Top-rated product

LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.

<p>Who's ready for tea time? This fabulous musical rainbow set will bring a splash of colour to your tea party! Tip the teapot to see it light up in six different colours, hear fun sounds and see the &quot;tea&quot; move. It features 7 tea-time learning songs and over 50 sounds.</p><p>Musical Rainbow Tea Party is a 10 piece set </p><p>Teaches colours and matching, manners and greetings and counting</p><ul><li>Size H27, W29, D13cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (included).</li><li>For ages 1 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 708431192317.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>This toy does not provide protection.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.793 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
53 of 53100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Review 1 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has great interactive features
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my nieces 1st birthday and she loved it!. The colours and lights are vivid and eye catching. Interactive wise, it has a lot of things to keep her amused for a long time. It has options for sound level as well which is handy. The only thing I would suggest is maybe a little box or hamper type thing to keep all of the pieces together when not in use as there are a lot of separate pieces. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice & Bright!
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a present and was well received. Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
love it
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for a friend her little one loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1st teapot
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good noisy product, which daughter loves playing with at 19 months old. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leap Frog Musical Tea Party
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chorley, Chorley, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this product as a Christmas present for my two year old daughter and she loves it has lots of fun having tea parties with her teddy bears but it is also brilliant for learning with their colours and fruits. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
leapfrog musical musicalrainbow teaparty
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for my granddaughter of 14 months won't stop playing with this--good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Macclesfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant toy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Click and Collect service
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheadle, UK
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my niece who is 1 and she loves it
It's sturdy and the songs sound clear unlike other products I looked at.
I used the Click and Collect service which I think is great as you know the item is in stock and you don't need to go through lots of payment details when ordering. You just pay in store.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great fun
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my 10 month old and she loves the music and the lights "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product gets the young children involved
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" With its bright colours my grand daughter loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My goddaughter loved it
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my goddaughter for her second birthday. She was so excited and knew how to turn it on and play with it as a little friend from nursery had one as well. She was pouring us tea all night long! ;-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hexham, Northumberland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab present for my granddaughter she loves it x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kenfig Hill, Bridgend, Bridgend CF33, UK
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good toy my daughter loved it !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sharing, singing and learning
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The teapot sings as it fills up & then you share the tea after pouring in the cups. The slices of cake can be match to their fruit shapes. The slices are shared and introduce a child to fractions, so a valuable learning experience happens incidentally whilst the child is playing with this colourful, fun toy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic toddler toy. Lovely bright colours. Great sounds. My 2 year old daughter loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a fab interactive toy .
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My granddaughter loves this toy ,lights and sounds makes the product such fun . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little gift
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my 2 year old nephew who thoroughly enjoys the toy. It's fun and interactive and is definitely a good toy to consider to help little ones with their development "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leapfrog Musical Tea Party
Posted17 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The musical tea pot i bought for my little granddaughter's 1st birthday mesmerised her. Kept her amused for ages making cups of tea for everyone despite tiresome teething troubles! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of fun
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 1 year old (girl) and her 2 year old cousin (boy) love this! The one year old knows to press the button to fill up the pot etc and pretends to drink the tea. Lots of sounds. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Git this for my one year old and she loves it. She live the noises it makes and the lights on the teapot. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>