Top-rated product

Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.

<p>Enhance your camping experience with this excellent Regatta Premium Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed. The PVC flocked mattress and internal coil structure creates an extremely comfortable and enjoyable experience. The airbed also provides great practicality with it inflating in just 86 seconds and deflating in 15 seconds. It comes with a carry bag so it is also easily moveable. </p><ul><li>PVC mattress.</li><li>Internal coil structure for enhanced support.</li><li>Inflates in 86 seconds, deflates in 15 seconds.</li><li>Pump.</li><li>Waterproof.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Airtight system.</li><li>Double lock valve.</li><li>Repair kit.</li><li>Carry bag.</li><li>Size H38, L183, W81cm.</li><li>Maximum user weight 120kg.</li><li>EAN: 9151912.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.37 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
7
73 of 8190%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Review 1 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Air Bed
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lady Domino
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Inflates and deflates with the built in pump very quickly. Though don't know whether an external pump could be used if the built in one dies.
This is very much a single bed, quite narrow. If was getting a replacement would probably go for the double. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Nice looking bed with good design features BUT
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Joan33
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Unfortunately it seems to have developed a leak already so will be returning it tomorrow. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for short stay/guest bed.
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By AngieLou
From:Downham Market, Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to inflate and deflate. I slept on this bed for the first time on Friday night and found it very comfortable. Easy to fold and put back in the bag provided. Only down side, this product is now £5 cheaper than when I bought it two weeks ago. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Deflated
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks great
But after only 1 month of use the bed deflates overnight
I spent money for quality but very dissapointed "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as advertised, size does matter!
Posted01 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Dawnie
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This air bed is not the length or width advertised. length about 177 cm, width around 74 cm at most. Argos measurements disagree with packaging which also don't match actual size! I can see why some reviewers said it was not suitable for adults. I am 5 feet 3 and my feet hang over the edge when I lay on my stomach. We bought this for my 4 & 1/2 year old grandson to use, with the thought that it would be useful as a spare bed for other visitors...It will not be, may return it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By AJ
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This inflatable bed is very easy to use. Inflates very quickly and when you've finished using it you can reverse they pump and it Deflates The bed so it is easy to fold
Into the small carry case provided. Excellent product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Guests always welcome
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Matilda
From:Fife, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A bed for the night at the flick of the switch. Saves using up floor space when not needed but springs into action at a moments notice. Taken in the car boot with a sleeping bag and 'staying over' is easy. Grand-children and their friends can camp out in comfort. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By MrsP
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best blow up bed ever it inflated in 90 seconds and deflates just as quick. Easy to fold and put in carry bag. With the base being so deep it almost look like a proper bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick inflate air bed
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Auntie Elle
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality air bed. Quick and efficient to inflate and stayed throughout the night. No bad back either. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product was very poor
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Old Bob
From:County Durham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Inflation time 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is the worst air bed I have ever slept on and I have used lots, it is so unstable with the sides so soft if you turn and touch the side you just fall out and the bed just falls out from underneath you. for the price I was very disappointed and would not recommend it. It also had to be topped up during the night which is not good with a short cable. The carry bag was just cheap rubbish. SORRY "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great put me up spare bed for home.
Posted20 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Shopperholic
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent bed....little difficult to get back in bag once deflated. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air Bed
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By joan
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good and very well made, Great comfort too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable & Convenient
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By LB
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A last minute purchase. Needed an extra bed for a tiny box room. It was slept on for a week and didn't need re-inflating at all during that time. Packs away easily in a small bag, great for storage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for ease of inflation.
Posted14 September 2014
Customer avatar
By midge
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Comfortable, easy to inflate and deflate. Disappointed with the carry bag though, frayed out on 1st use, sewed and it frayed out again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Regatta Air Bed
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Pixie
From:Tyne @ Wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this for when I go camping. It's the best air bed I've had. I suffer with a bad back and found this wasn't a problem with this air bed. It's the best nights sleep I've had in ages, very sturdy & comfortable indeed. I would recommend this air bed every time. Very happy with my purchase. I'm even considering buying the double one too :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is brillaint
Posted08 September 2014
Customer avatar
By shazbut
From:nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this bed was brilliant, light to carry, quick to inflate/deflate and very comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great piece of kit
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jilly Killy
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a spare bed for guests. Tried it myself for three consecutive nights and taken aback by the comfort of the item. Easy to inflate and deflates immediately and fits into small compact storage bag. Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Gibbsy
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" We bought two for grandchildren who slept well on them. However one of the bags tore and I will be returning it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bradnam household
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Bradnam household
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" We bought this on holiday and I have to say it's the most comfortable air bed we've ever purchased. Everything is included so all that is needed is a plug socket. Brilliant! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jow
From:Bournemouth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" As a camper I have spent many a night on an air bed but this one is by far the most comfortable one plus the added benefit of having the extra height "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>