Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Chad Valley Designabear My Little Pony Soft Toy.

<p>Twilight Sparkle has galloped all the way from Ponyville to be your furry friend. She's the enthusiastic, energetic My Little Pony who you're sure to fall in love with. This cute companion just wants a big squeeze! You can even buy separate outfits to dress her up in.</p><p>38cm soft toy in printed display box with carry handle, passport and certificate</p><p>Styles may vary</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>Size H38, W18.5, D18cm.</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>EAN: 9152148.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Designabear My Little Pony Soft Toy.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Designabear My Little Pony Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So cute
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By carole
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My granddaughter chose this for birthday.
It's so well made and worth every penny
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Designabear My Little Pony Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little girls dream
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By mcq_H
From:Nottingham UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" lovely item and well made - an alternative to build a bear and a fraction of the price, there is a choice of either pink (pinkie pie) or purple (twilight sparkle) in store and staff at nottingham were happy to check for the one i wanted for my daughters birthday present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Chad Valley Designabear Spotty Party Dress Outfit.
5 out of 5
(1)
 
 
 
Chad Valley Designabear Travel Trunk Accessory.
4.4 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
Chad Valley Designabear Furby Accessory
4.2 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Designabear My Little Pony Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GRANDAUGHTER'S EASTER PRESSIE
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By grandma
From:edinburgh
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Rose has recently acquired 2 other chad valley designer bears and she asked for this one so as her friend could join in the fun at Easter. Three little girls happy - they are doing a project involving the passport etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Designabear My Little Pony Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By s
From:Enfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this as a birthday present came in a box with pony inside good size and really well made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Designabear My Little Pony Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute and cuddly
Posted16 February 2014
Customer avatar
By stefyc
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was purchased to cheer up my poorly grand daughter who loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Designabear My Little Pony Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As good as build a bear!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah41
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my daughter who is 7 for Christmas, and she loved it! She has a big collection of build a bear teddies and wanted pinkie pie but we had left it too late to purchase one from build a bear,but this was just as good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Designabear My Little Pony Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i want one!
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By dawnybabes
From:stoke
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my daughter for Christmas, of course I had to get it out for a look!! Its really cute, and even has its own passport, I would have loved it as a child, in fact I'd still love one now! I also bought all of the my little pony accessories and outfits which are also amazing! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Designabear My Little Pony Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very cute
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By IloveChristmas
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I've bought this to put away for my daughter for Christmas. It's slightly smaller than I expected, but she is My Little Pony mad so will love it. The pony does have the balloon "cutie mark" although the picture does not show it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
My Little Pony Magical Pony Express Train Playset.
3.9 out of 5(36)
 
 
 
 
Chad Valley Designabear My Little Pony Party Dress Outfit.
4.4 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Designabear My Little Pony Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely item
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By claire
From:united kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great item, daughter loves it and takes it everywhere only downside is not enough clothing available for the bear to wear just two outfits. But still a great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Designabear My Little Pony Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adorable
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By mags
From:NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My daughter will loves ths, she has tons of my little pony figures but not a soft version, I love the price, for Design A Bear , I even bought all the extra outfits again at a great price and 3 for 2 on the accessory packs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Designabear My Little Pony Soft Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my little pony
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By diane
From:manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Absolutely adorable. My grandaughter keeps asking for this in the catalogue. She is going to be so happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.