Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush CD Micro System - Black.

<p>Sleek and compact, this black CD micro system from Bush has the ability to save your favourite songs into a 20 track programmable CD. With an LCD display and 10 preset stations you will be able to save your most listened to radio channel and listen to them at your convenience. With radio text and a clock, this player is suitable for any bedroom or kitchen</p><ul><li>AUX connection.</li></ul><p>Product features</p><ul><li>LCD display.</li><li>FM tuner bands.</li><li>10 preset stations - allows you to save your favourite radio stations in memory.</li><li>20 track programmable CD.</li><li>Power output 4 watts RMS.</li><li>2 watts RMS per speaker.</li><li>Radio display text.</li><li>Clock.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Size of main unit H18.4, W16.1, D22.4cm.</li><li>Size of speaker H18.4, W13.6, D17.7cm.</li><li>EAN: 9151840.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.462 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
10 of 1377%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush CD Micro System - Black.
Review 1 for Bush CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small system, small price, BIG sound!
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Mother2one
From:Carrickfergus BT38, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My 7 year old son wanted some music for his bedroom and I didn't want to go to great expense. This little micro system is great! It's the perfect size to sit on his bedroom unit. Very easy to programme and store radio stations with quite a long aerial for adjusting signal. My son finds it very easy to switch between CD or radio stations.
Excellent volume from such a little system.
I am considering purchasing another for the kitchen, especially at the reduced price! Well done Argos!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Different Model
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bobby
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This system was replaced by a different model which was rubbish. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rebecca
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I purchased this system for my kitchen. I am delighted with it, the sound quality is brilliant for the price. You can't go far wrong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sweet Sounds for a Sweet Price!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Beckers
From:Greater London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" What can I say but this product is a steal... small, stylish and sleek. Well worth the cost. Excellent! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By woods
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" excellent value for money. compact and neat with great sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Katkins
Age:35 to 44
" Excellent little system "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By janey
From:somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" got this for my son at Christmas, he loves it, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's okay
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ronnee
From:Shaftesbury, Dorset SP7, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My daughters happy with it she's 9 and loves 1D.!! It's small but rather large depth wise. Got it in the sale do I kept it. Wouldn't pay full price though! But does have good sound and it'll do for her bedroom. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good little item
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By boofred
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this as my old system had gremlins in it and being on top of Christmas didnt want anything to expensive (saving myself for the sales ).
my 16 year old daughters now want 1 for the bed room.
I was surprised at the sound quality for a cheep item and look neat and tidy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value Product
Posted06 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Shirl
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this system for my daughter, and it was so good, I had to buy a second one for myself! The set up is simple, the sound quality is superb, and it's such a neat little size - perfect for use anywhere in the home. would definitely recommend this product to anybody; it really is an excellent buy and great value for the money too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good piece of kit
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By colin
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this little system for my disabled sister,she is over the moon with it,so simple to set up and has quite a good sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BUSH CD
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By brabski
From:south yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fantastic stereo.looks good sounds very good & is so easy to set up.up & running in less than 10 minutes.excellent stereo.
would highly recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush CD Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush cd player
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By steve abergavenny
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good product great quality good price well pleased with this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.