Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush CD Alarm Clock Radio - Black.

<p>With iPod compatibility, CD player and inbuilt clock radio, this Bush CD alarm clock radio is ideal for any bedroom. With the ability to plug in your media devices, you will be able to wake up to your favourite tracks for a perfect start to the day. The FM/AM tuner allows you to listen to your best radio stations if you don't fancy being your own DJ for a while.</p><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>iPod compatible.</li><li>CD player and clock radio.</li><li>FM/AM tuner.</li><li>0.3 watts RMS - the average measurement of a speakers output.</li><li>Dual alarm.</li><li>Wake up to alarm/radio.</li><li>Snooze function to delay alarm.</li><li>USB port for external connectivity.</li><li>Newer Apple devices use the Lightning connector; to ensure the correct connectivity you will need an adaptor (sold separately).</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H9.4, W13.3, D19.5cm.</li><li>Mains operated.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5060320000604.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.167 / 5
3.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
8 of 1267%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush CD Alarm Clock Radio - Black.
Review 1 for Bush CD Alarm Clock Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
CHEAP AND CHEARFUL
Posted31 January 2014
Customer avatar
By gardenmum
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"SYMBOLS / WORDS ON BUTTONS VERY DIFFICULT TO SEE, MAKING IT DIFFICULT TO SET UP AND FIDDLY TO USE. AS YOU ONLY GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR, PERHAPS SHOULD HAVE PAID MORE AND BOUGHT A BETTER PRODUCT."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush CD Alarm Clock Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compact product
Posted25 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Teddybear
From:South Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great product for price idle for room or kitchen"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush CD Alarm Clock Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good all in one product
Posted17 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Pinky
From:Suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for our daughter's room as she wanted a cd player but didn't have enough sockets for a separate player. Buttons not very clearly marked (black on black) and instructions not quite as clear as they could be but overall it's a good little compact machine and we're very pleased with it. Display is bright but not a problem as she sleeps with a light on anyway!! Also has a USB port on the side for charging MP3 etc which is very useful!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush CD Alarm Clock Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good morning!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Aileen
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My previous CD/Radio alarm clock was losing huge swathes of time, so I had to buy a new one. I read some of the other reviews, which were a bit mixed, some of them commented on how bright the display was.
I decided to go for it and don't regret it, it didn't take to long to set up and is easy to use. As for the display - my old one had a red display and was much more intrusive and annoying than the blue display on this one. I am perfectly happy with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush CD Alarm Clock Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but !
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bob66
From:Worcestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Works we'll, sounds ok for bedroom. Only drawback is time display this is Large , Bright and Blue that said its good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush CD Alarm Clock Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Return
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dixie
From:northumberland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Nice item but had to return it as couldn't make out the control buttons as everything was in black on a black background"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush CD Alarm Clock Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lollyg
From:england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very good for price and easy to set up"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush CD Alarm Clock Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not worth tuppence
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Thistle
Age:35 to 44
"Absolutley not worth any money. The sound is terrible, you turn it up full blast and it's not loud at all even trying to just set the clock using the instructions is a waste of time. I wont go on any more......"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush CD Alarm Clock Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lu
From:btristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"It does what it says it does. It looks and feels cheap but it sounds ok. The buttons are really hard to see though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush CD Alarm Clock Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exellent value
Posted09 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Argonite
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Great product for the price, sound quality good for the money. Only thing you may not like if used in the bedroom is the display is very bright. This doesn't bother us but if it would you then don't buy. Buttons on top very difficult to see but once you get used to the frequently used ones this is ok."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush CD Alarm Clock Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
GOOD VALUE
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:Durham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"The large, bright display is perfect for me with my failing eyesight! Set up a bit fiddly, though and the control buttons not easy to make out because they are just black and merge with the top of the radio."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush CD Alarm Clock Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
display numbers not good
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By cakemaker
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This alarm clock radio with CD player was just what we wanted but found that the display was much too bright. Returned to store and bought Roberts alarm clock radio instead"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+7points
11of 15voted this as helpful.