Top-rated product

Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.

<p>The Bush 150W 4.1 soundbar has a built in subwoofer that enhances any visual experience, connects with digital coaxial and digital optical. It has an active amplifier which produces a higher level of sound quality and the sleek design of the soundbar is a great addition to any room. </p><ul><li>4.1 channels.</li><li>Active amplifier.</li><li>Built in subwoofer.</li><li>Optical audio connection.</li><li>Total RMS wattage: 150 watts.</li><li>Speaker bar: 100 watts.</li><li>Subwoofer: 50 watts.</li><li>Remote control batteries required 1 x button cell (included) .</li><li>Size of speaker bar H9, W93, D6cm.</li><li>Weight of speaker bar 2.9kg.</li><li>EAN: 9152526.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.343 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 140 reviews
5 Stars
85
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
9
127 of 14091%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 24 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Review 1 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:Birmingham UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Although slightly bulky the sound quality makes up for this. Used with HD TV which is new but the sound on its own is terrible quiet and tinny this has turned it into high quality cinema sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV sound enhancement
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Dazzy
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Had a 100 w bush soundbar & was impressed so decided to upgrade to this model. Sound quality is really impressive for the price,easy to set up connected the TV to the headphone socket & Bluetooth feature means I can listen to music from my iPad without leaving the chair!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By James
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good sound quality, easy to install. Works like a dream. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Tel
From:Wrexham, Wrexham, Wrexham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is exactly as described. It has loads of volume and great quality sound with good bass. Fantastic with our Samsung 3D television. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
extremely good
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Philip B
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This sound bar is excellent value for the money, the sound quality is faultless and packs a decent sound. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lmorgan
From:Leeds, AL, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Soundbar, great quality, great addition to my TV, makes music and films seem that much better :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very good product
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cliffe
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The long speaker splits and makes two vertical speakers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would anyone recommend it for a house party?
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By hlossi
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
" Is it loud enough for a house party?
Thanks!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice neat sound bar with great sound.
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Macjac
From:Braintree, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this to enhance the sound on our 11 year old TV. Was a bit complicated to wire up but probably the age of our TV and the current set up. Once we got it going we were very impressed with the sound quality. Really enhanced the sound of the TV especially when playing music. Love the blue tooth feature. So easy to use. Enjoying the playlist from my iPad to sound bar. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bush sound bar
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Shugster115
From:Tarbolton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has great features and styling.very functional and sounds great at a reasonable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush 150w good buy
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By evertonw
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Hi,
Bought this for parents(elderly).
The reason I did not give it full marks was because the remote is tiny and easy to lose. The manual controls need to be more visible.
The unit did its job helping out the sound for a flat screen tv with very poor speakers.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Soundbar
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Tonya
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to install, either both by Optical Cable or RCA (all supplied in the box).
Does what it says on the bow, not the best on the market, but for the price you should not be disappointed unless you are musically talented.
The built in Sub Woofer helps keep the room tidy.
Certainly better than a lesser spec, so I would suggest that this Soundbar with 150w would be a good entry level. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush SOUNDBAR
Posted30 March 2015
Customer avatar
By 007 bond
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good product and good sound
Sub woofer is also good but small in otherwise it's excellent this Is good for traveling quite handy
I very happy with this product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
bush soundbar
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By tracey
From:east yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the soundbar looks great and its a great price but it wouldn't sync with the voices. i tried all three of the connections and it didn't improve. i dont know if i'd just got a faulty one but i decided to upgrade to the panasonic 240w which is awesome "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
bush soundbar
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By carol
From:devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" If you are looking for a deep base Forget it. Has hardly any base at all. Fine for treble and mid range One of the speakers vibrated Argos refunded money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to understand and easy to setup.
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ilker
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bluetooth is excellent.Volume and the base could be better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value for Money
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:Renfrewshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this after buying a 49" Bush TV, which had very poor sound, thankfully this has sorted out the problem and the sound is now great. Would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good sound
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By alundago
From:wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" easy yo set up good sound works well with bluetooth would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vast improvement on the sound from a Sony TV
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By 123
From:yorkshire uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The first one didn't work (no sound output) but it was exchanged very quickly and efficiently by the Argos staff and the second one worked fine with very good quality sound, especially given its size and price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm so pleased !!
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By jack
From:cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great purchase ! Easy setup , great sound , love the Bluetooth , only thing is the remote is very small and you have to press hard for it to work ! That's my only criticism! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>