Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Jake and the Never Land Pirates Flocked Chair.

<p>This is the perfect place to sit and relax after a hard afternoon of hunting for buried treasure! Based on popular kid's TV show, Jake and the Never Land Pirates, this soft chair is easily inflated and has a flocked seat for added comfort. It even includes a repair patch, just in case. It really is the ideal chair for your little pirate!</p><ul><li>Made from PVC.</li><li>Gift boxed.</li><li>Size H44, W45, D40cm.</li><li>0.4 grams.</li><li>Design may vary.</li><li>For ages 18 months and over.</li><li>Keep away from fire.</li><li>EAN: 5013138644768.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.4 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
10 of 1567%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Jake and the Never Land Pirates Flocked Chair.
Review 1 for Jake and the Never Land Pirates Flocked Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Shame
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By maz
From:Lincoln, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is a lovely chair. my son loved it, but after 3 days i noticed it had started deflating. i pumped it up several times but still kept going down. After checking for apuncture i noticed it was coming from the seams. my friend told me she got the same and it didn't last a week. fab chair shame it doesn't last long"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jake and the Never Land Pirates Flocked Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
another present
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By andrew
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"got this for my elder grand niece,you find it hard for a single bloke to find something different for a girl then this will do,cannot say what it is like as she lives far away so have not seen her with it,so I do not know if it is OK for her but it seems OK for an elder child"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jake and the Never Land Pirates Flocked Chair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does what it says
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By happy mum
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Product is okay my little one is 18 months and just right size for it at moment. I think will last until he is two"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jake and the Never Land Pirates Flocked Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent for little children
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By pipop
Age:17 or under
"this product is good for 1 year old to 4 year old got this for my little cousin and he uses it everyday"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jake and the Never Land Pirates Flocked Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
jake chair
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By gemgem
From:Devon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This split the first time my 3year old sat on it not very well made usualy products ive brought from argos have been good but this has been disapointing must return it when im in argos."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jake and the Never Land Pirates Flocked Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sweet little chair
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Esined
From:Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 1yr old grand-daughter and she loves it. It is small but so is she."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jake and the Never Land Pirates Flocked Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent little toddler chair
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By elizr
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Purchased this little chair for my 14 month old to enable him to sit with us without falling off the sofa he dosent really sit in it. More kickes it around but I would recommend for This age Range much heavier and I can see it getting burst. Brilliant for the price tho."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jake and the Never Land Pirates Flocked Chair.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
VERY SMALL
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Dalton
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Both myself and child were very disappointed with the size of the chair. The lining is comfortable but I would say the seat is that small that it is only suitable for an 18 month - 2 year old only. It also goes down very quick so you need to blow it up every day or two."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jake and the Never Land Pirates Flocked Chair.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
small
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By kirsty89
From:nuneaton
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Brought for a 2 year old but was alot smaller than i had thought it would be. The seam tore within 5 days and had to be thrown away. May be okay for a much smaller child but i wouldnt buy again."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jake and the Never Land Pirates Flocked Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Broken within 3 weeks
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Part of a Christmas present for my 2.5 year old nephew and is already broken. The material tore about 3 inches along one of the seams therefore cannot even be repaired with a puncture kit. He was only sitting on it and is a petite 2.5 yr old. Doubt I'll be able to even take it back as I would need to go through the hassle of getting the chair back to finally return it. Then to add to the embarrassment his parents had to buy him a (better) replacement as he was so upset. Please save your money."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jake and the Never Land Pirates Flocked Chair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
pirates chair
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By brenda
From:tyne&wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"i had to return it but not for anything wrong with it.it was for an older child not for 1year old"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jake and the Never Land Pirates Flocked Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Johnny
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Nephew really liked this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jake and the Never Land Pirates Flocked Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for a young child
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I brought this for my niece who is mad on pirates for her 2nd birthday and it was a big hit with her and all her friends"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jake and the Never Land Pirates Flocked Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jake chair
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Chelley
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lovely chair, ideal size and great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jake and the Never Land Pirates Flocked Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice little chair
Posted15 August 2013
Customer avatar
By steve72
From:Leyland, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Quality material, easy to inflate. My little boy loves it. Spot on!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.