Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush Gloss DAB Radio - White.

<p>This stylish Bush Stereo DAB White Radio would look good in any room. With an easy to view LCD display with scrolling text to view 10 different radio stations it is perfect to find your favourite shows. It also includes an auto time update and auto tune and auto scan so you do not have to worry about doing anything manually.</p><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>LCD display.</li><li>10 preset stations - allows you to easily switch between your favourite stations.</li><li>Generates 2 watts RMS - the average measurement of a speakers output.</li><li>Alarm.</li><li>Auto time update.</li><li>Auto tune and auto scan.</li><li>Headphone socket for personal listening.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H12.5, W21.1, D12.1cm.</li><li>Mains operated or batteries required 4 x AA (not included).</li><li>EAN: 9152155.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
11 of 1292%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush Gloss DAB Radio - White.
Review 1 for Bush Gloss DAB Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Debs
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"We bought this as a present and he absolutely loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush Gloss DAB Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DAB Radio
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By VicJ
From:Wigan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent product at a very reasonable price. Design is perfect with the sound as good as you can get. Still not set it up to it`s full potential but I`m sure it will be easy enough to do. Very happy with the purchase. Regards."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush Gloss DAB Radio - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bush digital radio review
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tallulah
From:Warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Sound quality is good, but the lowest volume setting is fairly high - we cannot turn it down any lower. Quite hard to preset channels, I have managed to preset 3 but cannot for the life of me preset anymore! I bought this as a Christmas present for about £40, it's ok but not as good as the one I got myself for £10. Sadly that one has been out of stock ever since!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush Gloss DAB Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BUSH GLOSS DAB RADIO
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By DEE
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"BOUGHT THIS AS A PRESENT FOR MY DAUGHTER, SHE THINKS SOUND IS GREAT AND AFTER ALL THATS IS WHAT ONE WANTS IN A RADIO."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush Gloss DAB Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pleased with this DAB radio.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By zdfbz
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This radio is light in weight and a useful handle
which many portables dont have..
I dont bother with presets as t's so easy just to
scroll backwards or forwards to find the stations I use.
Has a headphone socket, again not all do..
Great clear reception, long aerial.
Will buy rechargeable batteries to make it properly portable. Simple on/off switch means
youre not paying for standby energy and no annoying light at night shining in bedroom. Doesn't show the time automatically but thats ok.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush Gloss DAB Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value, great stereo
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ad25
From:Sutton, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Extremely easy to set up, great range of stations, does exactly what it says. Bought as a xmas present and the person was very happy. Was on offer at the time and well worth the money,bargain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush Gloss DAB Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely little radio
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By metalhead
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great quality dab radio. Only gripe is you can't fine tune the volume control so its loud on lowest setting."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush Gloss DAB Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Radio
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Viv
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good sound
Good value for money
Great little radio picks up stations others can't.
Easy to use.
I love it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush Gloss DAB Radio - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Had to return...
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kieran
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought as a present for Christmas, I've since had to return this item.
The lowest volume setting is far too loud meaning that it can't be used in bedroom at night because it could be heard in other rooms.
Other than that it was a decent radio for the money."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush Gloss DAB Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We are pleased with our Bush DAB Radio
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Keith
From:Peterborough
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This radio is a nice compact unit with good sound quality and easy to set up pre-set stations"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush Gloss DAB Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By jean
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"An easy to use radio with good sound quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush Gloss DAB Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush dab radio
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Caroline
From:Cambs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The radio look funky and it fits really well in my kitchen x.yes I would recommend this product to my friends"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
9of 15voted this as helpful.