Top-rated product

Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.

<p>Enhance your camping experience with this excellent Regatta Premium Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed. The PVC flocked mattress and internal coil structure creates an extremely comfortable and enjoyable experience. The airbed also provides great practicality with it inflating in just 86 seconds and deflating in 15 seconds. It comes with a carry bag so it is also easily moveable. </p><ul><li>PVC mattress.</li><li>Internal coil structure for enhanced support.</li><li>Inflates in 86 seconds, deflates in 15 seconds.</li><li>Pump.</li><li>Waterproof.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Airtight system.</li><li>Double lock valve.</li><li>Repair kit.</li><li>Carry bag.</li><li>Size H38, L183, W81cm.</li><li>Maximum user weight 120kg.</li><li>EAN: 9151912.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.452 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
58 of 6294%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Review 1 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bradnam household
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Bradnam household
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We bought this on holiday and I have to say it's the most comfortable air bed we've ever purchased. Everything is included so all that is needed is a plug socket. Brilliant!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features not explained
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By dablo
From:suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Once inflated the bed it self is very good and if it was not for a hook like at bottom of bed which could be caught when sleeping as this stood up at bottom near feet area.
I like the knob to inflate and deflate when mains connected.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Nel
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Purchased on behalf of my elderly parents who wanted an easy to use air bed for guests to sleep in comfort, this fits the bill perfectly. Inflates/deflates quickly. Double height ensures comfort."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple to use.......
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"We have not used this item as yet, but we have tested that it did inflate / inflate.
The bed does inflate and inflate quickly without any issues.
It also comes with its own storage bag which we had no problems in being able to put the bed back into after use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
More than just an air bed
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By SteveStRoMa-Br
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Full inflation the first night, extra height great, but, like sleeping in a flat bottom rowing boat in a storm, after 30mins I let some air out and almost perfect, used for 5 nights, no complaints, have already lent to a couple of camping friends for a trial, looks like another couple of purchases coming up, easy inflation and deflation with the built in 240v pump, storage easy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Regatta Deluxe air bed
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By BB
From:Cambridge, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"We bought two of these air beds and we couldn't be more pleased with them. They are excellent value for money and they are really comfortable to sleep on. If the weather is chilly, we would recommend a blanket under you, after all, they hold a lot of air and take a while to warm up. Other than that, 10/10."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant air bed
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By bernie
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"best air bed I have ever used - higher, wider, and longer than others and really comfortable
Pumps up in seconds with a switch so no fighting with valves letting out air before you get the stopper in! also deflates with a switch in seconds without needing to be plugged in. only down is needing a three pin plug to inflate as not all camp sites can provide this.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
air bed
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By christine62
From:winnefsh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This product does exactly what is says on the tin. It inflates and deflates quickly , is more comfortable than the thin airbeds you can buy. The only draw back is the storage bag that comes with it . It is not made strong enough and the seams rip trying to get the airbed into the bag .apart from that a great product ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent buy
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By chezzy
From:Down
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"with integral pump and carry bag included, this is a ideal quick-up bed for guests. I've only used it once, but it looks strong enough to last and the storage bag will protect it. Very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy spare bed
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzy65
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very comfortable night s sleep. Easy to put up and down. However, you could easily roll off. May be I should have let some air out?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By traycb
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with this product, inflated and deflated effortlessly, comfortable too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By .???
From:Twickenham, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I slept on this for 10 days, lovely sleep and no aches or pains in the morning. Easy to assemble."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
regatta deluxe air bed
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By blondie 60
From:swansea valley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Absolutely fantastic bought it so grandchildren can stay over takes about 2mins to blow up and u can have it as u like and just as easy 2 deflate and actually stays as you put it so if you want bed soft or hard you can one of the best things iv bought"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By bikergirl
From:South glos
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"easy to inflate and deflate very comfortable and a reasonable price would buy again if needed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Regatta deluxe single camping air bed
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pleased
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent service from Argos, good product just what I wanted"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Self and separately inflatable
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By TeamK
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"So far so good; used for two night camping trip and slept well each night. This is much better than the single depth airbeds I've used in the past.
I only had access to the cigarette lighter in my car and was able to inflate the bed with an external pump.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to pump up and deflate
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By rosieg
From:sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"good for overnight stays"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A comfy sleep
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sleepy
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"A comfy sleep on this deluxe blow up air bed the only thing it is skippy on one side so you have to be careful then you turn over other wise very good for occasional use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
air bed
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Moll
From:clare
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"in use for over a week and so far, no complaints. had to be topped up twice which is good for this type of bed. comfy and good height off ground"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable....is the word
Posted06 July 2014
Customer avatar
By kaz77
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Took this on holiday for an extra bed. This product was great inflated and deflated so easily and folded up into a bag. The bag is quite flimsy but we used a rucksack, which was much better. The bed itself is very comfortable and the kids all fought to sleep on it. My teenage son slept on it and he is 6ft, so would be fine for an adult."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>