Top-rated product

LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.

<p>Who's ready for tea time? This fabulous musical rainbow set will bring a splash of colour to your tea party! Tip the teapot to see it light up in six different colours, hear fun sounds and see the &quot;tea&quot; move. It features 7 tea-time learning songs and over 50 sounds.</p><p>Musical Rainbow Tea Party is a 10 piece set </p><p>Teaches colours and matching, manners and greetings and counting</p><ul><li>Size H27, W29, D13cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (included).</li><li>For ages 1 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 708431192317.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>This toy does not provide protection.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Review 1 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leapfrog tea party
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Vicky
From:Colchester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brought this for my niece for her 2nd birthday, she loves it! It's good quality and features lovely multicoloured lights, plays lovely music, and the top of tea pot features a mirror."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leapfrog musical tea set
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jacqui
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good, granddaughter of 2 loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good sound effects
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By cathy
From:perthshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for 1year old niece, I thought this would be perfect for her, but have not had response from parents."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fun toy
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Grandma Bev
From:Dartford
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"And very good development toy for the 1-3 year olds. Well made and good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By KJab
From:Redditch, Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very good value and make,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great toy
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By kimsta
Age:25 to 34
"Favourite christmas present of 2-yr old niece. Great for learning colours, numbers and social skills."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tea party time
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Granny
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Well made, grandaughter loved it. Excellent play value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for 1st birthday present
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Proud Dad
From:Gloucestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"We bought this tea pot and cake play set for our niece’s 1st birthday. Since then it has become her favourite toy, winning over many more expensive and sizeable toys that she received. The gurgling noises when tea is poured and the colour changing lights make it very interactive and entertaining. We would definitely recommend this item and may even buy one for our own daughter when she turns one in November."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By EmmA
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I brought this for my daughters 2nd birthday and she loves it! Good for role playing, sharing and teaching such as counting and manners. highly recommend it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
teaset
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Tracey
From:Co Down
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great learning toy.So many sounds and colours.Gread-daughter loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.