Top-rated product

Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.

<p>Enhance your camping experience with this excellent Regatta Premium Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed. The PVC flocked mattress and internal coil structure creates an extremely comfortable and enjoyable experience. The airbed also provides great practicality with it inflating in just 86 seconds and deflating in 15 seconds. It comes with a carry bag so it is also easily moveable. </p><ul><li>PVC mattress.</li><li>Internal coil structure for enhanced support.</li><li>Inflates in 86 seconds, deflates in 15 seconds.</li><li>Pump.</li><li>Waterproof.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Airtight system.</li><li>Double lock valve.</li><li>Repair kit.</li><li>Carry bag.</li><li>Size H38, L183, W81cm.</li><li>Maximum user weight 120kg.</li><li>EAN: 9151912.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.493 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
65 of 6994%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 23 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Review 1 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable & Convenient
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By LB
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A last minute purchase. Needed an extra bed for a tiny box room. It was slept on for a week and didn't need re-inflating at all during that time. Packs away easily in a small bag, great for storage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for ease of inflation.
Posted14 September 2014
Customer avatar
By midge
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Comfortable, easy to inflate and deflate. Disappointed with the carry bag though, frayed out on 1st use, sewed and it frayed out again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Regatta Air Bed
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Pixie
From:Tyne @ Wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I purchased this for when I go camping. It's the best air bed I've had. I suffer with a bad back and found this wasn't a problem with this air bed. It's the best nights sleep I've had in ages, very sturdy & comfortable indeed. I would recommend this air bed every time. Very happy with my purchase. I'm even considering buying the double one too :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is brillaint
Posted08 September 2014
Customer avatar
By shazbut
From:nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this bed was brilliant, light to carry, quick to inflate/deflate and very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great piece of kit
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jilly Killy
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this as a spare bed for guests. Tried it myself for three consecutive nights and taken aback by the comfort of the item. Easy to inflate and deflates immediately and fits into small compact storage bag. Excellent value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Gibbsy
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"We bought two for grandchildren who slept well on them. However one of the bags tore and I will be returning it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bradnam household
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Bradnam household
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We bought this on holiday and I have to say it's the most comfortable air bed we've ever purchased. Everything is included so all that is needed is a plug socket. Brilliant!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jow
From:Bournemouth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"As a camper I have spent many a night on an air bed but this one is by far the most comfortable one plus the added benefit of having the extra height"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features not explained
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By dablo
From:suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Once inflated the bed it self is very good and if it was not for a hook like at bottom of bed which could be caught when sleeping as this stood up at bottom near feet area.
I like the knob to inflate and deflate when mains connected.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Nel
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Purchased on behalf of my elderly parents who wanted an easy to use air bed for guests to sleep in comfort, this fits the bill perfectly. Inflates/deflates quickly. Double height ensures comfort."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple to use.......
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"We have not used this item as yet, but we have tested that it did inflate / inflate.
The bed does inflate and inflate quickly without any issues.
It also comes with its own storage bag which we had no problems in being able to put the bed back into after use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
More than just an air bed
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By SteveStRoMa-Br
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Full inflation the first night, extra height great, but, like sleeping in a flat bottom rowing boat in a storm, after 30mins I let some air out and almost perfect, used for 5 nights, no complaints, have already lent to a couple of camping friends for a trial, looks like another couple of purchases coming up, easy inflation and deflation with the built in 240v pump, storage easy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Regatta Deluxe air bed
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By BB
From:Cambridge, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"We bought two of these air beds and we couldn't be more pleased with them. They are excellent value for money and they are really comfortable to sleep on. If the weather is chilly, we would recommend a blanket under you, after all, they hold a lot of air and take a while to warm up. Other than that, 10/10."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant air bed
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By bernie
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"best air bed I have ever used - higher, wider, and longer than others and really comfortable
Pumps up in seconds with a switch so no fighting with valves letting out air before you get the stopper in! also deflates with a switch in seconds without needing to be plugged in. only down is needing a three pin plug to inflate as not all camp sites can provide this.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
air bed
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By christine62
From:winnefsh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This product does exactly what is says on the tin. It inflates and deflates quickly , is more comfortable than the thin airbeds you can buy. The only draw back is the storage bag that comes with it . It is not made strong enough and the seams rip trying to get the airbed into the bag .apart from that a great product ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent buy
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By chezzy
From:Down
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"with integral pump and carry bag included, this is a ideal quick-up bed for guests. I've only used it once, but it looks strong enough to last and the storage bag will protect it. Very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy spare bed
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzy65
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very comfortable night s sleep. Easy to put up and down. However, you could easily roll off. May be I should have let some air out?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By traycb
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with this product, inflated and deflated effortlessly, comfortable too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By .???
From:Twickenham, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I slept on this for 10 days, lovely sleep and no aches or pains in the morning. Easy to assemble."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
regatta deluxe air bed
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By blondie 60
From:swansea valley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Absolutely fantastic bought it so grandchildren can stay over takes about 2mins to blow up and u can have it as u like and just as easy 2 deflate and actually stays as you put it so if you want bed soft or hard you can one of the best things iv bought"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>