Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush Flat CD DAB Micro System - Black.

<p>Slick black, compact and stylish, the Bush flat CD DAB micro system has 30 preset stations allowing you to save your favourite radio stations in memory. With MP3 playback and iPod, iPhone and AUX connection, simply plug in your device and let your music free. </p><p>Compatible with: </p><ul><li>iPod, iPhone and AUX connection.</li></ul><p>Product features</p><ul><li>LCD display.</li><li>DAB/FM tuner bands.</li><li>30 preset stations - allows you to save your favourite radio stations in memory.</li><li>32 track programmable CD.</li><li>MP3 playback.</li><li>Power output 10 watts RMS.</li><li>5 watts RMS per speaker.</li><li>Radio display text.</li><li>Clock.</li><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Remote control requires 1 x button cell (included).</li><li>Size of main unit H21.45, W50, D10.4cm.</li><li>Suitable for wall mounting.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 9151936.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.611 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 1894%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush Flat CD DAB Micro System - Black.
Review 1 for Bush Flat CD DAB Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Hells
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great present my daughter loved it it looks great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush Flat CD DAB Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Radio
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ruthie
From:South Gloucester.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Although this is a nice radio we have found that on DAB some of the records are very Basie, eventually found how to alter this to work on whats known as Flat. Although this has improved it, still some songs are very Basie. Brought for half price which worked out the same as an FM/AM so have decided to keep it. If you like a lot of base in your music, then this is a good radio for you as it does still have a nice sound to it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush Flat CD DAB Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love love love
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By little dude
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"brought for a 14 year old girl and she loves it
really nice sound"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush Flat CD DAB Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bromini
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
"Bought as present for an older couple. They love it!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush Flat CD DAB Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
outstanding quality for money
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lavodka
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brought as an xmas present for my niece, and she loves it, absolutely no negative points at all"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush Flat CD DAB Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab hifi
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mad mooney
From:Slough, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I got this for my daughters crimbo gift
Gr8t price she loves it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush Flat CD DAB Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By eldabyerpuss
From:tayside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"excellent product lots of features and a great price i would recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush Flat CD DAB Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
teenager friendly
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Smarty54
From:Gloucester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good sounding product bought for my teenage son. Handy for playing ipod music on as well. Used all the time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush Flat CD DAB Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good value spoilt by . . . .
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Geoffb
From:Chorley, Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
". . the most confusing way of setting and using pre-sets I have ever come across! It uses the least obvious buttons (on the front panel and remote control) that have meaningless names on them which proved infuriating - especially when pressing the wrong button wiped out all the the pre-sets. I have resorted to using sticky labels to identify the buttons.
Otherwise, the sound quality is fine and DAB tuning is good.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush Flat CD DAB Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice system!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Shwiteman
Age:35 to 44
"Bought this for my daughter for Christmas and really good little system. Only gripe I have, not a show stopper but it's quite fiddly trying to get iPod in and out but other than that, very happy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush Flat CD DAB Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact and easy to use.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tinkerbell
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great value for money. Easy to set up and use. Compact and great for bedroom or kitchen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush Flat CD DAB Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush hi Fi
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mott
From:Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This was bought as a Christmas Present for my grandson so I have not heard it used. However it is neat and smart looking. He loved the way it opens. Nice unit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush Flat CD DAB Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah1981
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Absolutely fantastic buy for my daughters room, she is only 8 and can use it with no problem whatsoever, the quality of sound is great too, I would definitely recommend this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush Flat CD DAB Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush Flat CD DAB Micro System
Posted19 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Desperate Dan
From:South Staffordshire UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Represents excellent value. Easy to set up and all functions work really well. The sliding door is a little noisy, but that is inconsequential."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush Flat CD DAB Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product at a good price
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought to replace an old fashioned big hi-fi with huge speakers. This is compact, good sound levels, has a card slot, which is brilliant for music collections, and a usb slot so an mp3 can be plugged in. In other words, it has everything I need, and more than I expected for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush Flat CD DAB Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great little system
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By hames37
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I really love this system, it was bought to replace an older system that was naff! This system is stylish, sounds good and looks good. I must say though setting it up can be like all hi-fis and can be a little daunting. Once it is set up though, I love it, can't recommend it enough, wish i'd bought one earlier. Ta, Argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush Flat CD DAB Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb micro system
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jack
From:United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a fantastic little micro system and it works superbly, the integration of Ipod, SD, USB and AUX, with DAB, FM and CD is superb and works very very well. It sounds great, and the use of a wire aerial makes it very easy to locate if you place it somewhere that you wouldn't like to see a telescopic one. It looks great, sounds great, and you will love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush Flat CD DAB Micro System - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic buy
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By tam64
From:warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really pleased with this as I wanted a CD player to fit into a small space and it does that. Great sound, I use it to play backing tracks while I play the piano so I need something loud and it does the job. DAB radio is great,picks up every channel and is really simple to set up. Compared to the other brands I compared this to its definitely value for money. My only slight reservation is that the mechanism for the CD opening sounds a bit ropey but time will tell..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.