Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.

<p>This pink CD MP3 boombox from Bush comes with an LCD/LED display, showing track number, time and other song details. MP3 playback and CD rewritable compatibility as well as an FM tuner allow for various options when deciding what music to play. Ideally suited to any bedroom or kitchen. (AUX socket does not support headphone use)</p><ul><li>CD rewritable compatible.</li><li>MP3 playback.</li><li>FM/MW tuner.</li><li>Stereo speakers generating 2 watts RMS - the average measurement of the speakers output.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Size H11.8, W25, D20cm.</li><li>Mains operated or batteries required 8 x C (not included).</li><li>EAN: 9151974.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.807 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 233 reviews
5 Stars
90
4 Stars
79
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
11
1 Star
30
182 of 23378%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
29 Questions | 31 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Review 1 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush CD Player
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Seams
From:Cork
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, bought for my daughter as a birthday present. She is happy with it. Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beat box
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very good product at a good price with good sound quality. A good purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not what it seems
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By marie
From:cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought for daughter but it is quite small and weak pink colour was not how she thought it would look did not play it returned it next day. Check out size b4 you buy. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product.
Posted26 June 2015
Customer avatar
By pg
From:Ennis, Co. Clare, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this item for my six year old grand daughter who was absolutely delighted with it. I was also very pleased with the sound from both the cd player and radio.
she love listening to a little music when she goes to settle down for the night. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By mimoma
From:Belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" perfect for a kitchen to have some enterteiment ;) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Small And Stylish"
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Doom And Gloom
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this product a few days ago for a single room. It is the perfect size and the sound quality is very good. Also you can have a range of colours to choose from. It plays normal compact discs from the shops and home created ones to. The only things that I found differcult was the mp3 play back. It played some tracks but not all. Probally done it wrong knowing me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 June 2015
Customer avatar
By lizzie53
From:Luton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a gift and they were totally impressed with the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By taz6901
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little girl loves this stereo and it's excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great CD player
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:Bangor, North Down, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great CD player, bought it to play lullabys in my daughters bedroom and it's perfect easy to use and has a nice soft sound not to loud would recommend. Very good for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good CD player easy to operate
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Alison33
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my daughter's room and she quickly became confident to use it unaided. It is easy to use,has an acceptable sound and is compact to carry/ transport . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted24 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jamie dodger
From:Callington, Callington, Cornwall PL17, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product wasn't good. Advertised in book as pink, described on box as pink but when taken out of box it's actually more deep rose. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Toc
From:Co Mayo
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little item. Simple use. Portable around the house. I'm happy with my purchase. Exactly what I wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Marky See
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and good sound quality for the price. Brought to replace a previous CD player in my daughters room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Hugo1
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for my daughters 7th birthday. Very good product at a reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is really good value for money
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Elkerchingo
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this for my 11 year old son for his birthday. For the price the sound quality is really good and it's easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush CD MP3 player
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Catharin
From:middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product very good for price. Buying purple saved £5.00. Easy to use. Nice size for beside the bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush purple cd mp3 boombox
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By freddie48
From:essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was bought for our young 7 year old grandaughters birthday, she really loves the colour and the sound , very easy to set up and use and we agree that it has a a lovely sound for the money too , we would def recommend this item for a young child/teenager . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Robert
From:N.Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for our caravan great reception , does what it said in the brochure. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent build quality
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By A7xsi
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good build , good sound , good price can't go wrong with this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is fantastic
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Funmee
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We really love it. We use it everyday in the kitchen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>