Top-rated product

Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.

<p>Enhance your camping experience with this excellent Regatta Premium Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed. The PVC flocked mattress and internal coil structure creates an extremely comfortable and enjoyable experience. The airbed also provides great practicality with it inflating in just 86 seconds and deflating in 15 seconds. It comes with a carry bag so it is also easily moveable. </p><ul><li>PVC mattress.</li><li>Internal coil structure for enhanced support.</li><li>Inflates in 86 seconds, deflates in 15 seconds.</li><li>Pump.</li><li>Waterproof.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Airtight system.</li><li>Double lock valve.</li><li>Repair kit.</li><li>Carry bag.</li><li>Size H38, L183, W81cm.</li><li>Maximum user weight 120kg.</li><li>EAN: 9151912.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.185 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
23 of 2785%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Review 1 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good nights sleep
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By JM
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Brought for family sleep overs and all concerned said very comfort. Also very easy to inflate and deflate. Very handy storage bag."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Extra Bed
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Deryck
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Got this for our niece who comes to stay in school holidays. It's that easy to put up, that she likes doing it herself. Inflates and deflates in seconds. The cable stores in a small compartment next to the control knob. All you have to do is unfold bed, put the plug in and turn knob to inflate to required pressure Job done."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent purchase
Posted13 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Ebow
From:Oxon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Really pleased with this air bed - it was well worth paying a little bit more for. The electric pump gets it up and ready in less than a couple of minutes and it's extremely stable and comfortable. Have no hesitation in recommending this item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camping bed
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mattress
From:Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very easy to use, easy to fold up. Only problem is holding bag is too flimsy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Expensive but hopefully worth the extra.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Philip
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I was pleasantly surprised with both the quality and ease of inflation and deflation. Ive had many other blow up beds for various usages, from sleepovers to camping. All of them have broke in a very short time.This one is without doubt much more sturdy. Great for my daughter sleepover and appears sturdy enough for festivals. Can't foresee any problems here.. You really get what you pay for. Comparably expensive but hopefully worth it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not recommended
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sweetpea 55
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This air bed needs continual air intake, it just will not stay inflated, totally useless and of course the receipt states "Exempt from 30 day
guarantee" Many thank's
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant for a quick makeshift bed
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lalula
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The Airbed was easy to unfold plug in and within a few minutes, you have a spare bed. It stayed completely full of air with no issues at all. Deflating the bed only takes a few minutes. it then folds away in the bag provided to be stored away for the next use. So far it has been used many times by different people age ranging from 63 to 7 and they all said it was really comfy. Definitely one of my Brilliant Buys!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
REGATTA AIR BED
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dunbow
From:nottingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"very easy to inflate and deflate, very comfortable.
difficult to get it back to its original size to get it back into the bag, as most things that come in bags but still worth it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bed, very comfortable
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan67
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This is so easy to use. Just plug in and put the switch to inflate, so simple and ready within a minute. The most comfortable inflatable bed I have ever slept on. When you are ready to deflate, just turn the switch - easy! Worth every penny."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin!
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sleeping Beauty
From:St. Ives, Cornwall TR26, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Used extensively over New Year with teenagers and adults. Best with normal pillow instead of inflatable attachment."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By cockney neil
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is the 2nd one of these I have had to get, both deflate, for the money it's simply not with it"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It comes in very handy
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By George
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"We have already recommended it to friends and neighbours and it comes in handy for when the grand children have there sleepover at there mates house,s."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not very good
Posted28 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Hosepipe
Age:35 to 44
"It started to go down after 2 goes and in those 2 goes, I think because of its height, if I moved, it tried to throw me off.
I've changed it for an aerobed. It can't be worse.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GREAT
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By REGGY
From:WIRRAL
Age:35 to 44
"GOT THIS FOR 12YEARS 9YEARS SLEEP OVER BOTH SAID IT WAS COMFORTABLE NOT QUIET AS HIGH AS I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE BUT KIDS SEEMED TO LIKE IT."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Confortable
Posted06 September 2013
Customer avatar
By coprax
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"It is an excellent air bed. I was using it for 3 weeks and it worked perfectly. Easy to inflate and confortable. I had to exchange for a new one because it seemed to have a puncture but I did not have more problems with the second bed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very fast inflation....on mains
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By susiem
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"An excellent product that needs more specific detail as to requirements for inflating from a car socket. Just make sure you get the correct voltage power inverter and that it fits into your car socket!! A lesson learnt by us eventually. But an excellent bed after all that."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By janaway
From:Newcastle
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my sister to sleep on when she visits. When she used it and moved in her sleep it ejected her on to the floor not ideal"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
there that good ive had 2
Posted29 August 2013
Customer avatar
By dapar
From:cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"there that good ive had 2
at this price you would be daft not to have 1 or 2 my lad had it for a stop over it did the job have bed with you plug in and go beats sleeping on the ground and it comes in a bag to have it hard or soft to. mind might have to get 1 more for camping and mother she loves it at 76 and camping its made her bed for her of the ground to
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really great air bed
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Jayne10
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this As a spare bed. Slept on it for over a week and found it very comfortable. I like the fact that the top is not plastic, it is a type of suede which means that the bottom sheet does not slide about and is not too hot to sleep on. Great product as it is literally plug in to a socket and it pumps up in minutes. Just needed to top it up a couple of times as I like a firm bed. I guess you would expect nothing less from a regatta product, so would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best air bed
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Sapphi
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"We were amazed by this air bed! Comes in a portable smallish bag, yet inflates in seconds via the brilliant built in pump, so no searching for the pump when you need it. It is an excellent height and overall size, and even has its own pillow.
We are thrilled with this purchase and highly recommend it for guests, camping, visiting friends etc. Our guest thought it was very comfortable indeed.
The great Argos does it again. Brilliant!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>