Top-rated product

BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.

<p>Put an end to nuisance calls! The BT7600 trio set allows you to block calls from international and withheld numbers, which accounts for the majority of nuisance calls, and in case it's a genuine caller they can still leave a message. You can even block specific numbers.</p><p>The triple BT7600 Telephone provides easy communication. The BT7600 can store up to 50 phone numbers, providing quick dialling when you want to contact friends and family. Adjust the volume of your phone ringing and make the most of hands free, providing additional practicality with the BT7600 Telephone.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>200 name and number memories.</li><li>15 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Call divert.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 12 hours talktime/120 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li><li>Nuisance call blocking.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>30 mins recording time.</li><li>Personalised recording facility.</li><li>EAN: 5016351615447.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.767 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
29 of 3097%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Review 1 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By K
From:Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This phone isn't the easiest to use, with poor features and a very short ring time before the answer phone cuts in. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice phone
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By karen
From:Barry, Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely phone easy to use looks good and an excellent price thanks Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BT 7600 HomePhone
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By tel
From:South Kirkby, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great phone for "the money". Loads of features and very easy to use. Good value at Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best Purchase
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By maisie
From:south west coast.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Has great features once you get into more settings .Easy to get expert help + free telephone service on hand . .Like the fact for the sound clarity I read in the review .So glad I purchased BT7600 telephone Lots features such as volume, ring tone , tunes set up and much more .I'M a proud owner love it because of sound clarity more than anything which I haven't experience before . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice upgrade
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By spanner
From:Gloucester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is my 3rd BT cordless phone and the tradition of quality continues. Great sound and a nice clear screen Easy to set up although the ring tones could be louder. Up and running in less than 10 mins and then left to charge overnight before its first real use. Handset feels nice in the hand so the ergonomics are great.
Really good value phone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacement phone was everything we needed.
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Red
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The BT 7600 cordless phone with answering machine does absolutely all you could wish from a phone plus it has so many other features it is perfect and at such a reasonable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BT 7600 Cordless Phone
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Citizen
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I found this phone to be quite handy with only a couple of niggles. It is not as grippy as I would like and easily dropped. The speakers when on a conversation could do with being a bit louder as my wife has to concentrate very hard to hear it at it's present maximum volume.
Generally it seems to be a good phone and I am happy with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good to use , very easy to understand .
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By R24
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" im very pleased with this phone its very easy to work i would recommend this product , great . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Nuisance Call Blocker
Posted16 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Cazzy27
From:Larbert, Falkirk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great easy to use phone. Bought for call blocking facilities and light up screen. Great price for a phone with many useful features. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By milo
From:merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This phone has everything I needed, easy instruction's to follow for set up, very good value and nice sturdy base and handset what i also like is the fact it has so many ring tones to choose from and the answer machine can be set to ring 10 times before it answers giving plenty of time to respond . the answer machine is very clear to listen to, excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BT single
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Woody
From:Milton Keynes, Uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" what a great B T product easy to use and easy to set up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent robust product. Feels solid. Good sound quality and battery life. Easy to use with a little time invested, call blocking facility is very useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By PJ
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with it. Easy to fit and no problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
no problems yet
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Shanna
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Haven't had an issue with it yet... seems to be generally a good quality phone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BT 7600 You can block nuisance calls!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Hathbag
From:Mendips
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality phone with excellent playback quality. It's even got reasonable ring tones unlike some other makes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great,easy to use phone
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By sonia
From:hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great phone that is simple to set up and the sound clarity is excellent-highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cordless telephone BT7600
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Eric
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good solid phone with all the necessary requirements. Best thing is the 'Blocking' of rubbish calls -strongly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
BT 7600
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Robin
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Overall a good purchase however it would benefit from a larger numerical keyboard "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
brill
Posted03 April 2014
Customer avatar
By rosco
From:gwent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good for money and does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this telephone isvery stylish
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By shady
From:Skegness, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" found this very easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>