Top-rated product

Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.

<p>The Bush 150W 4.1 soundbar has a built in subwoofer that enhances any visual experience, connects with digital coaxial and digital optical. It has an active amplifier which produces a higher level of sound quality and the sleek design of the soundbar is a great addition to any room. </p><ul><li>4.1 channels.</li><li>Active amplifier.</li><li>Built in subwoofer.</li><li>Total RMS wattage: 150 watts.</li><li>Speaker bar: 100 watts.</li><li>Subwoofer: 50 watts.</li><li>Remote control batteries required 1 x button cell (included) .</li><li>Size of speaker bar H9, W93, D6cm.</li><li>Weight of speaker bar 2.9kg.</li><li>EAN: 9152526.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.313 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
77 of 8393%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Review 1 for Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product have excellent sound
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Mandy
From:Oldham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good value for money easy set up and good quality sound"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It works
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:West Lavington, Devizes, Wiltshire SN10, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This does provide some extra sound. Haven't managed to Bluetooth IPad or IPhone to it yet though!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
soundbar
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By grannypam
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"my son-in law set this product up for me ---sound is good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value & a decent sound
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy Bunny
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"At the end of the day, this is a budget soundbar
but, it's good value for money & produces a
pretty good sound. You could be picky , but it
wouldn't be fair to the product. The Bluetooth
feature is a bonus( it's not made clear that the
soundbar has this feature). I'm very happy with it
and would recommend it. It has enhanced the sound
quality if the TV , it is 4.1 & Bluetooth at a
good price from a respectable manufacturer .
Money well spent .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By daveyg
From:staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"works great. I own two of these and would recommend to anyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Big Gogs
From:Fife
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"First time using a soundbar. Bought this for my son's room to hook up with his xbox via the spdif connection. He is very happy with the sound quality, clarity and volume. Easy enough to wall mount but you need to be a bit handy if you want the cables concealed. After reading various reviews I would confirm that it would be better to go with a soundbar with a built in subwoofer. Easy to connect, set up and use. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush soundbar
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Tommy
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"We hd a new 42inch TV got every thing on even internet great but speakers are rubbish so we bought the soundbar we didnt pay a lot because we were not sure it was going to be any better well its helped a lot,a dearer one might have been better but this has worked for us,we enquired if the optic cable was inclueded and told no, well it is, allthough not the best if argos still do the more expensive cable at half price i would get that if you need one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
boombastic
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jason lib
From:Horsham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"For the price you won't get better,the difference is very noticeable especially those little background noises. The built in sub is also decent,buy now you won't be disappointed!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Janhol
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Do not hesitate to buy this. The blue tooth is fab and the sound is excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gaz
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is really good just got it to boost the sound and does just that gets very loud to and for the price you can't go wrong"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not bad but not great - Ideal as a budget solution
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By MrMatt
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"A pretty decent piece of kit, but it's not as good as I had hoped. The bass is not brilliant, but that said, the sound quality is by no means 'bad' and it is certainly better than most TVs have on board. The bluetooth is the biggest plus, almost everything electronic I own can now stream to better speakers than they used to and, what is not obvious from the product description, on top of the digital inputs there are stereo RCA and 3.5mm mini jack analogue connections which come in handy too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bush soundbar
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By big, messy family.
From:west midlands.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this to make the tinny tele sound better. I was highly disappointed. It may be because i have a really big lounge but the 50" bush tele actually sounded better without it. It was very easy to connect and the music on my phone did sound good through the bluetooth but the music from the skybox didnt. I have since had a refund and bout another one with more watts and a seperate subwoofer. Sounds much better."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush sound bar
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jayjudy
From:North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Well I thought giving it a go, it sounds let's say normal TV speakers 2x with this bush sound bar blasting out 10x plus oh and I can keep TV speakers on if I like with no problems and ps3 sounds fantastic oh and blue tooth it found my phone easy now play video's on my phone with sound blasting out the sound bar, for the price it's crisp sound out put loud for my first sound bar it's what I wanted try it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good but very big
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pingu
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"quality of sound superb but you need a big space to put it. Bass excellent, it has transformed TV and music sound."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THIS PRODUCT CERTAINLY COMPLEMENTS THE OTHER
Posted14 June 2014
Customer avatar
By shimbo2
From:Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very surprised and plesently pleased with the inhances quailty of sound"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best place to put speakers "in a bar"
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By philiceman
From:ESSEX
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"What can one say; easy to set up, great sound,looks good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GR8 SOUND,HAS A NICE LOOK
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By JUDE
From:CUMBRIA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"THIS SOUND BAR IS EXCELLENT WITH MY 50" SAMSUNG!MOUNTED TV ON WALL AND FIXED THIS TO THE WALL UNDERNEATH!HAS GREAT SOUND AND THE LOUDNESS IS FANTASTIC WHEN MY NEIGHBOURS ARE OUT LOL."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Bar
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By moondogg
From:leeds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"For such a small bar this really kicks out the sound when the sub is turned up to 3.
Nice and easy to set up and come's with all the inter connects you could need!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compact and effective
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to connect and set up.
Bass could be stronger, but still very acceptable for the price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By nicola
From:scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very easy to set up, good sound quality, and great for viewing films really does make a difference"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>