Top-rated product

Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.

<p>Enhance your camping experience with this excellent Regatta Premium Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed. The PVC flocked mattress and internal coil structure creates an extremely comfortable and enjoyable experience. The airbed also provides great practicality with it inflating in just 86 seconds and deflating in 15 seconds. It comes with a carry bag so it is also easily moveable. </p><ul><li>PVC mattress.</li><li>Internal coil structure for enhanced support.</li><li>Inflates in 86 seconds, deflates in 15 seconds.</li><li>Pump.</li><li>Waterproof.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Airtight system.</li><li>Double lock valve.</li><li>Repair kit.</li><li>Carry bag.</li><li>Size H38, L183, W81cm.</li><li>Maximum user weight 120kg.</li><li>EAN: 9151912.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.408 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
45 of 4992%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Review 1 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By bikergirl
From:South glos
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"easy to inflate and deflate very comfortable and a reasonable price would buy again if needed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Regatta deluxe single camping air bed
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pleased
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent service from Argos, good product just what I wanted"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Self and separately inflatable
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By TeamK
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"So far so good; used for two night camping trip and slept well each night. This is much better than the single depth airbeds I've used in the past.
I only had access to the cigarette lighter in my car and was able to inflate the bed with an external pump.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to pump up and deflate
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By rosieg
From:sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"good for overnight stays"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A comfy sleep
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sleepy
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"A comfy sleep on this deluxe blow up air bed the only thing it is skippy on one side so you have to be careful then you turn over other wise very good for occasional use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
air bed
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Moll
From:clare
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"in use for over a week and so far, no complaints. had to be topped up twice which is good for this type of bed. comfy and good height off ground"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable....is the word
Posted06 July 2014
Customer avatar
By kaz77
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Took this on holiday for an extra bed. This product was great inflated and deflated so easily and folded up into a bag. The bag is quite flimsy but we used a rucksack, which was much better. The bed itself is very comfortable and the kids all fought to sleep on it. My teenage son slept on it and he is 6ft, so would be fine for an adult."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Good.
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Joy
From:Sutton, Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Description is misleading as no where does it state item is inflated by electric. I learnt that it was by reading previous reviews. It is also black, not blue as advertised. Nevertheless, having inflated it by plugging into the mains I had an excellent 3 nights of sleep on it. I did have to top it up after first night (instructions say you might) but it is so simple and it is as quick as they state. It also deflates quickly and goes back in the bag easily. I'm very pleased with this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Trainerbell
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
"How brilliant to have the pump in the bed, easy to use and comfortable to sleep on"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly Recommended
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:Horndean
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this at the last minute and I didn't realise it used electricity to inflate. Its brilliant! Plug it in, turn the switch and it's inflated in a minute, and the same to deflate. No more foot pumps and no more rubber plugs that fall out. It didn't lose any air for the 4 nights it was used and was very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
airbed
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By laws683
From:ipswich
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I have not used this item yet as I brought if for camping but I did try it out quick and it sleeps well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Brilliant Product!!!!
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Crazy Shell
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I am very please with this product. Easy to inflate and very comfortable to sleep on.
Excellent value for money and you will never want a hand blown up one again.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent Air Bed
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Stuart143143
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought this air bed for two reason, first for a camping trip and second to use at home for when guests stay. Having slept on it I can reassure you this is decent bed. I did need to top up the air inside a couple of times as the air mass inside changes with tempreture. You also need to make sure the switch is lined up correctly once inflated or the bed leeks air. Works better as bed for use at home than camping due to its size and needs to connect to electricity to inflate. Overall, good bed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Check before you buy
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By MrsS
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Ordered off the website where the picture was blue. When unpacking noticed it was black and therefore didn't match the others. Returned the product used without any fuss. The others I had purchased earlier are good quality and are so easy to put up and take down again. Slightly hard material so you need a cover on the pillow etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Satisfied customer
From:Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Effortless to inflate and deflate very comfortable and doesn't loose air at all. Was very impressed with my choice. Excellent product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
air bed
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By mickle
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"had bought cheaper beds and had to return them as they did not stay up. bought the deluxe, 2 weeks later they are still full of air. very happy campers, they are on the larger size but very comfy and would defo recommend them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy!
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By clair
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Incredibly comfortable at a very good price, will now buy the double!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremely quick to inflate
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mumof5
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for a stop gap for my 9 year old son so big brother can borrow his bed when he comes home from uni - 9 year old still sleeping on it as he loves it and says it's really comfortable! Very quick to inflate/deflate and so easy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
deluxe camping air bed Regatta
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By paganV
From:wigtownshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"very comfortable and so easy to inflate and deflate with its own built in pump. Also has a blow up small pillow.It was very kind to my old bones I went camping with my grand kids.Yes I would certainly recommend this bed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Regatta Deluxe Single Camping Air Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great visitor bed
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Gus
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Does the job just fine with no leakage all night and packs away nicely in its supplied bag"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>