Top-rated product

Monster High 13 Wishes Doll - Twyla.

<p>New ghoul Twyla, the daughter of the Boogey Man, comes dressed in the dreamiest fashions, based on her look in the spine-tingling new movie Monster High 13 Wishes! She wears a ruffled skirt with matching top and comes with a dream-catcher purse and her pet dust bunny, Dustin!</p><p>Accessories include a diary, hairbrush and dream-catcher purse. Also comes with her pet dust bunny Dustin</p><p>A black-and-purple outfit accented with ruffles and an oversized bow</p><p>Doll is fully articulated, so she can be posed in many different ways</p><p>Collect all the dolls in the assortment (sold separately) for the ultimate Monster High adventure</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>Size H23cm.</li><li>For ages 6 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0746775232573.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 16100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Monster High 13 Wishes Doll - Twyla.
Review 1 for Monster High 13 Wishes Doll - Twyla.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
daughter loves it
Posted18 February 2014
Customer avatar
By babybutterfly
From:Newport, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"as with all the monster high dolls this one is fab. hours of play for my daughter"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Monster High 13 Wishes Doll - Twyla.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have for any 13 wishes/Monster High fan
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Amber'smum
From:Sandbach, Cheshire East CW11, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My 6yrd old was delighted when she opened this doll for her birthday, her face was full of pure happiness what more can any parent ask for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Monster High 13 Wishes Doll - Twyla.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
monster high tyla
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By wendy
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"my daughter loves this series of dolls and their accesories.this had just become another to her collection. a lovely well made doll."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Monster High 13 Wishes Doll - Twyla.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monster High 13 Wishes Doll
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"The quality and price of this doll is excellent. My Granddaughter was delighted to receive this lovely doll and she plays with it a lot. I would highly recommended it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Monster High 13 Wishes Doll - Twyla.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monster High dolls
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By valcal
From:S Yorks England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought as a Christmas present and I know it will be loved.Good value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Monster High 13 Wishes Doll - Twyla.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jacqui
From:Greenock
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this doll for my 7 year old daughter who is monster high mad, she loved it so that says enough for me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Monster High 13 Wishes Doll - Twyla.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Zara
From:Bettws, Bridgend, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"They are great toys for any young girl who enjoys plays though her dolls :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Monster High 13 Wishes Doll - Twyla.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bought it as a birthday present, she loves it
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By sharon
From:plymouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought it as a birthday present, she loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Monster High 13 Wishes Doll - Twyla.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
monster high doll
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By amo
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"cool doll my 6 year old daughter loves loves loves this range of dolls x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Monster High 13 Wishes Doll - Twyla.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Twyla monster doll
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Annie291
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my niece as she is collecting monster dolls (she is 7). Have had problems in past trying to get the one that she wanted so decided to shop early for her Christmas present. Looked online and Argos def the cheapest vs some of the other major retailers. Ordered and picked up the next day. All very stress free!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Monster High 13 Wishes Doll - Twyla.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a must have
Posted26 September 2013
Customer avatar
By donna
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"my girls love monster high. so the 13 wishes doll was a must to get ready for xmass"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Monster High 13 Wishes Doll - Twyla.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By rubysmum
From:Bridgwater, Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"if your child likes monster high then the 13 wishes dolls is a must"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Monster High 13 Wishes Doll - Twyla.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy little bunny!!
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Andii333
From:Cheshire
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"I'm not sure what else I can say other than my daughter was a very happy little bunny when we got her this!! If your child is into monster high then this is part of the new collection, for me personally I'm glad there are new characters for her to get- fed up of getting the same doll
In a different outfit! Keep creating new ones monster high :0)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Monster High 13 Wishes Doll - Twyla.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monster High 13 wishes doll - Twyla
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By psychicgoddess
From:West Lothian
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My 8 year old daughter bought this with her birthday money, - delighted with it. Had been waiting for the new figures to come out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Monster High 13 Wishes Doll - Twyla.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great doll
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By goodgirl
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter collects Monster High so she was very happy with her present."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Monster High 13 Wishes Doll - Twyla.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great service & doll!
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By GigiZobeiski
From:BATH, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I am a doll collector so I was glad I got this doll! Argos were the first to stock the new '13 Wishes' range, so I now have the 2 new characters I wanted. Also it was nice to have the American version, not the European import (which are usually not as good quality). I checked back every day to make sure I got one of these and, when it came back in stock, the reserve function was very good. Overall the doll is of very good quality and speedily purchased - well done Argos :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.