Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.

<p>This pink CD MP3 boombox from Bush comes with an LCD/LED display, showing track number, time and other song details. MP3 playback and CD rewritable compatibility as well as an FM tuner allow for various options when deciding what music to play. Ideally suited to any bedroom or kitchen. (AUX socket does not support headphone use)</p><ul><li>CD rewritable compatible.</li><li>MP3 playback.</li><li>FM/MW tuner.</li><li>Stereo speakers generating 2 watts RMS - the average measurement of the speakers output.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Size H11.8, W25, D20cm.</li><li>Mains operated or batteries required 8 x C (not included).</li><li>EAN: 9151974.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.814 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 204 reviews
5 Stars
78
4 Stars
70
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
10
1 Star
25
160 of 20478%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 27 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Review 1 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush bomb box
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Spud
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My granddaughter loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap & cheerful
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kim
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought for my 5 year old granddaughter, she loves it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush CD MP3 Boombox.
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kes
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wow saved a little girl's birthday party.DJ was sick and couldn't honour his booking.We needed music and this item delivered big time.All the party games went without a hitch so we are delighted with boombox.
I would recommend the Bush to anyone wanting a back-up.Next party is 25th june and we are not bothering with a DJ.Its sound is clear and doesn't distorts with high volume.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By wimpey
From:hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought as a gift for my 4yr old who loves listening to music, the sound is good, it is easy for her to use & appears robust enough for her not to break it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
DISPLAY BROKEN AFTER LESS THAN A WEEKS USE!!!
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Adam
From:Tolworth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" We had reservations in purchasing this item for our twin daughters for their 4th birthdays as we were unable to source a pink one and a purple one within 40 miles of our home when we were looking for such a gift for them. So we had to go with one pink and one silver, it was sad to see the expression on Tazanna's face when she got the silver one instead of the purple one that she was hoping for. Now we will now be returning both as the display on the pink one has stopped working! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice girly boombox
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By nana
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" My daughters totally love it. Sits in their bedroom and adds colour to the surroundings....attractive plus good sound....wish the settings were on top though...but overall decent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By helenah16
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got his for my daughter 5 birthday she loves it. I expected it to be a bit bigger "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Faulty
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Angela N
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This CD player looked great for my 9 year old niece, and I know she would have loved the colour, but unfortunately it was faulty so it had to go back. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Peggy
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my 8 year old boy & it's
very easy for him to use. Great value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jusy right
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Rosa
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my daughter and she's very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Adele
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter she was delighted with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
val
Posted27 February 2015
Customer avatar
By val
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Found this product easy to use just put CD in and away it goes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush cd mp3 boombox with anti-shock-pink
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By engel70
From:lincs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very surprised at the quality of the sound, clear and good with old very used cd's.
colour pleasant grand daughter thinks it ace
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for price
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Vik
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quite good for for kitchen as intended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
you get what you pay for
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Glastonbury
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I should have known better, this is probably a perfectly good radio for a child but the sound was terrible - returned and upgraded but my fault for going to cheap. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush CB MP3 Boombox
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Aloe23
From:Midlothian, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is a 2nd time purchase for my visually impaired mother. She uses this to hear the newspapers on MP3 discs so very vital for her. Slight design change makes it a bit more difficult for poor sighted people to use the buttons as they are now on the front of the boombox and quite flush with the speakers, where as the older model had raised buttons on the top. But apart from that a great little machine for the money. PLEASE KEEP MAKING this model! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sounds good.
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sprout
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use features good sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Arfan
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use. Good sound. Good value for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Offers good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush boombox
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By georgie
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased a birthday gift for granddaughter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>