Top-rated product

LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.

<p>Who's ready for tea time? This fabulous musical rainbow set will bring a splash of colour to your tea party! Tip the teapot to see it light up in six different colours, hear fun sounds and see the &quot;tea&quot; move. It features 7 tea-time learning songs and over 50 sounds.</p><p>Musical Rainbow Tea Party is a 10 piece set </p><p>Teaches colours and matching, manners and greetings and counting</p><ul><li>Size H27, W29, D13cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (included).</li><li>For ages 1 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 708431192317.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>This toy does not provide protection.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.87 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 of 23100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Review 1 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:N Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for to learn "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute and fun
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought as a 1st birthday present its really cute and fun. The music and lights are really entertaining and my little girl loves to play with it. It's bright, fun and cute "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my little girl on her 1st Birthday and she absolutely loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect present
Posted03 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought as a present so I didn't see it being used, but the front of the box is clear plastic so I could see that it was good quality. The colours are bright & eye-catching, and there are lots of interactive tasks for the child to join in. Sound quality is good, and the words/songs are clear & easy to understand. A great fun and educational toy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Falkirk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this for my daughters 1st birthday and couldn't recommend it enough!! She is now 2 and a half and we haven't had to change the batteries and is still in brilliant condition!! It's very sturdy, fun and well made! She still really enjoys playing with it, having tea party's. The colours are great, the songs are catchy and teaches her colours aswell! Over all a great product! A bargain price too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great tea pot!
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 20 month old loves this tea set. Great sound effects of pouring the water. He likes the cake set too. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of play
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my two year old niece. She loved it and my 6 and 11 year old nieces couldn't stop playing with it either. I had to have numerous cups of tea and cake! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product
Posted12 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" it was a good Christmas gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Beds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these teapots for my two 11 month old granddaughters & they both loved them. Can turn sound off or down and they also teach them manners too! Would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Musical Rainbow Tea Party
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great toy fun, entertaining, educational & ideal for young children brought as a first birthday present child loved it and didn't put it down Great leapfrog toy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great toy
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughters 1st birthday and she loves it. Even my 2yr old son and 4yr old daughter play with it too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My little boy LOVES it!
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my little boy who is 19months old and he absolutley loves it! We have so much fun playing together with this and he enjoys pouring tea for his teddies!
The Teapot has many interactive sayings and great sounds, although the tunes and songs can get stuck in your head so be prepared for that!
Great product for the price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
teaset
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Rhyl
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for granddaughter for 2nd birthday she loves it. Would recommend for any child.great sounds. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leapfrog tea party
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Colchester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my niece for her 2nd birthday, she loves it! It's good quality and features lovely multicoloured lights, plays lovely music, and the top of tea pot features a mirror. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leapfrog musical tea set
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good, granddaughter of 2 loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good sound effects
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:perthshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for 1year old niece, I thought this would be perfect for her, but have not had response from parents. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fun toy
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Dartford
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Development 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" And very good development toy for the 1-3 year olds. Well made and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Redditch, Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Very good value and make, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great toy
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
" Favourite christmas present of 2-yr old niece. Great for learning colours, numbers and social skills. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LeapFrog Musical Rainbow Tea Party.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tea party time
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well made, grandaughter loved it. Excellent play value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>