Top-rated product

LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.

<p>Who's ready for tea time? This fabulous musical rainbow set will bring a splash of colour to your tea party! Tip the teapot to see it light up in six different colours, hear fun sounds and see the &quot;tea&quot; move. It features 7 tea-time learning songs and over 50 sounds.</p><p>Musical Rainbow Tea Party is a 10 piece set </p><p>Teaches colours and matching, manners and greetings and counting</p><ul><li>Size H27, W29, D13cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (included).</li><li>For ages 1 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 708431192317.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>This toy does not provide protection.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
63 of 63100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Review 1 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is really great my daughter love it totally recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun tea time
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a gift and was wonderfully surprised to find out how much it can do and keep the little one entertained. It was very good quality and sturdy. We were very happy and delighted with the toy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for all ages
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rutland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have recently bought this for my daughters 3rd birthday after her cousin was bought one for her 1st birthday and everyone was fighting over playing with it. A really great toy for playing tea parties with. I love the bright colour and sound effects. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 20 month old Granddaughter loved this tea set and had lots of fun pouring the tea with the teapot which makes great sounds as it does so "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So cute!
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 7 month old baby- it does say from 12 months but she loves it- we already had the leap frog picnic basket toy. The songs and sounds and lights are lovely it's easy to play with and great for sharing games.
Shame the cake slices weren't more tactile or colour bits on the plate to match up with the slices. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy very eye catching!!
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Neilston
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great toy my child loves her tea pot, excellent quality and great sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lovely tea set
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great teapot which looks like the water is moving when poured. Brightly coloured cakes add to the appeal and it says lots of different things. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
party tray
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gravesend, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" i think this leap frog tea party tray is great value for money brightly coloured toy but no as good as other leapfrog range as kids get a bit bored quickly with this . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daughter loves it!
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Prescot, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this for my 20 month old DD and she loves singing along and pouring everyone a cup of tea! she's learning colors too which is great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little girl loves it
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cumbria
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my one year olds birthday as she always watches me drink a cup of tea and tries to grab at me to get my cup, now she toddles over and plays with this set next to me when I have a cup of tea "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has great interactive features
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my nieces 1st birthday and she loved it!. The colours and lights are vivid and eye catching. Interactive wise, it has a lot of things to keep her amused for a long time. It has options for sound level as well which is handy. The only thing I would suggest is maybe a little box or hamper type thing to keep all of the pieces together when not in use as there are a lot of separate pieces. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice & Bright!
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a present and was well received. Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
love it
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for a friend her little one loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1st teapot
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good noisy product, which daughter loves playing with at 19 months old. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leap Frog Musical Tea Party
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chorley, Chorley, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this product as a Christmas present for my two year old daughter and she loves it has lots of fun having tea parties with her teddy bears but it is also brilliant for learning with their colours and fruits. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
leapfrog musical musicalrainbow teaparty
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for my granddaughter of 14 months won't stop playing with this--good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Macclesfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant toy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Click and Collect service
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheadle, UK
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my niece who is 1 and she loves it
It's sturdy and the songs sound clear unlike other products I looked at.
I used the Click and Collect service which I think is great as you know the item is in stock and you don't need to go through lots of payment details when ordering. You just pay in store.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great fun
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my 10 month old and she loves the music and the lights "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product gets the young children involved
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" With its bright colours my grand daughter loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>