Top-rated product

LEGO® Friends Heartlake High School Playset.

<p>Part of the Lego Friends collection, the Heartlake High School set comes with a full school entrance, which has pretty floral window baskets and clock detail on the roof. Mini-dolls, Stephanie and Matthew are ready to start lessons, and, of course, no school would be complete without the teacher! This set introduces the Ms Stevens mini-doll.</p><p>LEGO&reg; model number: 41005</p><ul><li>Theme: LEGO Friends.</li><li>One supplied.</li><li>Size H28.2, W48, D6.1cm.</li><li>For ages 6 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5702014971745.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.79 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 of 1995%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for LEGO&reg; Friends Heartlake High School Playset.
Review 1 for LEGO&reg; Friends Heartlake High School Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Lego set
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Katy
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was bought for my daughter's 7th birthday and she couldn't wait to open and build it. She has played with it everyday since so well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LEGO&reg; Friends Heartlake High School Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent As Always
Posted04 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant toy for my daughters Birthday.
As always Lego did not disappoint & Argos priced well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LEGO&reg; Friends Heartlake High School Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Birthday present
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mum9
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Bought for my daughters birthday not as big as expected but still good even better that it was on offer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LEGO&reg; Friends Heartlake High School Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By weebal
From:west yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"fantastic toy, brought for 7 year old birthday present and been played with non stop since given it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LEGO&reg; Friends Heartlake High School Playset.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very small and not very versatile
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By MummyJoey
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Love the detail included, like the tables and guitar in the music room, and my daughter had fun building it, but there isn't much scope for alternative creations and when constructed I was surprised at how small the high school is!
Saying that it doesn't take up too much room which is a plus point, fits nicely on a shelf.
Overall it did make a nice present.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LEGO&reg; Friends Heartlake High School Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By kirstie
Age:35 to 44
"Enjoyed making the school with ny nine year old over Christmas."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LEGO&reg; Friends Heartlake High School Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great building and play value.
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Danny
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Purchased as a Christmas present. Have previously purchased other items from this series which have been a great success."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LEGO&reg; Friends Heartlake High School Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favourite set yet
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By School Inspector
From:Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"My granddaughter has ambitions to collect every Lego Friends set, and this birthday present is a step along that road. She loves the new characters, and enacts the lessons in the various schoolrooms. I think the attention to detail with the tools and artifacts is amazing. Overall it's good value for money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LEGO&reg; Friends Heartlake High School Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Lego set
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Kath
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter got this set for her 8th birthday and was delighted. She completed it unaided and the school oriented pieces such as laptop and science equipment were really lovely. As with all Lego, it's not cheap...but she likes it and we're happy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LEGO&reg; Friends Heartlake High School Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lego Friends is always a winner!!
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By lynz
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"i have bought this for my 7 year old daughter for xmas, (yes i know its early but this is top of her xmas list an i wanted to get it before they ran out of stock). My daughter is a huge fan of Lego friends and is always looking to expand her collection. As its a present i cant yet comment on the contents but the box is a decent size an im sure like all her other sets it wil provide hours of building fun xx"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
8of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LEGO&reg; Friends Heartlake High School Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By jules
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"keeps my daughter entertained for hours"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LEGO&reg; Friends Heartlake High School Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of ways to play
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By bottom_rung
From:Warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My daughter has played with this every day since she got it. The different classrooms give lots of options for pretend play. We like the music room best because of the singing!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LEGO&reg; Friends Heartlake High School Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great pack
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By beagle1066
From:hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"stunning when put together"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for LEGO&reg; Friends Heartlake High School Playset.
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product