Top-rated product

VTech Bathtime Bubbles Whale.

<p>Have a whale of a time in the bath with this cute and friendly bathtime bubbles whale from Vtech. Bringing bathtime to life this welcoming companion blows bubbles in time to different music and sounds, a fun, interactive and exciting twist keeping a smile on your little ones face as they splash along. </p><ul><li>Cute bathtime whale friend that blows out bubbles.</li><li>Switch for turning the bubbles on and off.</li><li>Fully waterproof.</li><li>Size H27.9, W30, D10cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (included).</li><li>For ages 1 year and over.</li><li>EAN: 3417761460030 .</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li><li>Only to be used in water where the child is within its depth and under adult supervision.</li><li>This toy does not provide protection.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
35 of 3892%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for VTech Bathtime Bubbles Whale.
Review 1 for VTech Bathtime Bubbles Whale.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fun for bathtimes
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:carms
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My one year old boy loves this. My only fault is that the music could be a little louder but it's great otherwise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for VTech Bathtime Bubbles Whale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vetch bath bubble blower
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lowestoft
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I thought this product was great my daughter fell in love with it as soon as she got it it plays great songs aswell and blows so many bubbles at once will deffinatly recommend this product to anyone that asks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for VTech Bathtime Bubbles Whale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:York, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this toy for my niece and she loves it, a really good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for VTech Bathtime Bubbles Whale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Item
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little one loves it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for VTech Bathtime Bubbles Whale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lots of fun
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 5 ***** !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for VTech Bathtime Bubbles Whale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal Christmas present with nice bright colours
Posted06 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a Christmas present for our 9mth-old grand-daughter and we are sure she will get hours of fun out of it. Nice bright colours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for VTech Bathtime Bubbles Whale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a present for my 2 year old nephew who was a nightmare in the bath. He seems to enjoy it, my sister now has a stress free bathtime and I'm the greatest auntie in the world...win win. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for VTech Bathtime Bubbles Whale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my son loves it
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We brought this item for our 7 month old son he loves it, he hasn't stopped laughing a great Ideal well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for VTech Bathtime Bubbles Whale.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great fun product. My 1 and 3 year olds love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for VTech Bathtime Bubbles Whale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My little one loves this so much!
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No more tears at bathtime! I have referred this to a friend and my sister in law who have both bought one and swear by it at bath time. Well done V Tech and Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for VTech Bathtime Bubbles Whale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought as a 1st birthday present
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product for my granddaughter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for VTech Bathtime Bubbles Whale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for my nephew he loves it
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my nephew he loves it loves yhe bubbles when hes having bathtime fun toy for babys "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for VTech Bathtime Bubbles Whale.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:middleton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. Keeps my daughter engaged with the music, buttons and bubbles. The item turns itself off when not being played with which is great as it saves on battery life too. Only problem I can find is that the bubble bottle doesn't last long. Other than that 10/10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for VTech Bathtime Bubbles Whale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bathtime fun
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Makes bathtime so much fun great price and we'll made "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for VTech Bathtime Bubbles Whale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bath time fun
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West lothian
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this product my little girl has great fun in the bath while getting washed, she never wants to come out tho lol "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for VTech Bathtime Bubbles Whale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must at Bath time
Posted11 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincoln
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant bathtime toy,
Robust & easy to set up, just take care to fill the bubble well carefully & not to pour the bubble solution down the white hole. This is the port for the blower!
Instructions can be a little misleading if you don't check them carefully.
Purchased for my 9 month old & she loves it, plenty of bubbles blown everywhere.
Very pleased with my purchase especially as got it at a reduced price too!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for VTech Bathtime Bubbles Whale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bath time toy
Posted27 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Get's the kids in the bath every night, with no arguments. Bought for a 1st birthday present and she loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for VTech Bathtime Bubbles Whale.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Vtech bathtime bubble whale
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 1 year old loves the tunes on this and the bubbles. Unfortunately, the whale does not attach on tiles and for this reason i have given it 4 stars. This was bought so we could attach it on tile but sadly that didn't work "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for VTech Bathtime Bubbles Whale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bath time fun!
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very good purchase.Keeps babies and small children entertained at bath time.lots of fun and has great owner reviews as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for VTech Bathtime Bubbles Whale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Bath Toy
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant bath toy just make sure that you put fresh batteries into the toy before use as the demo batteries are only good enough to play music and are not powerful enough to blow bubbles properly.
Because the machine detaches from the wall and stands upright it can be used elsewhere like in the garden during the summer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>