Top-rated product

Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.

<p>The Bush 150W 4.1 soundbar has a built in subwoofer that enhances any visual experience, connects with digital coaxial and digital optical. It has an active amplifier which produces a higher level of sound quality and the sleek design of the soundbar is a great addition to any room. </p><ul><li>4.1 channels.</li><li>Active amplifier.</li><li>Built in subwoofer.</li><li>Optical audio connection.</li><li>Total RMS wattage: 150 watts.</li><li>Speaker bar: 100 watts.</li><li>Subwoofer: 50 watts.</li><li>Remote control batteries required 1 x button cell (included) .</li><li>Size of speaker bar H9, W93, D6cm.</li><li>Weight of speaker bar 2.9kg.</li><li>EAN: 9152526.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.305 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
9
118 of 13190%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Review 1 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bush sound bar
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Shugster115
From:Tarbolton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has great features and styling.very functional and sounds great at a reasonable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush 150w good buy
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By evertonw
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Hi,
Bought this for parents(elderly).
The reason I did not give it full marks was because the remote is tiny and easy to lose. The manual controls need to be more visible.
The unit did its job helping out the sound for a flat screen tv with very poor speakers.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Soundbar
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Tonya
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to install, either both by Optical Cable or RCA (all supplied in the box).
Does what it says on the bow, not the best on the market, but for the price you should not be disappointed unless you are musically talented.
The built in Sub Woofer helps keep the room tidy.
Certainly better than a lesser spec, so I would suggest that this Soundbar with 150w would be a good entry level. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush SOUNDBAR
Posted30 March 2015
Customer avatar
By 007 bond
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good product and good sound
Sub woofer is also good but small in otherwise it's excellent this Is good for traveling quite handy
I very happy with this product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
bush soundbar
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By tracey
From:east yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the soundbar looks great and its a great price but it wouldn't sync with the voices. i tried all three of the connections and it didn't improve. i dont know if i'd just got a faulty one but i decided to upgrade to the panasonic 240w which is awesome "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
bush soundbar
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By carol
From:devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" If you are looking for a deep base Forget it. Has hardly any base at all. Fine for treble and mid range One of the speakers vibrated Argos refunded money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to understand and easy to setup.
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ilker
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bluetooth is excellent.Volume and the base could be better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value for Money
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:Renfrewshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this after buying a 49" Bush TV, which had very poor sound, thankfully this has sorted out the problem and the sound is now great. Would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good sound
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By alundago
From:wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" easy yo set up good sound works well with bluetooth would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vast improvement on the sound from a Sony TV
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By 123
From:yorkshire uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The first one didn't work (no sound output) but it was exchanged very quickly and efficiently by the Argos staff and the second one worked fine with very good quality sound, especially given its size and price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm so pleased !!
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By jack
From:cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great purchase ! Easy setup , great sound , love the Bluetooth , only thing is the remote is very small and you have to press hard for it to work ! That's my only criticism! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
surround sound
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By smiler
From:Newton Heath, Manchester, Manchester M40, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love it I can hear the TV now no problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted14 March 2015
Customer avatar
By pj
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Don't bother...packed up after 2 days....need i say more "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush sound bar
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kenny toons
From:Stafford, , UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is easy to set up to your TV and games consoles the sound is excellent and the only thing I wish was that there was a bit more bass .a great product though . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By glenn
From:northants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great sound worth every penny "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT
Posted08 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Wylee
From:Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" I brought a Hatachi T.V. from Argos just after Christmas and the sound was not good every time I turned it up the sound went weird so I brought this sound bar set the T.V. to it and now the sound is EXCELLENT I would highly recommend this item....
VERY HAPPY
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic product
Posted06 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:Cumbria
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great product with great sound quality. I found it very easy to set up and it has greatly enhanced the sound quality of our TV. The only negative point is the equalizer settings, I find it strange that along with standard, music and movie settings the fourth setting is news. Very trivial as surely a sport setting would make more sense. However that takes nothing away from this superb product, I would highly reccomend this to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound quality
Posted01 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Honeybunch
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this yesterday after looking at the reviews. It has excellent sound quality, is very easy to set up and looks good. Have been thinking about what to buy for a while, definately would advise to go for the larger wattage with subwoofer and the blue tooth is an added advantage. Great value for money and really pleased. An excellent addition. Have connected optic cable via headphone on tv. Remember to store your headphone volume on tv remote to highest setting. All leads are included. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted28 February 2015
Customer avatar
By mummy of 3
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We brought this as we was having problems hearing our TV over our neighbours now we don't have that problem, this is easy to set up and sounds great my kids think they are at the cinema when we are watching a movie, even explosions in films we have watched before make my dog jump now "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By nicknack
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent.easy to set up with instructions.bluetooth fantastic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>