Top-rated product

Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.

<p>The Bush 150W 4.1 soundbar has a built in subwoofer that enhances any visual experience, connects with digital coaxial and digital optical. It has an active amplifier which produces a higher level of sound quality and the sleek design of the soundbar is a great addition to any room. </p><ul><li>4.1 channels.</li><li>Active amplifier.</li><li>Built in subwoofer.</li><li>Total RMS wattage: 150 watts.</li><li>Speaker bar: 100 watts.</li><li>Subwoofer: 50 watts.</li><li>Remote control batteries required 1 x button cell (included) .</li><li>Size of speaker bar H9, W93, D6cm.</li><li>Weight of speaker bar 2.9kg.</li><li>EAN: 9152526.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
69 of 7592%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Review 1 for Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Janhol
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Do not hesitate to buy this. The blue tooth is fab and the sound is excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gaz
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is really good just got it to boost the sound and does just that gets very loud to and for the price you can't go wrong"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not bad but not great - Ideal as a budget solution
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By MrMatt
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"A pretty decent piece of kit, but it's not as good as I had hoped. The bass is not brilliant, but that said, the sound quality is by no means 'bad' and it is certainly better than most TVs have on board. The bluetooth is the biggest plus, almost everything electronic I own can now stream to better speakers than they used to and, what is not obvious from the product description, on top of the digital inputs there are stereo RCA and 3.5mm mini jack analogue connections which come in handy too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bush soundbar
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By big, messy family.
From:west midlands.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this to make the tinny tele sound better. I was highly disappointed. It may be because i have a really big lounge but the 50" bush tele actually sounded better without it. It was very easy to connect and the music on my phone did sound good through the bluetooth but the music from the skybox didnt. I have since had a refund and bout another one with more watts and a seperate subwoofer. Sounds much better."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush sound bar
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jayjudy
From:North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Well I thought giving it a go, it sounds let's say normal TV speakers 2x with this bush sound bar blasting out 10x plus oh and I can keep TV speakers on if I like with no problems and ps3 sounds fantastic oh and blue tooth it found my phone easy now play video's on my phone with sound blasting out the sound bar, for the price it's crisp sound out put loud for my first sound bar it's what I wanted try it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good but very big
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pingu
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"quality of sound superb but you need a big space to put it. Bass excellent, it has transformed TV and music sound."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THIS PRODUCT CERTAINLY COMPLEMENTS THE OTHER
Posted14 June 2014
Customer avatar
By shimbo2
From:Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very surprised and plesently pleased with the inhances quailty of sound"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best place to put speakers "in a bar"
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By philiceman
From:ESSEX
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"What can one say; easy to set up, great sound,looks good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GR8 SOUND,HAS A NICE LOOK
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By JUDE
From:CUMBRIA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"THIS SOUND BAR IS EXCELLENT WITH MY 50" SAMSUNG!MOUNTED TV ON WALL AND FIXED THIS TO THE WALL UNDERNEATH!HAS GREAT SOUND AND THE LOUDNESS IS FANTASTIC WHEN MY NEIGHBOURS ARE OUT LOL."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Bar
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By moondogg
From:leeds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"For such a small bar this really kicks out the sound when the sub is turned up to 3.
Nice and easy to set up and come's with all the inter connects you could need!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compact and effective
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to connect and set up.
Bass could be stronger, but still very acceptable for the price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By nicola
From:scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very easy to set up, good sound quality, and great for viewing films really does make a difference"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Boltboy
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Really good sound especially when playing music quite loud.Defently worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Bar
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Themason
From:Bridgwater
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Does what it say's on the tin, good sounds and a lot better than the telly speakers. Well worth getting"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic!!
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By kelly12675
From:jarrow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this speaker as my new tv sounded a slight bit tinny. It added loads of depth and surround. Easy to set up and sounds brilliant. I also connected my mobile phone via the bluetooth and play my music this way. Highly recommended!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good sound
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Zorba
From:Fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought this because the sound on my sony bravia wasn,t that great big improvement with this especially when watching mkv files or blue ray discs"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for what I needed (and expected)
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By zip289
From:Suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"For the price this is a great product. I wanted it for streaming music from a laptop and smart phone via Bluetooth and it does this with ease. I've also used it to watch a couple of films and it makes a significant improvement to the sound clarity and depth. For the price you cannot go wrong. Remote is fine too despite some comments made in past reviews."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
In the process of returning number 2!!!
Posted27 April 2014
Customer avatar
By J&L
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Really fancied treating ourselves to a neat new sound bar and the sound on this is pretty good ... When it works !!! We returned one because it kept cutting out over Bluetooth (from an item which was right next to the speaker), we exchanged it for a straight swap which seemed better. This one however has started cutting out while watching tv (each has lasted about 2-4 weeks). Going to be taking it back in a couple of days hopefully for our money back this time, Really wouldn't waste your money !"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush sound bar
Posted27 April 2014
Customer avatar
By lin
From:barnsley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this sound bar is really good for the money. simple to fix to wall or stand up on shelf, we put it on the wall. you get all the connection wires you need. simple to fix up , the sound is good especially when the volumn is up loud,great sound. I would recommend the to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush CBAR6BT Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic for the price
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By janie83
From:Wigan, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Yes There are better sound bars, however for the price I really can not knock it. Good sound quality, nice design and very easy to set up. The built in sub is also a bonus for us as I didn't want a chunky visible box as I find them unsightly. would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a relatively ok sound bar for a relatively low price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>