Top-rated product

VTech Bathtime Bubbles Whale.

<p>Have a whale of a time in the bath with this cute and friendly bathtime bubbles whale from Vtech. Bringing bathtime to life this welcoming companion blows bubbles in time to different music and sounds, a fun, interactive and exciting twist keeping a smile on your little ones face as they splash along. </p><ul><li>Cute bathtime whale friend that blows out bubbles.</li><li>Switch for turning the bubbles on and off.</li><li>Fully waterproof.</li><li>Size H27.9, W30, D10cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (included).</li><li>For ages 1 year and over.</li><li>EAN: 3417761460030 .</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li><li>Only to be used in water where the child is within its depth and under adult supervision.</li><li>This toy does not provide protection.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.357 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
12 of 1486%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for VTech Bathtime Bubbles Whale.
Review 1 for VTech Bathtime Bubbles Whale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun for my little one. She loves it
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jen
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I recently bought one of these toys for my little girl as she loves bubbles but kept spilling them and it was costing me a fortune to keep buying them. The first one i bought i had to take back as it was faulty but i knew it was a good product so i just exchanged it for a new one. The one i have now is working fine and my daughter loves it. It plays music at a touch of a button and blows lots of bubbles. The bubble solution lasts for ages. Very happy with this product. A great buy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for VTech Bathtime Bubbles Whale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bath time fun
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Paulnikel
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this bubbles whale as a birthday present for my granddaughters 1 st birthday. She absolutely loves it. I look after her 1 day a week including bath time and it makes the time in the bath really enjoyable for her.I would recommend it to anyone looking to buy a bubble maker. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for VTech Bathtime Bubbles Whale.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Awful
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Fifitrixiebelle
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this product from my little boy. First time we used it it was fantastic bubbles everywhere music playing he was so happy. Next day NO bubbles they would start to blow out of the machine and then either pop or never properly leave the rotation arm so pop!!! Took it back to replace it same thing happened again, spent 30 minutes cleaning, re adding bubble solution a bit at a time but it made minimal difference. I would NOT recommend this toy "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for VTech Bathtime Bubbles Whale.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 February 2014
Customer avatar
By lobby
From:London
Age:35 to 44
" My 1 year old loves this in the bath. The tunes aren't too irritating for parents and I enjoy the bubbles as much as my son does.
There is a problem though, it won't attach to textured bathroom tiles. This is made clear in the instructions but it's not mentioned before buying so I've not given it 5 stars for this reason
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for VTech Bathtime Bubbles Whale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bath Toy
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Welsh Mother
From:South Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My 1yr old loves this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for VTech Bathtime Bubbles Whale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely lovely lovely
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Anna5
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is the best bath toy I ever bought even my 4 and 5 year old love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for VTech Bathtime Bubbles Whale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great. Bath toy
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bev55
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my 18month grandson and he loves it blows lots of. Bubbles and plays little songs and is interactive for inquisitive young ones a great.buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for VTech Bathtime Bubbles Whale.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
BROKEN AFTER ONE DAY
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jem
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" This product was awful and broke within one day!!!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for VTech Bathtime Bubbles Whale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best bath toy ever!!
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Great Yarmouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my nephews first birthday and he absolutely loves it!!! Lots of different songs,and great when the bubbles come out, my 7 year old now wants one!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for VTech Bathtime Bubbles Whale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bathtime Fun
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Lun71
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" So many songs, things to learn and bubbles too. It just keeps on going throughout bath time until you switch it off. This is a good buy but I couldn't use the suction pads as I have textured tiles. However, it slots nicely against the wall behind the bath handrail. The bubbles don't float out; just burst immediately from the whale, but still enough to amuse my daughter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for VTech Bathtime Bubbles Whale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bath time fun
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Mum2two
Age:25 to 34
" Loved by my 11 month old and my 3 year old. Sticks very well to the bathroom tiles. The music isn't too annoying and there's a decent display of bubbles. Good purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for VTech Bathtime Bubbles Whale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bath toy
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Shirley C
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Excellent for my 1 year old Granddaughter. She loved it. Only complaint was that the bubbles didnt come out fast enough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for VTech Bathtime Bubbles Whale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab bathtime toy
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By arianne
From:Irvine, North Ayrshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" 2 year old loves this plenty of music bubbles and sounds, recommended for babies right through to toddlers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for VTech Bathtime Bubbles Whale.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By overworked underpaid night nurse
From:Eastleigh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" my 1 yr old grandson adores this so much so I bought this for a friends son cant fault it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Fisher-Price Little People Pirate Ship.
4.8 out of 5(95)
 
 
 
VTech Crawl and Learn Bright Lights Ball.
4.5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.