to be generally a good quality phone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BT 7600 You can block nuisance calls!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Hathbag
From:Mendips
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good quality phone with excellent playback quality. It's even got reasonable ring tones unlike some other makes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great,easy to use phone
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By sonia
From:hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a great phone that is simple to set up and the sound clarity is excellent-highly recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cordless telephone BT7600
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Eric
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good solid phone with all the necessary requirements. Best thing is the 'Blocking' of rubbish calls -strongly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
BT 7600
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Robin
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Overall a good purchase however it would benefit from a larger numerical keyboard"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
brill
Posted03 April 2014
Customer avatar
By rosco
From:gwent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"good for money and does the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this telephone isvery stylish
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By shady
From:Skegness, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"found this very easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BT7600 freeway phone
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mallard 4468
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Simple to install and use. Good range throughout house."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BT7600 TELEPHONE WITH ANSWER MACHINE
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Biscuits
From:Bridgwater
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"What a great phone, lovely big numbers and so easy to use. Would recommend product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best phone we've ever had
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By George
From:Kent.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Neat, lightweight handset, easy to set up, clear speech, very easy to use. Like the hands free and being able to set up different ringtones for base and handset. When returning handset to base I have to give it a extra little push down for charge light to show. Not disappointed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend this phone
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Maureen
From:Edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This phone is easy to set up and has great features"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has good features
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By penny4944
From:Staffs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"User friendly and easy o set up. Good, clear display, extensive phone contacts book."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New phone needed.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By richard
From:rushden
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Got this because I needed a new phone and was fed up with cold sales calls.
Have set to block all calls, and only allow phone book entries. Works well. Very happy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Margi...
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"So easy to understand the features.. Excellent value for money.. Easily the best phone I have ever purchased.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By jalopette
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Seems very easy to use, cannot anticipate any problems! Very good value and, as usual, excellent, speedy service from Argos!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5