Top-rated product

Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.

<p>The Bush 150W 4.1 soundbar has a built in subwoofer that enhances any visual experience, connects with digital coaxial and digital optical. It has an active amplifier which produces a higher level of sound quality and the sleek design of the soundbar is a great addition to any room. </p><ul><li>4.1 channels.</li><li>Active amplifier.</li><li>Built in subwoofer.</li><li>Optical audio connection.</li><li>Total RMS wattage: 150 watts.</li><li>Speaker bar: 100 watts.</li><li>Subwoofer: 50 watts.</li><li>Remote control batteries required 1 x button cell (included) .</li><li>Size of speaker bar H9, W93, D6cm.</li><li>Weight of speaker bar 2.9kg.</li><li>EAN: 9152526.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.372 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 153 reviews
5 Stars
96
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
9
139 of 15391%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
26 Questions | 31 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Review 1 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product at a great price
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Archie Frenchie
From:County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having compared similar products in this price range , this Bush soundbar offered the extra features that I was looking for. The product certainly hasn't disappointed and I unreservedly recommend it. With the money I saved because of the excellent price I was able to buy a lawnmower from Argos on the same day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 150W Soundbar
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Filex 52
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
" Sound quolity is fabulouse if you are watching a film its just like being in the cinemar "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Returned item
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ice-Maiden
From:Barrhead East Renfrewshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this item as i bought a new tv and my hifi i used as surround sound wouldnt work with it. Had not a bad sound of it but had to return as no sound came through it when on hd channels "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Neil73
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to setup, easy to use, good sound and it is value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Loise
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is highly recommended not only it has great features but also worth buying... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush sound bar
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Paddyspoon
From:Brecon, Brecon, Powys LD3, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great to look at great sound, bluetooth easy to connect to, easy to use comes with different cables.
remote is a bit slow but works
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bargain
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By byson
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" So simple to set up looks good & has impressive sound for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave123
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this item to go with my 40" bush TV and it's brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By grumpy
From:Manchester uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Sound is very good, and loud worth the price would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush sound bar
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By philpot777
From:South Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy set up and overall a good quality sound only downside is the remote is small
I would recommend as it is a very good price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By jade
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to upgrade my tv sound in my bedroom but still at a cheap price .
The sound bar has a sleek modern design which fits with my tv design.
i usually play music and movies but sometimes more everday programs to give it an extra boost of sound.
i would highly recommend this product to anyone ,even my family wants to buy one for their own tv
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing for the price
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By flaky
From:tyne and wear,uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" easy to set up fits in the front of my tv. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Blakie
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this sound bar to support my TV. Good purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:Birmingham UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Although slightly bulky the sound quality makes up for this. Used with HD TV which is new but the sound on its own is terrible quiet and tinny this has turned it into high quality cinema sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV sound enhancement
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Dazzy
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Had a 100 w bush soundbar & was impressed so decided to upgrade to this model. Sound quality is really impressive for the price,easy to set up connected the TV to the headphone socket & Bluetooth feature means I can listen to music from my iPad without leaving the chair!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By James
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good sound quality, easy to install. Works like a dream. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Tel
From:Wrexham, Wrexham, Wrexham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is exactly as described. It has loads of volume and great quality sound with good bass. Fantastic with our Samsung 3D television. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
extremely good
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Philip B
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This sound bar is excellent value for the money, the sound quality is faultless and packs a decent sound. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lmorgan
From:Leeds, AL, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Soundbar, great quality, great addition to my TV, makes music and films seem that much better :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very good product
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cliffe
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The long speaker splits and makes two vertical speakers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>