Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.

Put an end to nuisance calls! The BT7600 trio set allows you to block calls from international and withheld numbers, which accounts for the majority of nuisance calls, and in case it's a genuine caller they can still leave a message. You can even block specific numbers.

The triple BT7600 Telephone provides easy communication. The BT7600 can store up to 50 phone numbers, providing quick dialling when you want to contact friends and family. Adjust the volume of your phone ringing and make the most of hands free, providing additional practicality with the BT7600 Telephone.

Telephone information:

  • 200 name and number memories.
  • 15 ringtones.
  • Last number redial.
  • Caller ID.
  • Call log.
  • Call divert.
  • Handsfree facility.
  • Speaker and ringer volume control.
  • Up to 12 hours talktime/120 hours standby.
  • Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.
  • Out of range indicator.
  • Low battery indicator.
  • Nuisance call blocking.

Answer machine:

  • 30 mins recording time.
  • Personalised recording facility.
  • EAN: 5016351615447.
Overall rating:
4.641 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
51 of 5396%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Review 1 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good basic phone
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Prestwick, South Ayrshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good basic phone , which was easy to plug in and program "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Answer phone
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Phone looks good and is very easy to set up and use - very happy with the purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BT 7600
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No more unwanted irritating and time wasting scam calls.
Easy to set up, immediate relief from the nuisances.
Wish we had purchased this earlier! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leics
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Telephone has great features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought as a present for my mum. She set it up quickly, without any problems. Works well and looks good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer machine
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Answer machine on forgot to take off someone rings can't get them on phone "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This phone has great features
Posted04 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Torfaen
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up. One of the reasons for getting this phone was the sound quality as with two hearing aids I had trouble hearing with my previous telephone/answering machine which was made by another company. The display panel is a good size as my other one was smaller and harder to read. Call blocker is useful for those unwanted calls the only fault is that it still rings on blocked calls, but if you don't recognise the number, don't answer it. All in all a good quality phone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good bargin
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very good product by B.T.and a at a cheap price to pay for such excellent features it has.I love the recoreded voice on the answer machine which is loud and clear and not forgetting a good clever design in all the other departments of this telephone answer machine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best telephone ever
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancaster, Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As the title says - this is the best telephone ever - the blocking of nuisance calls is wonderful - it just doesn't ring - but there is the facility for genuine callers who have a withheld number (for whatever reason!) to leave a message if required - it was so simple to set up - good ringtone choice - good everything to be honest - I would have no hesitation at all in recommending this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for mney
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this as a early Christmas gift for my daughter,easy to set up,good clear features,excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this item is great and very user friendly
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:east susex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" we chose this phone from a wide choice because it is easy to set up and very easy to use, the sound quality is great so we are very pleased with our choice and purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:trowbridge
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product easy to use great sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to install and set up. Has answer machine which my elderly mum prefers. Nice clear audio when call received and picked up by answer machine. Very good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The BT 7600 is just perfect
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is exactly what I was expecting. So no disappointment. All features are working very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
4.6 out of 5(53)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
the phone is in good shape but th problem is that
Posted05 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The phone is in a good Shape. but the problem is that when some1 is callin the numbers don't appear on the screen. nd If u saved a number that doest even show "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality product
Posted05 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use quality product, not over priced, would certainly recommend to other people "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Cordless Phone
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great phone,does everything it says,easy to set up.
Small and very modern.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features.
Posted01 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wantage, Wantage, Oxfordshire OX12, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is eady to use, with great quality sound and efficient design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
clear sound
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good clear messages on answer machine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BT 7600 Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New landline phone
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product ...looks good ...easy to set up. Easy to use! Highly recommended! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>