Top-rated product

Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.

<p>With excellent sounds, this Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio is a great way to listen to your favourite radio shows. Being a portable personal radio you can take it with you and listen for up to 5 hours before it needs recharging. The earphone cable acts as the antenna.</p><p>Features USB charging socket</p><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>DAB radios.</li><li>LCD display.</li><li>DAB/FM tuner.</li><li>20 preset stations - allows you to save your favourite radio stations in memory.</li><li>Up to 5 hours battery life.</li><li>Auto time update.</li><li>Auto tune.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>Includes earphones.</li><li>USB lead supplied for charging by PC.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H1.85, W9.5, D3.3cm.</li><li>Built-in Lithium battery.</li><li>EAN: 9153219.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.143 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 196 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
60
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
4
1 Star
16
166 of 19685%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
55 Questions | 71 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Review 1 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exce
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reception 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great dab works very well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Notts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reception 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Saved my wife from going mad in hospital. Easy to use and rechargeable, she loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sounds and clear!
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wantage, Wantage, Oxfordshire OX12, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" could not live without it! I absolutely love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush DAB portable radio
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reception 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice and compact. Does what it says, comes with a battery charger which is great. Listen to it whilst working and get a good reception and plenty of battery life!
Worth the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
small radio
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reception 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great item had two of these already as last one ended in water by accident "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great to convert car radio to DAB
Posted21 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reception 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This great little product was used to play DAB radio stations through our normal car radio by simply connecting it with an auxiliary cable.Well worth the money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
raidio
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kilmarnock
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reception 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant in every way. I was going to buy a new phone for the radio this has done a fantastic job and saved me money. Highly recommended this radio very good buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DAB radio purchase.
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reception 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great buying experience and a good quality product at a competitive price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reception 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the packet! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
You get what you pay for........
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Reception 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's not a bad little thing. I have used it in the car, jogging and plug it into my speakers during a workout. Stationery it works perfect, however, when on the move it sounds like your under water at times, to the point where I have had to turn it off. This has been in several areas so not just in one particular dead spot which is what I put it down to initially. So, as a portable it's a bit iffy but not terrible and stationery, it hasn't given me any problems. I would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is Smart with great sound
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reception 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would recommend for anyone looking for a portable dab radio "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quite pleased.
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester,
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reception 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great pocket size d.a.b "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:blaydon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reception 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have given the sound quality 5 stars but this is with my own earphones. Please don't judge this radio with the ones that come with it they are terrible. As one reviewer said nearly everyone has some half decent ones already , if not it's worth getting some. Apart from that it does everything it claims to and is excellent value for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reception 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" An excellent little radio. It was bought to use in the car, and has worked pretty well so far, getting a decent signal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley, Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Reception 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to use in car to have digital radio. Works brilliantly. For the price, really pleased with the purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good little gadget.
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reception 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good little gadget I use in my van to get the extra channels. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect ***
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwick, Warwick, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reception 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is perfect for me while walking and is actually much better than I expected, at £20 a complete bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pocket size D.A.B.
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Macclesfield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Reception 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Super radio for music and sports fans. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Reception 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" had this radio for about two weeks can't fault reception or battery life. i mainly use it inside a factory so reception normally pretty rubbish has been fine so far with this radio "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush Pocket DAB/FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dab radio
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reception 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This little radio is great picks up all the stations and is great for my work fits well in my pocket. Also good in the house just plug it into any speaker great sound would recommend . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>