Top-rated product

Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.

<p>With excellent sounds, this Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio is a great way to listen to your favourite radio shows. Being a portable personal radio you can take it with you and listen for up to 5 hours before it needs recharging. The earphone cable acts as the antenna.</p><p>Features USB charging socket</p><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>DAB radios.</li><li>LCD display.</li><li>DAB/FM tuner.</li><li>20 preset stations - allows you to save your favourite radio stations in memory.</li><li>Up to 5 hours battery life.</li><li>Auto time update.</li><li>Auto tune.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>Includes earphones.</li><li>USB lead supplied for charging by PC.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H1.85, W9.5, D3.3cm.</li><li>Built-in Lithium battery.</li><li>EAN: 9153219.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.21 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(228 reviews) 223
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 228 reviews
5 Stars
123
4 Stars
68
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
4
1 Star
17
197 of 22886%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
57 Questions | 75 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Review 1 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great little radio
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reception 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Big imrovement on using my iphone.
No more loosing signal and missing half the conversations.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
worth the money
Posted22 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Reception 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my car and once I figured out how to tune it it works great. Only downside is battery doesn't last too well, maybe 2 or 3 days but would Defo recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice pice of kit looks well works well
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North yorkshire, uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Reception 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Reserved on line picked up and paid next day so simple "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush pocket radio
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reception 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, my wife loves hers.
I can thoroughly recommend the Bush Pocket radio
Mike
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dab radio
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reception 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent radio got it plugged into my car radio. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Impressive battery life. Great reception
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reception 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Charges easily & quickly with phone charger so no need to bother with usb. Battery life is way more than advertised - I've had 8 or 9 hours at mid-volume. Crisp & clear reception on all stations found in an area where non-DAB reception is usually limited. Sound quality good and greatly improved by my own better quality earphones. For less than 20 quid this really is a no-brainer! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reception 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product , good reception "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted03 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reception 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price it's really good value, it does the job very well and has saved me money on my mobile phone bill as I've gone on a much lower data plan now I'm not using my mobile for the radio on the go. Sound quality is acceptable but for £20 odd quid I wasn't expecting anything amazing. Use your own headphones as the ones supplied arn't the best "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Fathers Day Present!
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reception 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This portable compatible Dab radio packs a punch! Husband was very pleased with it. Good reception on the motorway and a bonus the fact that you can charge it on the go with the USB port using a car charger. No complicated buttons or functions. And a great price! Recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little radio
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reception 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little radio ideal for work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality product at incredible price
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reception 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looked far and wide for a product that meant choice of listening when commuting whilst taking the strain off my mobile data allowance.
This really stands up to moving at high speed across countryside, as well as plugging into the car in busy, built up areas. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab DAB
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Reception 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this little DAB radio to hook up to my speaker and it works a treat.
Not sure on battery life as it draws power from the speaker and sound quality is again down to the speaker, but overall an easy to use mini radio that does the job.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Digital radio for under £20
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chester, Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reception 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Can't fault this little machine.
I connect it to my car via an aux cable (not provided) and can hear the stations through my car's speakers.
Easy to change channels and search them. Battery lasts a long time, but charges fast through the usb cable provided that I also connect in my car.
Ear phone quality horrendous, but I won't need to use them so it's fine.
A digital radio for £20, you can ask for better than that.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reception 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little product
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reception 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this for a family member in hospital so they could listen to their favourite stations and we where amazed how great this turned out to be. So compact would just fit nicely in a poctet and had great signal and was very easy to use. This is a brilliant product for a very reasonable price. The charger wire was a bit on the small side but that is the only criticism I have with this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Radio
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reception 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush DAB
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reception 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little radio very good reception picked up more stations than my main radio . Ear phones not the best easy to operate and battery life is very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush pocket dab radio
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reception 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product does everything I wanted it to do and a very good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cymru
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reception 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So discreet and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect little DAB Radio
Posted11 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reception 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent plugs into stand alone speaker whilst in the house and perfect whilst out the house.
Battery life is plenty whilst out running or walking.
Average sound as the quality of head phones but for the money you can't complain about that.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>