Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.

<p>Fans of CBeebies Woolly and Tig will love this adorable Woolly plush toy. He has bendy front and rear legs, so you can put him in poses! Press his head to hear 8 Woolly phrases. Made from soft, colourful fabrics, Woolly is also great for cuddles.</p><p>The perfect companion for all Woolly fans!</p><ul><li>Size H21, W18, D20cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 3 x button cell (included).</li><li>For ages 10 months and over.</li><li>EAN: 5013197160407.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.641 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
52 of 5398%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Review 1 for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barking, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loved her Woolly for Christmas and I was very impressed with the quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My grandchildren loved this toy
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandchildren love the programme and loved this toy, it looks just like it does on the television, it is colourful, soft and speaks clearly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cwmbran
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A super gift for my granddaughter just what Santa ordered. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's good
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashington
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's a good toy/ present for a baby or toddler "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New favourite
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my 1yr old son who loves wooly and tig. He loves the familiar phrases and finds it very amusing! The only thing he hasnt mastered is pressing the button himself as it is slightly off centre of the face so doesnt really understand where hes aiming for. The posable front and back legs are good for hooking on the pushchair bar too although dont seem strong enough to stand alone on a surface due to the weight of it. Overall very pleased with product and was also in the sale! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnet, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little ones loved this toy, we got it half price which was even better but good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FAB
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:antrim
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great bought for one year old who loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very well made
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 3 year old granddaughter has tried and tested it since Christmas day she is over the moon with it plays for hours with it and it's taken to bed at night for lots of cuddl "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:65 or over
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my 1 year old grand daughter. There was too much going on at Christmas for this toy to take centre stage but l think when things quieten down she will love it. It's bright, soft and squigy and speaks a few lines. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful item
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:armagh uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 18 month old granddaughter..she watches it all the time on TV..she loved it..takes it everywhere with her...I would recommend this product to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
woolly
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Loved by all. Same day delivery. Thank you Argos well worth using you. Cheapest and fastest delivery thank you again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is a fab product
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:llanelli
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This wolly teddy is amazing my child loves it thank you for the fast track had it the same day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wooly and tig
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:gwent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My nephew loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Whooley
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Winsford, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product purchased for my two little granddaughters for Christmas so pleased with product its cute its cuddley fun toy even got one for my four year old grandson carnt leave him out "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great fun for your little one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice and soft for small babies
Posted10 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great my daughter loves it and laughs when wooly speak "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
woolly and tig poseable talking woolly
Posted06 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fulham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is fantastic she's has so much fun playing with this
thank you
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just like the one on the programme
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" my 2 yr old daughter loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
He's my clever Woolly boy
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Grimsby
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter loves the programme and if you and your little one do too then he is a must. He is bigger than I expected lovely and soft and light enough for little hands to carry around. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wooly
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:wv11
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My little girl loves this. She will watch woolly and tigs while snuggling up to woolly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>