Top-rated product

Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.

<p>This pink CD MP3 boombox from Bush comes with an LCD/LED display, showing track number, time and other song details. MP3 playback and CD rewritable compatibility as well as an FM tuner allow for various options when deciding what music to play. Ideally suited to any bedroom or kitchen. (AUX socket does not support headphone use)</p><ul><li>CD rewritable compatible.</li><li>MP3 playback.</li><li>FM/MW tuner.</li><li>Stereo speakers generating 2 watts RMS - the average measurement of the speakers output.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Size H11.8, W25, D20cm.</li><li>Mains operated or batteries required 8 x C (not included).</li><li>EAN: 9151974.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.039 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 487 reviews
5 Stars
230
4 Stars
152
3 Stars
41
2 Stars
22
1 Star
42
409 of 48784%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
39 Questions | 49 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Review 1 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product has great sound
Posted11 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I think this product has great sound because it is useful to listen to.I think this product has a great range of volume aswell because it can be adjusted to all different levels.I think this product would work well in a variety of situations for example a party or in general entertaining an audience.
I liked this product aswell because it is pink in colour which also means it has a great design as well as many other different types of features.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very funky little CD player!
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Colchester, Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love the colour, it matches my massage thetapy plinth, and for such a small item it has a fantastic loud sound! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal present
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 6 year old granddaughter she loves it, easy to use and good sound for the price the option of using batteries makes it portable so she can use it outdoors. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Morecambe, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I enjoy it very much.great sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product looks great
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am very pleased with my purchase, it was a gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product - perfect for a little girl
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hereford, Hereford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Thisis an excellent product, just perfect for a 7 year old girl , sophisticated with great sound and yet still pink and feminine. Terrific service from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!!!
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my younger daughter she has found it easy to use!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little boombox
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this boombox for our daughter to replace an old CD player and she absolutely loves it.
Given the price I wasn't expecting high end sound quality but was pleasantly surprised - it actually sounds quite good.
An absolute bargain - looks cute, nice and compact and easy to use.
I would definitely recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pink cd player
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was perfect for my granddaughter to play her One Direction CDs on. Stylish, easy to operate and her favourite colour. Also, it was a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product had everything i was looking for
Posted10 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a present for my grand daughter , it was ideal for her easy to use, a good sound and she loves the colour pink , it was excellent value for money and was delivered very quickly and efficiently "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NICE AND EASY
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:NEWTON ABBOT
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" MY GRANDDAUGHTER LOVE'S THIS VERY PLEASED THANKU ARGOS FOR MAKING SHOPPING EASIER "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastbourne
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought as extra last minute xmas present as my daughters cd player had stopped working great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cd boombox
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Darlington
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this for my 6yr old daughter with pink headphones and its easy to use looks brillant for price and she loves it and i am extremely happy reserved item is so much easier as just gave number n collect item very easy overall i am very happy would reccomend to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant done the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Didint play CDs
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Watford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter, got it home and the radio worked fine but it wouldn't play any CDs. I tried 4 different discs and nothing. Took it back for a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal replacement
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed something quick to replace an cherished stereo, this product fitted the bill nicely and had the added bonus of being able to play MP3's "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush cd mp3 boombox
Posted30 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product with great features and solid construction is must have product for every home "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Lil boombox
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brynmawr
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My mother (not a technical person) found this so easy to use. She can now dance away whilst ironing or listen whilst in the kitchen because it's lightweight "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good for the price
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Of average quality in build, design & sound. Was not expecting too much though as bought for grandchildren's room when they stay over. Tuning can be somewhat fiddly as a manual wheel type. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product is not what I expected
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Truro, Truro, Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The CDs jump so you can't listen properly.
Tried same CDs in car they work fine.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>