Top-rated product

Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.

<p>Fans of Cbeebies Woolly and Tig will love this adorable Woolly plush toy. He has bendy front and rear legs, so you can put him in poses! Press his head to hear 8 Woolly phrases. Made from soft, colourful fabrics, Woolly is also great for cuddles.</p><p>The perfect companion for all Woolly fans!</p><ul><li>Size H21, W18, D20cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 3 x button cell (included).</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>EAN: 5013197160407.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
32 of 3397%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Review 1 for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is like a kids best friend
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By danie16
From:east midlands uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Wooly is a lovely comfort toy aswel as a play toy. I bought this for my nephew and he takes it everywhere from bedtime to playtime at the park."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely woolly talking toy
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By maisie
From:south west coast.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"bought for a very young baby he loves it because of the many sounds and the colors fascinate a great toy .thoroughly
recommend .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Lamaze Eddie the Elephant Tunes.
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVED It!
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Kiki
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My 18 month olf daughter absolutely loved Wooly, esp when it talked!!! Its now a regular feature of our daily lives because she eats with it, sleeps with it and does about everything else with it! Its soft and furry, good quality, the perfect size...need I go on? A bit pricey, but definitely worth it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Woolley
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Shelley80
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My daughter is so happy that she could buy Woolley as she has been wanting one for ages, she takes him everywhere and she loves when she presses his nose it has his favourite sayings, brilliant product would recommend x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My kids love it
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Nagina
From:birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Looks and sounds like the the one on tv. Had to buy 2 for both my kids 6 and 2 year old. They both love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wooly (he's only a toy spider)
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jareds mummy
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a talking Wooly from the wooly and tig series on cbeebies - he is decent sized with pose able legs has a few sayings in the actual voice would highly recommend to all wooly fans :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
soft and good size
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Hanstar
From:Wesr
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A decent size for money, good audible phrases and nice and doft. A good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely spider which talks
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mum of 3
From:bristol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My 3 year old daughter loves this spider. It is bright and she loves making him talk x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
really cute
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By hannah
From:wales
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"nice size even cuter than the one on telly only downside is that its a little quiet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
poseable talking woolly
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By nanny
From:shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"our granddaughter has the large woolly which goes to bed with her. we bought her this one as she wanted one to go out with her. she is absolutely over the moon with it as "it is just like tigs" she says. very good quality. delivery was brilliant too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Laura Jane
From:Lanarkshire
Age:25 to 34
"Bought this for my 2 1/2 year old daughter ad she loves the program. She is so happy with it. Says around 5 phrases I think and very good quality product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
im only a toy spider
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mouse 51
From:middlesbrough
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"we bought this toy for our grandson he is one year old.
he loves it because it talks it is great value for money.
the price is brilliant.
we highly recommend this item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By tracey
Age:35 to 44
"Its a nice toy my daughter loves it .the only problem with it is u cant change the batterys so when they have ran out thats it .so better of just buying the teddy one with out batterys safe money"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Milly
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is great. Product for young children very cuddly fun and loveable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great toy
Posted19 November 2013
Customer avatar
By sammy
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"i bought this for my little girl she loves it just a shame it says everything in one go and not separate phrase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Eemee
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Exactly like the real Wooly on tv. The 8 phrases make it even better to play with."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
christmas gift
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Isle of Wight
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I'm sure it will be a great gift"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Woolly
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Mal
From:Rochdale, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Lovely toy voice not very loud"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By mary
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 3 year olds birthday she loves it she cant stop playing with it great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Woolly and Tig Poseable Talking Woolly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Woolley
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Smiley
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I've being trying to get Woolley for quite a while I ordered it from Argos on the Internet and my grandson is really pleased good quality it says 8 phrases its cute."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>