Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.

<p>This pink CD MP3 boombox from Bush comes with an LCD/LED display, showing track number, time and other song details. MP3 playback and CD rewritable compatibility as well as an FM tuner allow for various options when deciding what music to play. Ideally suited to any bedroom or kitchen. (AUX socket does not support headphone use)</p><ul><li>CD rewritable compatible.</li><li>MP3 playback.</li><li>FM/MW tuner.</li><li>Stereo speakers generating 2 watts RMS - the average measurement of the speakers output.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Size H11.8, W25, D20cm.</li><li>Mains operated or batteries required 8 x C (not included).</li><li>EAN: 9151974.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.798 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 257 reviews
5 Stars
101
4 Stars
83
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
14
1 Star
33
199 of 25777%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
31 Questions | 35 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Review 1 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
exchanged for a different modle
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Digital display faulty and unable to be used with headphones. Very disappointed as bought for a child's birthday present. Exchanged for a more reliable brand. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not a great sound but ..
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Herefordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this for my 6 year old granddaughter's birthday and she loves it, sound quality doesn't seem to matter to that age group so as long as you can stand the sound it is a great choice at a great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wrexham, Wrexham, Wrexham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Not great at all. CDs keep jumping but it's a new cd so not as if it's scratched. Just use it for radio instead "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
A disappointing product
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Carshalton, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I know this product is cheap but I didn't expect the quality to be quite so poor. I bought this for my young daughter to play her CDs on and it does look nice on her shelf but the sound quality is absolutely awful. You can also hear the CD whirring inside for about a minute after pressing play, which is pretty annoying. I wish I'd spent an extra £20 and got something half decent, I will probably have to replace this soon as it's not really fit for purpose. I would not recommend this to anyone. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good would recommend to anyone buying for a child who loves llistening to music "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oh, pink...
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:anglesey,wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So happy there is a "pink" option, very pleased with it... look and quality is good.
Was in sale so that was great.
More of a subtle pink than a bright pink...but pink...brill.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday presents
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Anglesey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this 4 my 5 year little girl for her birthday she loves it, easy to use and child friendly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush CD Player
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cork
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, bought for my daughter as a birthday present. She is happy with it. Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beat box
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very good product at a good price with good sound quality. A good purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not suitable
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This item was bought for a visually impaired person and the tuning wheel was easily knocked off the station required and stations couldn't be preset so It had to be returned. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
value for money
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" You get what you pay for, it was easy to set up and use and the sound was fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush CD MP3 Boombox
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Canvey Island, Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a nice CD player, my only criticism is that there is not a headphone socket. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CD player
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" received this extremely quickly which was great. Would recommend this CD player works well, sound quite good and looks good in my kitchen, also it turns itself off after a short while if you go away and put it on hold then forget about it which I often used to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not as expected
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" the sound and tuning are not very good considering the item was advertised as much dearer originally than we paid. it is consigned to the garage and we have bought our old tatty one back into the kitchen. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush Boombox
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little boom box,good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great little box
Posted21 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Weymouth, Dorset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Dose the job i wonted it to do.
It compact great radio/cd player im well happy with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boom box
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Iam very pleased with my product and the sound is brilliant and I also I love the colour and good value for money as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fab little stereo
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tamworth, Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought for my 12 year old son. Really easy to use and it has goood sound quality. Fab little stereo "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Easy to use
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this as a cd/mp3 player to use for talking books, as I am visually impaired, and I have to feel for the controls. The sound quality is very good , and the control on top has cd/off/radio, which makes it easy for me to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush CD MP3 Boombox with Anti-shock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it is supposed to . Good value for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>