Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.

<p>This pink CD MP3 boombox from Bush comes with an LCD/LED display, showing track number, time and other song details. MP3 playback and CD rewritable compatibility as well as an FM tuner allow for various options when deciding what music to play. Ideally suited to any bedroom or kitchen.</p><ul><li>CD rewritable compatible.</li><li>MP3 playback.</li><li>FM/MW tuner.</li><li>Stereo speakers generating 2 watts RMS - the average measurement of the speakers output.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Size H11.8, W25, D20cm.</li><li>Mains operated or batteries required 8 x C (not included).</li><li>EAN: 9151974.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.846 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
4
1 Star
14
93 of 11779%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Review 1 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Lolly
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great present for my 6 year old "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for granddaughter's playroom.
Posted22 November 2014
Customer avatar
By MPB
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Exactly what was required. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Birthday present
Posted20 November 2014
Customer avatar
By SusieQ
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this item as a birthday present for my 7yr old granddaughter. I haven't seen or heard it as I had it sent direct to her home. So I cannot comment on sound etc. But I do know that she was thrilled with it, loved the colour and couldn't wait to try it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By WeeAngel
From:Lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second one I have bought one for my mum and this one for my daughters, they love it, great quality, great size.
Would definitely recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little boombox
Posted05 November 2014
Customer avatar
By kkill
From:wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this for my daughter, its easy to use, and nice and small, and my daughter loved the colour. Great product for a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great CD/radio & cheap
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Kiwi Bird
From:Dundonald
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This CD/radio does all that it should. Sound could be slightly clearer but for the price, no complaints "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A decent stereo for the price
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Em1
From:Sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This works well. No problems, we have only had it a week but so far it is good for our needs, playing relaxing CDs for our children at bedtime. I like the way it switches itself off when the cd is finished "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boom box
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By pauline13
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality item and great sound as well for the price. Very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I liked its easy to use
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By um ahmed
From:Walthamstow, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I liked its easy to use and I can cry to any place , it's excellent I'm happy with it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted22 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Capitalmike
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought 1 today, took it home and it didn't work. Returned it and got a replacement. Hey presto it doesn't work. Don't spend money on this, put an extra few pounds to it and get a real, working cd radio. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bush CD MP3 Boombox with anti shock
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By margaret 42
From:Dumfries and Galloway DG12, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought for granddaughters 4th birthday so she could listen to story tapes at bedtime. Very good sound and she is loves listening to her story tapes. Dissappointed that we can't use the headphones we also bought to go along with the Boombox as there is nowhere to plug them in! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush Boombox
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jean
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my grandson he loves it,exccellent value for money,very easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BOUGHT AS REPLACEMENT
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By jean
From:hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" PURCHASED AS REPLACEMENT FOR BROKEN CD PLAYER. Wont be given to recipient until Xmas, so assuming all good!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By A.T
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good for the price, nice for a girl's bedroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush CD MP3 Boombox
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value. Proved its worth in minutes of using. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Poor sound
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By David
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Even for a budget product I would have expected better, but the sound is very tinny. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted08 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Billbo
From:Hook, Hook, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" cheap cheerful product. its a nice simple radio with the sound quality expected of an item of this price range its no bose but does what its meant to :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great features. CD and radio with excellent sound.
Posted29 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Budgie
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good product and an excellent price. Well satisfied. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
A disappointing product
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By pinklilly
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This product would not play CD's successfully and the front control features/buttons were very difficult to see and use because of their size. Not suitable for the "older" user. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It will do the job
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Leigh
From:Suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This CD/radio player is compact and lightweight. The sound is a little tinny but it's sufficient for my daughter (7) to use in her bedroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>