Top-rated product

Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.

<p>With excellent sounds, this Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio is a great way to listen to your favourite radio shows. Being a portable personal radio you can take it with you and listen for up to 5 hours before it needs recharging. The earphone cable acts as the antenna.</p><p>Features USB charging socket</p><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>DAB radios.</li><li>LCD display.</li><li>DAB/FM tuner.</li><li>20 preset stations - allows you to save your favourite radio stations in memory.</li><li>Up to 5 hours battery life.</li><li>Auto time update.</li><li>Auto tune.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>Includes earphones.</li><li>USB lead supplied for charging by PC.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H1.85, W9.5, D3.3cm.</li><li>Built-in Lithium battery.</li><li>EAN: 9153219.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.192 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(219 reviews) 214
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 219 reviews
5 Stars
117
4 Stars
65
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
4
1 Star
17
188 of 21986%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
56 Questions | 73 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Review 1 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little radio
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reception 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little radio ideal for work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality product at incredible price
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reception 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looked far and wide for a product that meant choice of listening when commuting whilst taking the strain off my mobile data allowance.
This really stands up to moving at high speed across countryside, as well as plugging into the car in busy, built up areas. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab DAB
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Reception 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this little DAB radio to hook up to my speaker and it works a treat.
Not sure on battery life as it draws power from the speaker and sound quality is again down to the speaker, but overall an easy to use mini radio that does the job.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Digital radio for under £20
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chester, Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reception 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Can't fault this little machine.
I connect it to my car via an aux cable (not provided) and can hear the stations through my car's speakers.
Easy to change channels and search them. Battery lasts a long time, but charges fast through the usb cable provided that I also connect in my car.
Ear phone quality horrendous, but I won't need to use them so it's fine.
A digital radio for £20, you can ask for better than that.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reception 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little product
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reception 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this for a family member in hospital so they could listen to their favourite stations and we where amazed how great this turned out to be. So compact would just fit nicely in a poctet and had great signal and was very easy to use. This is a brilliant product for a very reasonable price. The charger wire was a bit on the small side but that is the only criticism I have with this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Radio
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reception 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush DAB
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reception 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little radio very good reception picked up more stations than my main radio . Ear phones not the best easy to operate and battery life is very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush pocket dab radio
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reception 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product does everything I wanted it to do and a very good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cymru
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reception 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So discreet and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect little DAB Radio
Posted11 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reception 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent plugs into stand alone speaker whilst in the house and perfect whilst out the house.
Battery life is plenty whilst out running or walking.
Average sound as the quality of head phones but for the money you can't complain about that.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DAB radio
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reception 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use. Worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush DAB /Fi. pocket radio
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newbury, West Berkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reception 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A fantastic unit fits ones pocket and low priced A bargain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Music on the go
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reception 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fabulous.....good sound quality and so easy to use... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reception 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good for the price. Pretty good reception. FM is good most of the time unless I'm using a strimmer. DAB not so good but I live and work in the country and I'm always on the move. Best use I've found is for mowing and weeding. Would definitely recommend. Could do with a button lock. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and easy to use
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It has nice sound easy to connect to car sound system and nice battery life "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush personal radio
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walpole Highway, Wisbech, Norfolk PE14, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reception 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really like the radio it has everything with it that it said it did in the catalogue the sound is really good and would recommend it to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pocket Radio
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reception 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this radio. Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for price
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reception 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to use in the gym, perfect reception and sound would have given all fives but headphones didn't have ear buds. Good product for the price though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Reception 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" this product struggles to receive any signal at all "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>