Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.

<p>This pink CD MP3 boombox from Bush comes with an LCD/LED display, showing track number, time and other song details. MP3 playback and CD rewritable compatibility as well as an FM tuner allow for various options when deciding what music to play. Ideally suited to any bedroom or kitchen.</p><ul><li>CD rewritable compatible.</li><li>MP3 playback.</li><li>FM/MW tuner.</li><li>Stereo speakers generating 2 watts RMS - the average measurement of the speakers output.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Size H11.8, W25, D20cm.</li><li>Mains operated or batteries required 8 x C (not included).</li><li>EAN: 9151974.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.767 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
60
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
8
1 Star
24
139 of 18077%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Review 1 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boombox
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Vera
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to set up although you have to search for radio stations manually (turning a button) and that's a bit of a hassle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant for my grandaughter
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Joe 27
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was brought for my granddaughter for Christmas. She thinks its great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By AB05
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my daughters room. Does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By worksopgran
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this as a Christmas gift - nice compact size, lovely colour, seems to work well - seems to tick all the boxes, I haven't heard any negative comments anyway "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mivvy
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought as a gift. Cosmetically looks great and was value for money but I cannot review regarding sound etc. The recipient seemed happy enough though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
great value for the money
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By none
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" it was a birthday presant for my 9 year old grandaughter she just loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use, good price.
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Diane, age 55
From:Swinton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this for my 4 yr old granddaughter, she lived it. Easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value product
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By anon
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for my 4 year old daughters room, compact and simple enough for her to use by herself. The cd spinning is a little noisy otherwise would have been 5 stars but doesn't bother my daughter and i'm happy to ignore it for the price paid. Don't waste your money on cd players specifically for children which are hugely overpriced buy one of these instead. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By cirytka
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent for a gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for child
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By X
From:GB
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for Our four year old grand daughter for Christmas. She can work it on her own and it is easy to operate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Christmas gift.
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Grandma
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for our granddaughter to replace a broken one it seems fine and she loves it. Just disappointing that you can't use headphones with it, so when she uses it we all listen! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
The product is poor
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Shez
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The quality is probably in the price, as it was bought for a Christmas present a bit disappointed due to the poor sound quality so it will be going back to the store "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ioana
From:Beddington Lane, Croydon, Croydon, Surrey CR0, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" execelent design , easy to use , my daughter is using it and she is happy with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
No Headphone slot..
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Mumftw
From:Woking, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very surprised that this product didn't have an headphone socket.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Quality
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By bern49
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price, this product is Brilliant. Good quality sound, but radio is poor quality. When playing DVDs Fantastic. Great in my bedroom. Would recommend it to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
CD Boombox
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ray of sunshine
From:Lincs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent product for the money paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little unit for the money
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kev
From:Hull Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Overall a good little unit for the money. Sound quality was OK and I was genuinely quite surprised by it build quality.
A very easy unit to use which meant it was ideal for a young person such as my 5yr old daughter, who lives it.
My only area for disappointment was the surprise lack of a headphone socket which I feel would have been a very basic but none the less very useful feature to have had.
However I would recommend it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
boom bang a bang
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin. Cheap but cheerful. Gr8 for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little player
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic little CD player, my boy was well happy also has a radio added bonus "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boom box
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>