Top-rated product

Bush CD MP3 Boombox - Pink.

<p>This pink CD MP3 boombox from Bush comes with an LCD/LED display, showing track number, time and other song details. MP3 playback and CD rewritable compatibility as well as an FM tuner allow for various options when deciding what music to play. Ideally suited to any bedroom or kitchen.</p><ul><li>CD rewritable compatible.</li><li>MP3 playback.</li><li>FM tuner.</li><li>Stereo speakers generating 2 watts RMS - the average measurement of the speakers output.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Size H11.8, W25, D20cm.</li><li>Mains operated or batteries required 8 x C (not included).</li><li>EAN: 9151974.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.053 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
33 of 3887%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush CD MP3 Boombox - Pink.
Review 1 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy wee girl.
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Renfrewshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this for my 8 year old's birthday. She is delighted and from the noise we hear downstairs the quality is good!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 March 2014
Customer avatar
By June
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this for my granddaughter, just what she wanted - easy for her to use. She is very happy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap and cheerful for kiddies.
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Cora
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This product meets our needs which was to entertain young children in their bedroom. The pink colour is somewhat different from that pictured in the catalogue, it is not a particularly nice pink, much darker than expected. Nothing special but does the job!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
it was ideal for my 6 year old granddaughter.
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By icebreaker
From:Folkestone
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"She picked up rhe on board functions straight away and was very happy with birthday present."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent For A Child
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Flicky's Mum
From:Retford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was bought for my daughter for her sixth birthday and she loves it.
It's easy to use so great for a child. If you're looking for really good sound quality then you'll be disappointed as it's quite 'tinny' but for the purpose it was bought for then it's a very good product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All round very good
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lee1306
From:Thetford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Perfect for my 5 year old daughter."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bush pink cd mp3 boombox
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By judder
From:staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"bought this for my grandaughter to play her cd's. easy to use so no need to be present when the cd needs changing and quite loud.all buttons straight forward,in all a good little player"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Kath
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I would have given this boom box 5 stars if an MP3 lead had been enclosed because other than that it's great for my 7 yr old daughter and still overall very good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Speakers
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicky
From:Stockton on Tees
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"There a little tinny when volume is turned up but ok for my 7 year old."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good exactly what was needed
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By baldie
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"good product good quick service resonablely priced"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:Lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this product was an excellent choice for my young granddaughter as it cant fall over and be damaged plus she loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pink cd player
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Vintage queen
From:Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"For the price its a great little cd player. My 6yr old daughter loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Returned within a week
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Matt
From:Crewe, Cheshire East, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The sound quality was very poor. It seemed to pick up interference from the spinning of the cd. Could be a one off faulty item but it has put me off buying Bush items in the future."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not reading cd's
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs S
From:Hanwell, London W7, UK
Age:35 to 44
"Looks good & sounds ok when it plays the cd's, but keeps coming up 'No disc' even with a brand new cd. I obviously got a 'duff' one & will need to return."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Em
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It's a basic cd & radio player my 5 year old daughter uses it by herself everyday good value for money, good sound quality, light & easy to use!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My 8y old daughter loved this
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By astindavies
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"My daughter got this for Christmas and loves listening to an iPod through it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what an eight year old wants
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By martin
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"bought this for my 8 year old daughter for Christmas, she
loves it ! She can play her CD2 wherever she goes or listen]
to the radio - she especially likes it because it is pink !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By tweety
From:kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Purchased this boombox for my daughter and she loves it. Great value for money, good sound quality, easy to use and perfect colour. Would highly recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gazza
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"For the price this little CD player is perfect for bringing music to our kitchen, the sound is good and it's very simple to operate, would happily recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for a child's room
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Shell
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We bought this mostly to play music for our 7 month old. It's top volume isn't that loud but for us that's perfect... if you're looking for something loud though this isn't for you. It's compact and the colour looks great in her nursery. Great value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>