Top-rated product

Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.

<p>The Bush 150W 4.1 soundbar has a built in subwoofer that enhances any visual experience, connects with digital coaxial and digital optical. It has an active amplifier which produces a higher level of sound quality and the sleek design of the soundbar is a great addition to any room. </p><ul><li>4.1 channels.</li><li>Active amplifier.</li><li>Built in subwoofer.</li><li>Optical audio connection.</li><li>Total RMS wattage: 150 watts.</li><li>Speaker bar: 100 watts.</li><li>Subwoofer: 50 watts.</li><li>Remote control batteries required 1 x button cell (included) .</li><li>Size of speaker bar H9, W93, D6cm.</li><li>Weight of speaker bar 2.9kg.</li><li>EAN: 9152526.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.33 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
102 of 11291%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Review 1 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By nicknack
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent.easy to set up with instructions.bluetooth fantastic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Tony
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" just what i was after, nice sound great bluetooth "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound definitely recommend
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By el tel
From:Berkshire uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great service delivery was really fast and like I said great product well pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Extra sound
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Joe
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Never had a sound bar, only 5.1 surround sounds with satellite speaker, the sound bar is no match for the 5.1 surround sound experience. That a side the sound bar does increase the viewing pleasure. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BUSH SOUNDBAR
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By grandmother
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASE AND WAS SURPRISED HOW EASY IT WAS TO INSTALL "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rickie
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By R.KB.
From:North Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good product, very good sound quality, just would like a little more bass on normal setting! Great on film setting though! Better than products I have heard thet are twice the price ! Fits well in my lounge? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Davy boy
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lorna
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought ithis product didn't work properly retun to shop, set up then good to go. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellant sound
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By nick65
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great sound bar at excellent price, easy set up and 100% better sound than on my 42" TV "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush Soundbar
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Red Rob
From:In a house
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We were updating our soundbar and decided to give the Bush a try and we are pleased with its performance.
We needed the optical lead (supplied) to link the soundbar to the TV (as with our previous model) and once we realised that the ends had protective plastic caps on them that needed removing in order to fit the sockets on both the TV and the soundbar (Doh!) setup was a sinch.
The remote is easy to use and the info bar is helpful.
All in all a good choice of product for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice looking
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Madmax65
From:Willenhall, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good for the money, well pleased, it makes my new 3d smart TV look and sound a lot better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't bother
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By charlie
From:mansfield notts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Found to be very poor sound quality and that's the reason you would want one and don't forget you can not return same just because of poor sound quality you have been warned "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
doesnt fit underneath tv
Posted12 January 2015
Customer avatar
By belmontlad
From:Bolton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" bought this for my parents lg tv doesnt fit under there 50 inch tv and the sound is very very poor and the remote control has a 2 second delay I think these sound bars must be for rubbish tvs thats all I can say dont waste your money its not good "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great product
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By susieq
From:Yeadon, Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and setup good buy to improve sound on tv "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush Soundbar
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By morgs
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fabulous sound quality for the money paid. Has easily replaced my surround sound system "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I had higher hopes for this type of product.
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Little dancers
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I had a sound system some years ago and I was very pleased with the sound. I hoped to have if not the same results even better but I am disappointed as it doesn't connect with all my equipment , gets too loud at times even if on low volume. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Argos
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ed
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not quite sure why Argos have batteries and a cable reduced when purchased with this product as the soundbar comes with an AV cable in the box and the batteries don't fit anything.
Soundbar is a great buy good value for money even better as it was on offer, very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sounds great and easy to set up in 5 mins
Posted05 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Syco
From:Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for some decent sound while watching tv and playing computer, although this sound bar came with an optical lead (small and thin) and other audio wires I still bought a decent 2 meter optical cable to connect to my tv and it works a treat. There are touch buttons on the front so if controls break can still be operated, there are two holes on the back for you to put screws in the wall and just slide it on so no need for a bracket.all in all sounds great for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks good and sounds great
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By gazza
From:Ashford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great gadget sounds great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 150W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sounds good
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Pat
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As already owned a smaller version of the Bush soundbar,this bigger version has a bluetooth built in & the sound is unique. If you want to play music, just pair the device to the soundbar's bluetooth & away you go. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>