Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Thomas and Friends Bed in a Bag Set - Toddler.

<p>This fantastic Thomas and Friends toddler bed in a bag set is great for any little fan! Add a super cool and fun touch to any bedroom with this bright, vibrant and multi-coloured, animated patchwork inspired print set, which will liven any bedroom, making bedtime more exciting. </p><ul><li>Set includes bed in a bag set.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>Cover made from 50% polyester and 50% cotton. Duvet and pillow made from 100% polyester.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN: 5055285336912.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 1486%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Thomas and Friends Bed in a Bag Set - Toddler.
Review 1 for Thomas and Friends Bed in a Bag Set - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy little chappy
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By nanny val
From:Worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is very bright and cheerful as well as his favourite character. It looks great with his new Thomas "Big boy bed". Well worth every penny. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Thomas and Friends Bed in a Bag Set - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Gordon88
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great quality for the price! Full bedding set for my toddler, he loves the thomas design on the duvet cover. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Thomas and Friends Bed in a Bag Set - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracey
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Does what it says on the tin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Thomas and Friends Bed in a Bag Set - Toddler.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointing
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Mum of CJS
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The quilt itself is only 3.5 tog and is incredibly thin, ok for summer I suppose. Thomas cover and pillowcase are very rough, need a good wash before use. I think in general you are paying for the 'Thomas' name and the pictures. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Thomas and Friends Bed in a Bag Set - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boy loves it
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Char
Age:25 to 34
" Great fit, my little boy loves it and good for price!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Thomas and Friends Bed in a Bag Set - Toddler.
4.4 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Thomas and Friends Bed in a Bag Set - Toddler.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Different sizes
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By J
From:Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Lovely design, however, the duvet cover is tiny in comparison to the actual duvet. I have to use blankets as well as this set for my son as it just doesn't keep him warm and the tiny duvet just gets lost at the bottom of the cover.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Thomas and Friends Bed in a Bag Set - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thomas bed set
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Ashli
From:Johnstone
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This has been a great purchase for my little boys room. He loves the bright colours and Thomas on the sheets and keeps him cosy at night. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Thomas and Friends Bed in a Bag Set - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely all in one package
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mum of Toddler
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my 2 year old's "big boy bed" as a transition from his cot. worked as a treat getting him in the bed by himself, he slept all night on the first attempt thanks to his good friend "chu chu thomas"
Perfect that the pillow and quilt also came with as I didn't have to look around anywhere else for a bed set.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Thomas and Friends Bed in a Bag Set - Toddler.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By milli
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My son loves the Thomas covers but I felt the duvet is a lot smaller than the duvet cover so it's not a great fit and messy to make. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Thomas and Friends Bed in a Bag Set - Toddler.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pretty average, not great quality
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mumof2boys
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my 2.5 year old Thomas-fanatic son for his new toddler bed. The size is fine & he loves the bright design but I find it cheap quality & the fabric is quite stiff & not soft, despite washes with softener. I guess u get what u pay for, but wish i'd paid a little more for better quality bedding. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Thomas and Friends Bed in a Bag Set - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really pleased with item
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By mrssjw
From:bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great product, seperate duvet, pillow, duvet cover and pillow case, I'm sure it will keep our godson all snug and warm "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Thomas and Friends Bed in a Bag Set - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great starter set
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Flygirl77
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is a great starter set when your little one is ready to move to a toddler bed. Lovely bright colours and a must for every small thomas fan. Washes up great too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Thomas and Friends Bed in a Bag Set - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jess89
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Jess89
From:Newcastle
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" What can I say... This has made bed time ten thousand times better!!!!! Love it!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Thomas and Friends Bed in a Bag Set - Toddler.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product