Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.

<p>This pink CD MP3 boombox from Bush comes with an LCD/LED display, showing track number, time and other song details. MP3 playback and CD rewritable compatibility as well as an FM tuner allow for various options when deciding what music to play. Ideally suited to any bedroom or kitchen. (AUX socket does not support headphone use)</p><ul><li>CD rewritable compatible.</li><li>MP3 playback.</li><li>FM/MW tuner.</li><li>Stereo speakers generating 2 watts RMS - the average measurement of the speakers output.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Size H11.8, W25, D20cm.</li><li>Mains operated or batteries required 8 x C (not included).</li><li>EAN: 9151974.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.809 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 188 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
8
1 Star
24
147 of 18878%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Review 1 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
val
Posted27 February 2015
Customer avatar
By val
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Found this product easy to use just put CD in and away it goes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush cd mp3 boombox with anti-shock-pink
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By engel70
From:lincs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very surprised at the quality of the sound, clear and good with old very used cd's.
colour pleasant grand daughter thinks it ace
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Offers good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush boombox
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By georgie
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased a birthday gift for granddaughter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boombox
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Vera
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to set up although you have to search for radio stations manually (turning a button) and that's a bit of a hassle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant for my grandaughter
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Joe 27
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was brought for my granddaughter for Christmas. She thinks its great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By AB05
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my daughters room. Does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By worksopgran
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this as a Christmas gift - nice compact size, lovely colour, seems to work well - seems to tick all the boxes, I haven't heard any negative comments anyway "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mivvy
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought as a gift. Cosmetically looks great and was value for money but I cannot review regarding sound etc. The recipient seemed happy enough though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
great value for the money
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By none
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" it was a birthday presant for my 9 year old grandaughter she just loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use, good price.
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Diane, age 55
From:Swinton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this for my 4 yr old granddaughter, she lived it. Easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value product
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By anon
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for my 4 year old daughters room, compact and simple enough for her to use by herself. The cd spinning is a little noisy otherwise would have been 5 stars but doesn't bother my daughter and i'm happy to ignore it for the price paid. Don't waste your money on cd players specifically for children which are hugely overpriced buy one of these instead. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By cirytka
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent for a gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for child
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By X
From:GB
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for Our four year old grand daughter for Christmas. She can work it on her own and it is easy to operate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Christmas gift.
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Grandma
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for our granddaughter to replace a broken one it seems fine and she loves it. Just disappointing that you can't use headphones with it, so when she uses it we all listen! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush cd mp3 boom box
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By millie mollie
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was a second purchase. As the first one i purchased did not work properly. I returned it and was given a new one and all is well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for a present
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Cecille
From:Clapham, London SW4, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This cd player was just perfect for a 4 year old girl because she loves to listen to the music as well as stories. The size is just perfect for her as it is light for her to carry around the house and not to forget the lovely color. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gift
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Barney 332
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This cd player was bought for a friend to play audio books in mp3 format, she is in her mid seventies and has no problems using it and says it sounds ok for the quality she needs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Bobbyloo
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my grandsons birthday he loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Quality
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By bern49
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price, this product is Brilliant. Good quality sound, but radio is poor quality. When playing DVDs Fantastic. Great in my bedroom. Would recommend it to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>